Star Actress, Omotola Jalade Escapes Death on Atlantic Ocean (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2011 1:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- ugochuks at 23-12-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 23-12-2011 07:49 PM
Atlantic ocean? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked dont we have ocean divers? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? or coast guard
[/color]

Posted: at 23-12-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 23-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 23-12-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
eiya
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 23-12-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
I thank God for them, because country like 9ja dat has no security people die any how. dis film people risk der lives to make 9ja proud, becuase film business is d only good business dat portate d good side of 9ja home and away and we love dem all, well done guys God will always protect u all Amen
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 23-12-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
It looks and sounds like part of the movie
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 23-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zubby24 at 23-12-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Can sombody shout hozana in da highest ? !!!!!!! God i thank you for the life of my fellows in the mists of trouble.may your name be higly prised..
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 23-12-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God 4 ur life...... the film will be more intresting if that scene is added or better still retitle the film to FEAR IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 24-12-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Such trip should be prepared well before engaging for it.. Is carelessness .. Im glad nothing happened to them, but they should be very careful next time, take enough diesel, foods, blanket, life saving jacket and everything required for such trip, you never can tell what lays ahead.

Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- temitope15 at 24-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm sorry my in law i dnt wnt u to die by now i beg , jst keep on giving big tanks to God, pls keep my wife for me oooooooo that ur daughter na mi go marry her
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkomafaith at 24-12-2011 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
Lack of attention 2 basic details
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 24-12-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
Next time them go wise

Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tyojo at 24-12-2011 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Naija people with management... Thank God for her life sha.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bushnnamdi at 24-12-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Baba God u 2 much
Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 24-12-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
GOD is awesome,glory haleluah
Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- michael00 at 24-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Shey na only Omotola dey inside the boat?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 24-12-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God o

Posted: at 24-12-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AriyaToday at 24-12-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
I am happy that Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Eddie Ugboma and others escaped from getting drowned in the Atlantic Ocean. The Speed Boat Operator is the one that should be blamed for this near death experience. He should have checked the engine of his boat to know if he had enough diesel before the journey to the Atlas Cove for the shooting of the scenes of Teco Benson's Movie. Perhaps he was trying to save some Money and cut corners tom the detriment of his passengers. We could have been mourning the demise of Omotola by now. Lack of attention to detail is one of the problems besetting Nigeria and Nigerians. We need to change.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vigilante at 24-12-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AriyaToday on 24-12-2011 11:05 AM
I am happy that Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Eddie Ugboma and others escaped from getting drowned in the Atlantic Ocean. The Speed Boat Operator is the one that should be blamed for this near death experience. He should have checked the engine of his boat to know if he had enough diesel before the journey to the Atlas Cove for the shooting of the scenes of Teco Benson's Movie. Perhaps he was trying to save some Money and cut corners tom the detriment of his passengers. We could have been mourning the demise of Omotola by now. Lack of attention to detail is one of the problems besetting Nigeria and Nigerians. We need to change.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday

Point of correction - You check the petrol/fuel tank and not the engine as you state. You need to understand the mechanics of motorised equipment.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hboy10 at 24-12-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
i thought i will hear anything about death escape but nothing like dat... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4