6 Dirty Little Secrets of Men

Date: 30-11-2011 4:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yomi
- at 30-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
What Men Don’t Want You to Know

While men may seem like open books to women, they still are capable of keeping certain aspects of their personalities secret. If you’re ready to get the lowdown on some “less than savory” secrets, read on!

1. Men don’t need romance. When it comes to sex, women may want or prefer all the romantic bells and whistles—such as candles, music, and roses—but if it were up to the men, they’d just prefer you (perhaps adorned in a cute teddy on occasion).

2. Every man has pictured you naked. It’s inherent in man’s nature to look at every woman and at times, imagine them au natural. This behavior is based on masculine instincts over which men seem to have little or no control, and rarely admit to women!

3. At some point, he has probably fantasized having sex with the other women in your life (friends, family, coworkers). Unfortunately, it’s also in man’s nature to imagine such primal actions even if he would never (ever) act on them.

“People we attract into our life are reflections of who we are, therefore become first what it is you want to attract.” – Rivers ext. 5273

4. Until pressed to admit he’s in a relationship, many men enjoy flirting with women, giving them the impression that he’s available. This doesn’t make him a scumbag unless it’s excessive. Like women, men like to feel desirable even if they are in a happy relationship. His flirting with another female in no way means he actually wants to be with that woman.

5. Most men will always be a little insecure about the size of their, ahem, Johnson. They sometimes wonder if you would prefer a more generously endowed partner or if he has failed to live up to the dimensions of your former lovers.

6. Men are easily turned off by women who always complain about their bodies (and they are probably much less critical about your body than you are). It displays a lack of confidence, it makes them feel as though they have to serve as your personal self-confidence coach, and it has a dampening effect on mood for great sex.

“You must first decide that you are worthy of love and that your value to be loved is not determined by someone else but yourself.” –

Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 30-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
these are not exactly secrets na
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emysweetest at 10-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
any way, women knws most of this, so i dn't really think it's a secret.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ik4me at 10-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
no scret, no new things
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 10-03-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-11-2011 04:50 PM
hmmm
these are not exactly secrets na
Abi?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imahmuskolee at 12-03-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
i don't really have something to say about these your secrets stuff i guess is not working for me need any personal you can join me in new social network http://mrmau.megamixnetwork.com/
all of yah......
Posted: at 12-03-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biancaflexy at 12-03-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ik4me on 10-03-2012 04:38 PM
no scret, no new things
u corect dis actualy no new tin n lyf of guyz.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
this are not secrets ... mens secrets are not even in dis secrets of urs

Posted: at 12-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 12-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
So you know men secrets!
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
ofcourse  Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Men Want more romance... they are geared towards romace... no be all ooo..some body na stone  Grin

They like cuddling..they need three times more touching than women do that includes hugs, kisses and snuggling not just sex. Hugs and kisses are proven stress busters. Send him to work with a kiss and he will be more jived and studies show he will live longer if he is kissed everyday.  Grin Grin Grin

They're as insecure about their appearance as women are  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-03-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
yesssssssssss
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-03-2012 10:38 AM
Men Want more romance... they are geared towards romace... no be all ooo..some body na stone  Grin

They like cuddling..they need three times more touching than women do that includes hugs, kisses and snuggling not just sex. Hugs and kisses are proven stress busters. Send him to work with a kiss and he will be more jived and studies show he will live longer if he is kissed everyday.  Grin Grin Grin

They're as insecure about their appearance as women are  Tongue Tongue

gbam !!

Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2012 02:09 PM
gbam !!

if not for u..i wudnt know all dis.. thx mentor  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-03-2012 02:18 PM
if not for u..i wudnt know all dis.. thx mentor  Grin Grin Grin

heheheheheeeeeeee !!! stop tranfering praises to who they are not due Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2012 02:23 PM
heheheheheeeeeeee !!! stop tranfering praises to who they are not due Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the praises ar due to u ma'am  Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 12-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
hm,mn
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Grin Roll Eyes Tongue

Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-03-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-03-2012 02:30 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the praises ar due to u ma'am  Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero