Racism: White British Woman Abuse Black People On Tram [Video]

Date: 28-11-2011 11:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 28-11-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
A British woman who decided that she's had enough, went bonkers on a public transport, swearing at the blacks around and complaining that "her Britain" is nothing now that ethnic minorities are in the country.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i47HoiM0Au8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i47HoiM0Au8</a>

All I hear is f***ing this and f***ing that coming from this woman's mouth. What is she teaching the little child she's carrying on her lap? Whatever drugs she's on, has really damaged her fragile brains.

To all the racist ignorant twats like this woman who stay glued to their seats and expect things to miraculously happen to them, your jobs were not TAKEN but GIVEN to ethic minorities(by sensible British) who happen to be the firm pillars holding your "Beloved Britain."

Hahahahahahahahahaha. That's all I can do at this stage. It's def the cheap cyder talking.

Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngcute at 28-11-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
She can't do it here publicly without seeing herself in jail!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- victormorgan at 28-11-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
you no see her face,drug don enter her body no be small.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 28-11-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2011 11:21 PM
A British woman who decided that she's had enough, went bonkers on a public transport, swearing at the blacks around and complaining that "her Britain" is nothing now that ethnic minorities are in the country.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i47HoiM0Au8#

All I hear is f***ing this and f***ing that coming from this woman's mouth. What is she teaching the little child she's carrying on her lap? Whatever drugs she's on, has really damaged her fragile brains.

To all the racist ignorant twats like this woman who stay glued to their seats and expect things to miraculously happen to them, your jobs were not TAKEN but GIVEN to ethic minorities(by sensible British) who happen to be the firm pillars holding your "Beloved Britain."

Hahahahahahahahahaha. That's all I can do at this stage. It's def the cheap cyder talking.
mr NAMETALKAM can't you seen that this woman is mentally deranged or do you need a soothsayer to tell you she's on psychiatric medication?? please post informaive and educative stories next time...we 'll all appreciate it
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 28-11-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
What a pity...trust me...that lady is not under the influence of any drug or alcohol neither is she depressed...cos that's what most pple re going think...she

spoke clearly with her senses in tact...well too bad...the hatred is just gonna go on and on...there absolutely nuffin anyone can do abt it...and believe the

British govt will take little or no action! Tongue

Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejiavu505 at 28-11-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
something is working on her blood for real... Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seungbadebo at 28-11-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
oh no! another mentally derailed, angry white woman blaming their misfortunes on black. if roles were to be played candidly, blacks are supposed to be angry. how come she forgot so quickly how the sick " whites" encroached our lands, stole our treasures and took us as slaves. if only she knew the atrocities are fore fathers have committed against the blacks, she wld have jumped into a moving train.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicann at 28-11-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
WE RE USE TO THIS, JUST LIKE OUR MORNING FOOD
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 29-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Well anyone that lives in the western world shud be used to such display of anger by now...it didnt start today and i dnt see it ending anytime soon...let's not

blame it on drugs or alcohol...that dat is simply angry for reasons best known to her.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-11-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Correction.... i mean that lady is simply angry for reasons best known 2 her
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 29-11-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
na she sabi
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-11-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2011 11:21 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i47HoiM0Au8#

I was expecting the racial remark from a person with his/her brain intact.didn't know it gonna come from a junkie shit!..i reserve my comment then.

Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- doneloho at 29-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
This ignorant woman has been arrested. Hope they take that child from her ....poor kid. Imagine the kind of things she is teaching him.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shallbe4all at 29-11-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Don't mind her ice is talking and also she is hungry can't you see how she look like stupid woman
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-11-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahahaha, this is something to laugh about but is not new though. There are so many of them everywhere in the western world, in US, we have KKK. This people are so mean n angry towards blacks, in the 60s they were killing blacks like nothing, they are the most racist on earth..

Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 29-11-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense

Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- serababy at 29-11-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm we r used to it
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- venesa at 29-11-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Oh wow from the way she talks, she seems like someone who recieves benefit from the governement. very uneducated and irreponsible woman. am not supposed to judge but srzily, some white people can be proper racist. Been through that stage. But am happy i neva let them pull me down rather it made me stronger. Aha,it really annoys them that we blacks are very hardworking.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 29-11-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
I think her food stamp application has just been denied, so she's taking her anger on all the blacks in sight.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softkid at 29-11-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
She is obviously out of her mind anyways thats why I hate getting on those trams or anything public transport except airplane. Imagine me in my car and those white on the street. makes them envious and when i am not driving, im all dressed up like their celebrity, makes dem wanna kiss my shiny trainers. what have u gotta say now u sad old british c*@t?
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8