Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks On The Death of Ojukwu (Page 4)

Date: 28-11-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- E_piano at 29-11-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
his grammars are meant for those that went to school.... look at the national assembly, they cant speak simple and correct english u guys are here castigating and intelligent man...but d problem i have with him is that he does not understand the fact that everybody are not in his level. kudos to him though
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 29-11-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Slimme on 28-11-2011 01:26 PM
I meant COMMUNICATING ** in my earlier reply

you for leave am like dat, me self i think say u show hon. Patrick ur own grammar skills  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 29-11-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM
the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite Cheesy

Are u his student?
Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nablegalaxy at 29-11-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians, it is hard time we stop insulting Patrick Obahiangbon in his modus of multi-explicit-lingua use of communication. He has got used to the system, which no one may not be able to rectify. There are many people who also speak on same issue that Obahiangbon speaks. But people and press are focused on his floantly used of mix latin and english grammar which distinguished his ways from others. He his not the only honourable who spoke on the death of Ojukwu for instance, but his grammar had summoned him to the forum for people to air their views. In other words, most people see him as an actor, some see him as a joker, some see him as entertainer or a comedian, some see him as words creator, some see him as a grammarian, while other see him aslo as a mystifier etc... Meanwhile, He is not speaking nonsense, all his words are well intact and correct. only that he forgots that not all people are in same realm inwhich he communicate. Maybe with time, he will understand that it is better to speak to the understanding of many citizens than the few in his present ways of passing message across. RIP Odimegwu Ojukwu
Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EWURO at 29-11-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
This Patrick guy needs to have his head examined in Yaba or Aro. Seriously! Something ain't right with him. All this grammatical jargons does not make any logical sense.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 29-11-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM
the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite Cheesy

E be like say u sef don follow this guy craze oh:lol
LMAO
Posted: at 29-11-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blaze91 at 29-11-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 28-11-2011 02:20 PM
hahahahahaha, there is wahala in this place
Posted: at 29-11-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- madgurl at 29-11-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
AS U ALL KNOW , WHEN SAM LOCCO DIED, WE WERE CRYING NOT JUST THAT SAM LOCCO DIED BUT JUST THAT WE HAVE LOST THE GREATEST GRAMMARIAN EVER PRODUCED BY THE NIGERIAN FILM INDUSTRY . BUT TO GOD BE THE GLORY, ANOTHER MAN JUST EMERGED . WE HAVE TO GIVE THANKS TO GOD . MORE OF IT HON.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 29-11-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago)
Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon"

Honourable grammar is distinctively intelligent, he addresses sensitive issues in a comprehensive sobriety with subtle approach.
Being conscious of the magnitude of his grammatical eloquence, in an invigorating variety of the context, while leaving his audience in suspense.

His repetition of consonant sounds in an artistic jugglery of words,  leaves a tintinnabulation's effect, of which the arrays, sometimes epitomises the equivocal of the syntax for an alibi.

Honourable grammar, is a field marshal in the usage of poetic licence, he slides when he ad libs, he floats in confidence, he is a ballistic flame in his own galactic hemisphere, his theatrical agility is hollywood Grin

Though marginalizing periodically the academic handicaps of the citizenry, in a grammatical camouflage, may have a boomerang effect on his political agenda. Grin Bless him for binging smiles on our faces Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 29-11-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Slimme on 28-11-2011 01:23 PM
D Man is just a Stupid Old Nerd. We are talking abt Naija's reputation & development @ stake & he is there speaking Stupid grammar. How many English pple to u see communication in big grammars? Empty Barrel Oshi......  Angry

Him tell you say make you no carry dictionary ? Read your book, and do better than him...Bunch of retarded College Wallopian olosclobandees!...lol
Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wash4real at 29-11-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
my lecturer once said if you fail to develop yourself,people will look down on you.....irrespective of the school that you attended.Hon Patrick has develop himself in that regard,so i think we should let him be.most of us laughing at him am sure cannot construct one simple complete sentence not even grammar or syntax.  
Posted: at 29-11-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 29-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
I think the last words on the article was suppose to be Gorgon Aso not Gorgon medusa
Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekuza at 29-11-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
This a big virus in naija ooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-11-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tony4chuks at 29-11-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
One problem with Nigerians...See big grammer......so na grammer go bring My father Ojukwu back to life  Mr English?
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sasod at 29-11-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin  Cheesy  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 29-11-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2011 12:18 PM
The grammarian has spoken:

SMH, Talk about being mentally deranged

when i thought i'm getting closer to understand him,he then confused me the more..what a phyuk!!! *SMDH*

Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- everyday247 at 29-11-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
HE HAS BASICALLY MADE NO MEANINGFUL POINT WITH HIS GRAMMATICAL PROWESS BECAUSE WE DO NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING FROM HIS STATEMENT........PERIOD! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 29-11-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
This man is just a bugger. He makes no sense.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- all_d_audible at 29-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
In my recent findings..obahiagbon in Yoruba means...'is this king wise?

My findings has showed that Patrick easily wooed ladies in his village with formulated English in the past, this is where he developed his idea...

My findings is the ultimate....
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10