Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks On The Death of Ojukwu (Page 2)

Date: 28-11-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- eromzy at 28-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
you have a point sir, i concur but i also believe communication is the act of verbal exchange in a comprehensive mode. most are bamboozled by you use of multi- lingual tongues...
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 28-11-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
school dismiss  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlesdozie at 28-11-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
why are nigeria beefing dis young man. It a challeng 4 u to enhance ur english instead of condemning . At least u are better than our past leaders dat wil go to UN meeting and be speaking broken pigin english. Am proud of u.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Estheraremu at 28-11-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2011 04:14 PM
how can you ever understand a mad man?

Cheesy Cheesy Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimme at 28-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlesdozie on 28-11-2011 04:35 PM
why are nigeria beefing dis young man. It a challeng 4 u to enhance ur english instead of condemning . At least u are better than our past leaders dat wil go to UN meeting and be speaking broken pigin english. Am proud of u.

Dats not a gud reason to pass an ineffective message....
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 28-11-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlesdozie on 28-11-2011 04:35 PM

sorry, we wont take up such challenge,
he better speak what even an English man would understand or he keeps mum, period
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 28-11-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Funny man  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 28-11-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Why is everyone insulting him? If that is the way he chose to communicate then that is good for him. He is has trained himself to the point that his brain can carry the words he uses and most of all, he use these words very appropriately.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlesdozie at 28-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Sir Patrick Obahiagbon with all due respect to your person and position I must say that the magmamus apoligma with which you speak is of an erratic confraternity with appropriate navigation. Nevertheless, i have been enigmatically propelled into to a celestial academia to reverberate with comprehension your ambiguous and rectikolopatical lexical utteration. Owing to the spirits of Oriribobo and intents of ajalacko which postulates the abrazinganation of the human soul, I humbly say, may the soul of the Ikemba I of Nnewi Eze Ndi Igbo  find unperturbed rest in the realms of nonchalant coercion of the immortal master of the world.
On the future of this great nation, the contributions of the Ikemba palastates the near gazervenis of the human inagmis, Nigerians. Let us not gaspirate the struggle of the ger-est-garcon by which our efforts shall infiltrate the corrupt practices bestowed on the juvenile visbaruze. Long live the Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon  of the Benin Kingdom and long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 28-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlesdozie on 28-11-2011 05:22 PM
Sir Patrick Obahiagbon with all due respect to your person and position I must say that the magmamus apoligma with which you speak is of an erratic confraternity with appropriate navigation. Nevertheless, i have been enigmatically propelled into to a celestial academia to reverberate with comprehension your ambiguous and rectikolopatical lexical utteration. Owing to the spirits of Oriribobo and intents of ajalacko which postulates the abrazinganation of the human soul, I humbly say, may the soul of the Ikemba I of Nnewi Eze Ndi Igbo  find unperturbed rest in the realms of nonchalant coercion of the immortal master of the world.
On the future of this great nation, the contributions of the Ikemba palastates the near gazervenis of the human inagmis, Nigerians. Let us not gaspirate the struggle of the ger-est-garcon by which our efforts shall infiltrate the corrupt practices bestowed on the juvenile visbaruze. Long live the Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon  of the Benin Kingdom and long live the federal republic of Nigeria.

Here comes another hon. Obahiagbon Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 28-11-2011 04:33 PM
school dismiss  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

chei -----------
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- charlesdozie at 28-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Any thing you didn't understand please check your dictionary fast..
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyiloxy at 28-11-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
why are u pepple insulting him, u shld jst laugh at his word and nt d other way round. Beside there is freedom of speech, if u dnt like dat just pass (just passing)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 28-11-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM
the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite Cheesy
it's like, you and this dude,graduated from the same school Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 28-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
chei!! here comes another one oooooo!, i dey come !! where 's my kevlar vest? bullets are flying everywhere!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 28-11-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
This man has a big problem, he needs medical check up.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 28-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)

Chei another psych wahala dey here o.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donspirado88 at 28-11-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Young man! You do not have respect for the dead and at th same time insulting the grammarian Hon. Patrick. Listen, as much as i don't have or accept the manner in which this man addresses an issue, It doesn't mean he is a fool... He actually speaks a good grammar which you can find in the vocabulary system. Don't come here to waste your time by posting nonsense & errors in other to get attention of people. If you really wanna be like Hon. Patrick, better go to school of grammar and syntax. Becareful & Don't make a fool of your self. Unsophisticated Fellow!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 28-11-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 28-11-2011 07:00 PM
Young man! You do not have respect for the dead and at th same time insulting the grammarian Hon. Patrick. Listen, as much as i don't have like or accept the manner in which this man addresses an issue, It doesn't mean he is a fool... He actually speaks a good grammar which you can find in the vocabulary system. Don't come here to waste your time by posting nonsense & errors in other to get attention of people. If you really wanna be like Hon. Patrick, better go to school of grammar and syntax. Becareful & Don't make a fool of your self. Unsophisticated Fellow!!!>Sad Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10