“I’m In Love With My Neighbor, But He Won’t Offer Anything beyond sex

Date: 17-12-2011 5:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 17-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
I’m 23 years old and I have a 3 year old daughter. I’ve been with the father of my child for 10 years and he has been incarcerated for the past 3 years, set to be released in June of next year.

The thing is I’ve been sleeping with my next door neighbor for a year and I’m in love with him. He also has a 5 year old daughter and our kids play together. When we first met he told me that he was not interested in a serious relationship and was no longer with the mother of his child and I believed him. A few months later I found out that they were still a couple and were living together but when I asked him if this was true he denied it. He then came clean and said that they were working things out for the sake of their child and that he still wants to casually sleep with me.

He has said on many occasions that he doesn’t want me seeing anyone else but he knows that I will be with the father of my child when he gets out. We still plan on sneaking around when my boyfriend gets home but I want more from him. The way I feel for him I’ve never felt for anyone else – not even the father of my child but he just won’t commit to me and I can’t trust him.

Recently at a party I got into a confrontation with his girlfriend because they were making out in front of me and I felt disrespected because he saw that I was there and acted like he didn’t care. He vowed to never speak to me after that incident but that was because the bi*ch was there. A week later he was at my door and we’re now sleeping together again. It seems like he’s never going to leave her alone and I just can’t continue seeing him if he doesn’t but I don’t know how to let go because I really love him. Should I stay and hope that he changes or just leave him alone?

-Melody

Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
brb--------------

Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 17-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
be quick, i need decisions now

Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
is that an order Huh?

Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 17-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
from baba jnr yes

Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 17-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
stupor  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 17-12-2011 05:47 PM
from baba jnr yes
shut up pls weakling

Posted: at 17-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 17-12-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 17-12-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God he told u frm d onset dat he doesn't want anything serious...n mind u,u r nt in luv with dis guy either,,wat u feel for him is obsession cos d guy is really gud on bed n has done to you wat d father of ur child hasn't done to u on bed before...but d tin is,u r bn used. How long will u continue to ve dis hide n seek sex? D guy knows dat he is gud n dat u ll feel coming for him but his own woman is happy but u r nt? Pls just end dat nonsense n when ur guy comes bk,maybe u should tell him exactly d way u wnt it on bed n u ll be fine...but d truth b say,if e no be panadol,e no fit b like panadol.he belongs to anoda woman so get dat in2 ur head.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunkyphil at 17-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
kal it quit with him now.u self no try at all
Posted: at 17-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 17-12-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 17-12-2011 05:20 PM
I’m 23 years old and I have a 3 year old daughter. I’ve been with the father of my child for 10 years and he has been incarcerated for the past 3 years, set to be released in June of next year.

The thing is I’ve been sleeping with my next door neighbor for a year and I’m in love with him. He also has a 5 year old daughter and our kids play together. When we first met he told me that he was not interested in a serious relationship and was no longer with the mother of his child and I believed him. A few months later I found out that they were still a couple and were living together but when I asked him if this was true he denied it. He then came clean and said that they were working things out for the sake of their child and that he still wants to casually sleep with me.

He has said on many occasions that he doesn’t want me seeing anyone else but he knows that I will be with the father of my child when he gets out. We still plan on sneaking around when my boyfriend gets home but I want more from him. The way I feel for him I’ve never felt for anyone else – not even the father of my child but he just won’t commit to me and I can’t trust him.

Recently at a party I got into a confrontation with his girlfriend because they were making out in front of me and I felt disrespected because he saw that I was there and acted like he didn’t care. He vowed to never speak to me after that incident but that was because the bi*ch was there. A week later he was at my door and we’re now sleeping together again. It seems like he’s never going to leave her alone and I just can’t continue seeing him if he doesn’t but I don’t know how to let go because I really love him. Should I stay and hope that he changes or just leave him alone?

-Melody

sister pls hold urself nd face ur dorta.....d man u r in love with has his own nd workin fins out.so....x.....
Posted: at 17-12-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 19-12-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-12-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
howdy  Cool

Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 19-12-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Both of you are pervet, the man and the lady involve,... But wait a minute, why cant the lady understand this on time that both of them are just bedmates?? what has loving and feeling so special about the man got to do with their bedmate issue.. when she knew that the father of her own kids will soon be out, huh women and mixing up issues.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-12-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 21-12-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 21-12-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-12-2011 01:07 PM
Both of you are pervet, the man and the lady involve,... But wait a minute, why cant the lady understand this on time that both of them are just bedmates?? what has loving and feeling so special about the man got to do with their bedmate issue.. when she knew that the father of her own kids will soon be out, huh women and mixing up issues.  Undecided Undecided

..after we mix, we set table  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5