Your wife is having an affair

Date: 23-02-2008 5:29 am (16 years ago) | Author: Vuwakoghe
- at 23-02-2008 05:29 AM (16 years ago)
Hi Guys,

I have this friend who is a talkative and unable to make his wife feel like a woman He pretends that due to ill health he cant perform. The young lady complained to all that have ears but no change. She now got pregnant for another guy who happen to be a bit close to the husband. They have a baby who but the husband is still not touching the Lady. Do you advice her to meet that same guy and get another child since the husband does not seem to mind. Will there be a problem in future Naijapal over to you.

Posted: at 23-02-2008 05:29 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Grease at 23-02-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Vuwakoghe on 23-02-2008 05:29 AM
Hi Guys,

I have this friend who is a talkative and unable to make his wife feel like a woman He pretends that due to ill health he cant perform. The young lady complained to all that have ears but no change. She now got pregnant for another guy who happen to be a bit close to the husband. They have a baby who but the husband is still not touching the Lady. Do you advice her to meet that same guy and get another child since the husband does not seem to mind. Will there be a problem in future Naijapal over to you.

Off course there is going to be a problem , in fact problem don dey.....If the man can't produce what hell can the  marriage produce ...Shit

Posted: at 23-02-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 07:14 AM (16 years ago)
but that is a mistake...she should have gotten a divorce first before doing anything with another man...i really feel for her but she have to clear things out with her husband before moving to the next dude..
Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:14 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 07:18 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 07:14 AM
but that is a mistake...she should have gotten a divorce first before doing anything with another man...i really feel for her but she have to clear things out with her husband before moving to the next dude..

Women women women damn !!

Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 08:07 AM (16 years ago)
threat of a woman--------------R.Kelly
Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-02-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago)
I don't have a wife ooo.... Tongue
Posted: at 23-02-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- honeychick at 23-02-2008 03:57 PM (16 years ago)
u said He pretends that due to ill health he cant perform. dat means he's pretendin, let him keep pretendin wjile his close friend keep on da good job.
Posted: at 23-02-2008 03:57 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:12 AM (16 years ago)
at least the wife is not pretending.....

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 24-02-2008 01:13 AM (16 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 24-02-2008 01:13 AM
Smiley Smiley

what are u trying to say....coz ur face is expressionless....

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 4-08-2008 12:30 AM (15 years ago)
The woman gotta b extra care, i percieve there is trouble in d offing.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-08-2008 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Vuwakoghe on 23-02-2008 05:29 AM
Hi Guys,

that husband of hers is seriously stupid.....

Posted: at 4-08-2008 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 4-08-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 07:14 AM

yea reall correct  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-08-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 4-08-2008 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
i tink the wife shld open up to her fruitless husband who is seriously ill abt the production of the child, move in wit the fruitfull n healthy man b4 they produce another child.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 5-08-2008 02:23 AM (15 years ago)
he's ill.wat kind of illness is tht?.then why marry her if u can't or don't want to touch her?.the woman no be firewood.
Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- amoscoja at 6-08-2008 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
Then u liv her wif her career...may b datz her Hobbie..... Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2008 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie1010 at 9-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
when you need salt, sugar wont do..!
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 9-07-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
body nor be firewood ohh..cheeiii
no time to waste for something that is not important or of no use...
let the womango and sleep again with the other dude and stilll got pregnant...nevertheless....let the woman divorce the man.

Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero