Your wife is having an affair (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

Topic: Your wife is having an affair (Page 2) (Read 2283 times)
JUMPER (617)
Upcoming (m) | 4 years ago

The woman gotta b extra care, i percieve there is trouble in d offing.

posted: Aug 4 2008, 12:30 AM
myragonza (41421)
Addicted Hero (f) | 4 years ago

Quote from: Vuwakoghe on Feb 23 2008, 05:29 AM
Hi Guys,

I have this friend who is a talkative and unable to make his wife feel like a woman He pretends that due to ill health he cant perform. The young lady complained to all that have ears but no change. She now got pregnant for another guy who happen to be a bit close to the husband. They have a baby who but the husband is still not touching the Lady. Do you advice her to meet that same guy and get another child since the husband does not seem to mind. Will there be a problem in future Naijapal over to you.

that husband of hers is seriously stupid.....

when there is Donk...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif

posted: Aug 4 2008, 11:10 AM
philomena87 (5785)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 4 years ago

Quote from: damien2 on Feb 23 2008, 07:14 AM
but that is a mistake...she should have gotten a divorce first before doing anything with another man...i really feel for her but she have to clear things out with her husband before moving to the next dude..

yea reall correct  Grin Grin

posted: Aug 4 2008, 11:16 AM
walerian (1506)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 4 years ago

i tink the wife shld open up to her fruitless husband who is seriously ill abt the production of the child, move in wit the fruitfull n healthy man b4 they produce another child.

posted: Aug 4 2008, 11:38 AM
onyin (12202)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 4 years ago

he's ill.wat kind of illness is tht?.then why marry her if u can't or don't want to touch her?.the woman no be firewood.

posted: Aug 5 2008, 02:23 AM
amoscoja (10)
Newbie (m) | 4 years ago

Then u liv her wif her career...may b datz her Hobbie..... Grin

posted: Aug 6 2008, 12:03 PM
chigozie1010 (131)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

when you need salt, sugar wont do..!

posted: Jul 9 2011, 03:43 PM
kebella (43523)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Grin Grin

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Jul 9 2011, 03:47 PM
sexweezy (1832)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Grin

posted: Jul 9 2011, 04:12 PM
HOPEA23 (19988)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

body nor be firewood ohh..cheeiii
no time to waste for something that is not important or of no use...
let the womango and sleep again with the other dude and stilll got pregnant...nevertheless....let the woman divorce the man.

LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.

posted: Jul 9 2011, 05:40 PM

Login To Reply

Jump to: