Babes and guys...please i need your help

Date: 21-01-2009 1:14 am (15 years ago) | Author: Marvin Emeka
- at 21-01-2009 01:14 AM (15 years ago)
I hav a girl friend wchi i love somuch when am still in Nigeria she did not show me that she love me,still i love her but she did not treat me well,still yet i feel in my heart that i love her.then she tould me that she did not have any lover,i ask her to be my lover.she did not reply good to me. but we do talk,chat and greet.whci i gave her some good amount of money the day of valantine but still she did not agery to be my lover.one good day i called her and she tould me that i should not call her number again,i ask her why?she side i should live her alone i even tould her that i can stop thinkin abut her she side i should better stop.as a guy i have to move on wit my life.now that am in europ i call her and she respound well to me even telling me that she can spend the rest of her live whit me she now tells me that she loves me somuch,i ask her why she did not show me love then in Nigeria she tould me that she is just pretendin that then she is still doing like a small girl that she loves me then.an conveys i dont no what to do now.
and nown she is no more a virgin.but that is not my problem.please help me out is her love real or his she a gold digger?PLEASE I NEED UR ADVICE
THANKS Kiss

Posted: at 21-01-2009 01:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 21-01-2009 05:39 AM (15 years ago)
Timmy dear na ur wallet she dey after ooooooooooo. no talk say i no warn you sha.
Posted: at 21-01-2009 05:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 21-01-2009 07:39 AM (15 years ago)
 Grin ur writing is very funny and ur statement is very funny too, but that's how some of them do anyway, u better face ur work and look for mega money first, forget about her now then when u comeback , u can search for true love ok.
Posted: at 21-01-2009 07:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 21-01-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
Be careful...

Posted: at 21-01-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 21-01-2009 10:16 AM (15 years ago)
She needs your pay,be careful dealing with her.

Posted: at 21-01-2009 10:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 21-01-2009 10:48 AM (15 years ago)
She doesn't love u.
She loves d fact dat u r in europe.
Posted: at 21-01-2009 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jummiedavids at 21-01-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago)
WELL BE CAREFUL WITH HER SHE COULD BE AFTER YOUR MONI, JUST IGNORE HER
Posted: at 21-01-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 21-01-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Timmy114u on 21-01-2009 01:14 AM
I hav a girl friend wchi i love somuch when am still in Nigeria she did not show me that she love me,still i love her but she did not treat me well,still yet i feel in my heart that i love her.then she tould me that she did not have any lover,i ask her to be my lover.she did not reply good to me. but we do talk,chat and greet.whci i gave her some good amount of money the day of valantine but still she did not agery to be my lover.one good day i called her and she tould me that i should not call her number again,i ask her why?she side i should live her alone i even tould her that i can stop thinkin abut her she side i should better stop.as a guy i have to move on wit my life.now that am in europ i call her and she respound well to me even telling me that she can spend the rest of her live whit me she now tells me that she loves me somuch,i ask her why she did not show me love then in Nigeria she tould me that she is just pretendin that then she is still doing like a small girl that she loves me then.an conveys i dont no what to do now.
and nown she is no more a virgin.but that is not my problem.please help me out is her love real or his she a gold digger?PLEASE I NEED UR ADVICE
THANKS Kiss

H'w amny tymes na?Huh? we don answer u b4

Posted: at 21-01-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 21-01-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
this is European English Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 21-01-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
@Timmy...

Run with d feet ur mama gave u...disconnect urself from dis girl...she is not after u, but ur current status..find urself a girl who loves u 4 u

A word as they say is enough 4 d wise... Undecided

Posted: at 21-01-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-01-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 21-01-2009 11:47 AM
@Timmy...

Run with d feet ur mama gave u...disconnect urself from dis girl...she is not after u, but ur current status..find urself a girl who loves u 4 u

A word as they say is enough 4 d wise... Undecided

he is not wise so tell him more words.
poster,were u drinking and witting,or u just finished drinking?
Posted: at 21-01-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jesica at 21-01-2009 06:54 PM (15 years ago)
why are u saying it in a public place like this
u dont know that am online? Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2009 06:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 21-01-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
i aint saying she a gold digger...
but she aint messin with no broke nigga

Posted: at 21-01-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-01-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Timmy114u on 21-01-2009 01:14 AM
THANKS Kiss

i can say she is a gold digger,move on with yourlife man.you can even tell for youself when you were nobody she did take you,now you somebody she want you...........you need a woman tht will love you just the way you r not wat you later become  when your ass is broke 2morrow she gonna dump you like a piece of shit.................man i say forget about her n focus  on how to make tht money....when the right time comes you will fine  your missing piece the right one for you.

Posted: at 21-01-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-01-2009 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
anyway how much you got to also send to me

you can,t tell i may be your perfect missing pieces

Posted: at 21-01-2009 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 21-01-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-01-2009 08:19 PM

some 1 dey beg for help from the first gold digger u wan come dig the remaining diamond.i beg have mercy,he is just a child trying to pick up.
Posted: at 21-01-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-01-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-01-2009 08:40 PM

some 1 dey beg for help from the first gold digger u wan come dig the remaining diamond.i beg have mercy,he is just a child trying to pick up.
  i am not beggin
i just wanna know if he still ave little to spend on me.

Posted: at 21-01-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-01-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago)
@ Poster.......... bros abeg send her visa..
Posted: at 22-01-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 22-01-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jesica on 21-01-2009 06:54 PM
why are u saying it in a public place like this
u dont know that am online? Grin Grin
are u the one he's talking about?
Posted: at 22-01-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-01-2009 08:45 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-01-2009 08:40 PM

i am not beggin
i just wanna know if he still ave little to spend on me.
hopea,pity the poor guy now.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway