There is no conflict between Muslims and Christians – Sultan (Page 6)

Date: 27-12-2011 5:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- victoriousboy at 29-12-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 28-12-2011 04:29 PM
Thanks ndjoe,hope that is written in the bible that your jesus called someone a bastard

DON'T LET JESUS REMIND YOU THAT HE IS YOUR CREATOR, AND THAT HE SUFFERED AND DIE FOR YOUR SAKE
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-12-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bbandmy on 28-12-2011 10:30 PM
SAD and Shameful TO HEAR NIGERIANS ARE TERRORISING NIGERIAN USING THE NAME OFRELIGIONS: YOU ARE ALL COWARDS AND HEARTLESS CITIZENS THAT CHILDREN,WOMEN AND UNARMED HAVE TO BE IVOLVED IN YOUR SECTERIAN WARS. WHY ARE YOU  TARGETING WOMEN, CHILDREN AND BABIES? WHY CANT YOU FACE THE ARMED FORCES BEHIND YOUR ATTACTS INSTEAD OF POINTING FINGERS ON "MOSLEMS OR CHRISTIANS?THIS Is NOT the TIME TO PROVE WHICH RELIGION IS THE BEST.  DO YOU REALY CALL YOURSELVES BELIEVERS after terrorising your own people and saying "AN EYE FOR an  EYE?  cant u guys talk about good things instead war! war!! war!!!.... You guys are not going to escape it if there is war in Nigeria.... At least be positive for your Nation... because there is power in spoken words. If you guys have tasted war like my country.. you will not mention one to come....   which one to believe now? he came out to buy cigarette and did not know the road back to the forest , and yet he took the police to the same place again, tell your story to the morons. Dont let the greedy politicians and the Western World to make you fools of your Nation by instigating a religious war between you just to gain acess to the country`s oil . Be united and and say No to your defeat. Dont be used. I dont believe both Christianity and Islam are religion of oppression neither war to kill innocent unarmed people. Read your Quran and Bible properly and understand what you read so that you cannot missinterpret the words of God in them. Shame on you, and may God punish you who attack the children, women, disabled,the old, Imams,Pastors, worshipers and the unarmed people

Hungry man,boko haram member,na every post you go na him u copy and paste one comment. EWU
Posted: at 29-12-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sky07 at 29-12-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago)
NO COMMENT.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 29-12-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
OK MY PEOPLE I HAVE ONE WORD FOR MR PRESIDENT BECOUSE I LIKE SOO MUCH AND WILL NOT WANT ANY THING BAD TO HAPPEN TO HIM LIKE IN THE DAYS OF AGUIYI IRONSI WHEN [[MY DEPERTED IDOL DIM ODUMEGWU OJUKWU TOLD HIM TO BE MINDFUL OF THIS EVIL PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH AND HE REFUSED THEN IT LEAD TO HIS UNTIMELY AND PAINFUL DIETH NOW JONATHAN LISTEN TO ME THOSE PEOPLE RE EVIL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DONT MIND THAT USELESS SUTAN OR WHAT EVER ]] DO SOME THING NOW OR IT WILL BE TOO LATE AM NOT AGAINST ANY RELIGION BE IT CHRISTIAN/MUSLIM ALL AM SAYING IS THIS THAT ENTITY CALLED NIGER AREA IS NOT ONE FOR THAT REASON SHOULD BE DIVIDED PLS MR PRESDO THE BALL IS IN UR COUTH REMEBER WE HAVE BEEN HEARING THIS KILLINGS FOR SOO MANY YEARS NOW OVER THERE IN THE NORTH WE RE NOT ONE AND CAN NEVER BE ONE,PLS MY PEOPLE LET ME ASK WHO IS SAYING HE IS ONE WITH THOSE AWUSA/FULANI IDOITS THAT DONT VALUE HUMAN LIFE WE RE NOT ONE BY CULTURE BY TRADITION BY RELIGION BY EVERY THING,TAKE FOR EXAMPLE A GOT IN THE EAST IS DESAME IN ALL OVER THE SOUTH NOW CHECK IF IS DESAME WITH THAT OF THE NORTH SO WE RE NOT DESAME IN EVERY THING I REST MY CASE.AND AGAIN PLS MR PRESDO FREE UR PEOPLE NOT I CAN SEE THAT U RE THE CHOSEN ONE PLS FREE UR PEOPLE DONT LET THOSE FOOLS DECIVE U REMEMBER UR LAND IS FILLED WITH MILK AND HONEY AND IS WHAT THOSE EVIL MEN RE AFTER,DONT LET THEM DO TO U LIKE WHAT THEY DID TO AGUIYI IRONSI MANY YEARS AGO WHEN HE WAS PRECHING FOR PEACE AS U RE DOING NOW PLS DONT LET HISTRY REPEAT ITS SELF THKS MY BIG BRO.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biggal at 29-12-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
this is the sign of end time my brothers and sisters,as 4 us the Christians remember the bible said that nations will rise against nations,tribes against,kingdom against kingdom, so this is the fulfillment of the prophesy.stop blaming anyone it is not jonathan's fault it is what the lord said and no man can stop it from happening no matter what jonathan does he can't stop it,it will never get better it can only get worst and worst.the only thing we humans can do is we try to make our lives right with our creator and be ready at anytime death docks at your door,then you will go and rest in the bosom of God where there is no sorry,death nor boko haram.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gmxfiles at 29-12-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
I think we have previously and repeatedly heard such utterances from such eminent Nigerians or muslim leaders, and yet we have never seen any signs of abatement towards the menace of terrorism being perpetrated by the so-called Boko Haram muslim sect. Evidently, the problem cannot be solved by such utterances, dialogues, press statements, and/or presidential visits, while scores of innocent Christian lives are continuously being toyed with and destroyed by a bunch of ill-motivated, reckless, and remorseless bastard A*#Ss. Apparently, with the recent tragic incidents in Madala, we are being told pointblank by the so-called Boko Haram dare devils that, as Nigerians of the Christian faith, freedom of worship is outright nonsense and definitely not for us. As far as I'm concerned, this is utterly ridiculous and absolutely preposterous!!! In view of this very sad and precarious situation, it is my opinion that we, as Christians of Southern Nigeria, should plan to return fire for fire with the minimum delay, period!!! I personally believe that enough is enough!!! Or have we not had enough?!!! If so, when will we have enough?!!! I think all Christians of the South should pull their human and material resources together and initiate some collective retaliatory acts of violence against the fanatic muslim sects responsible for the propagation of the Sharia Law and its resultant Boko Haram crusade. In my opinion, we should form our own platform or crusade, dubbed "Biko Hapum" or a similar name, and, under this platform, our chemical engineers, scientists, and biotechnologists should offer their professional and technical skills and proficiencies and demonstrate their ingenuities in the manufacturing of bombs, improvised explosive devices (IEDs), "ogbunigwes," and other weapons of mass destruction, in the same manner that we did in the course of the Nigeria versus Biafra civil war, just for the mission and purpose of eyeball-to-eyeball or tit-for-tat confrontation with the so-called Boko Haram vandals. I am certainly, bitter!!! shit!!! 
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-12-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sky07 on 29-12-2011 03:00 AM
NO COMMENT.

why?
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- faab16 at 29-12-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm,you all hv spoken ur mind,bt lets tink b4 we tlk,is it dat only da hausa's or fulani's dat are muslims? cnt blame u all cos none of u hv ever been to da north b4 or rather none of u knws nofin abt politics or govmnt.u all jst stick to rumors.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-12-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Oga presido,dont listen to this hausa people,they are all carmelion,pretenders and Ogwumagala.Ha hu ocha,ha chagharia,ha hu oji,ha jigharia,ha hu ododo,ha chagharia, ha hu uhie uhie,ha chagharia you cannot not trust them.This is just a mere talk so that we go relax for them to plan the next action on 31st.

Na becos u win election,na him make innocent christians and  people die so,na becos power commot for North na him make Atiku,Bugharia,BB,etc introduce boko haram to make your regime uncomfortable. You no surpose to listen to this musilims,on their face there is smile but inside their heart,there is evil,wickedness,people wey believe to make heaven by killing non muslims to win 72 virgins from Mohammed.

Oga Jonathan no dey chop food with your enemy at all not to talk of using long spoon,now dey don dey enter eastern state,them dey enugu now,Eke don catch one of them from Kano with bombs on his body,na hausa him bi,na musilim him be too,they want bomb the first Nigerian University Nsuka.The only University wey onyibo call university of Nigeria. Oga Jona,u go gree make our future children,brothers,sisters,leaders,doctors,engineers,artist,Nurses,etc wey dey for that University to die?Huh? Just because of useless islamic religion.

Oga Jona,ask that sultan of person,wetin bi the meaning Of Boko Haram? It means western education and way of life is evil,therefore we need Shaira and na which religion dey preach sharia? Na musilims, use ur tongue count your teeth before that sultan go deceive you and they go fini the whole country.

The life and properties of the  easterners ,southerners,south south,middle belt ,Christians dey 4 hand,remember say u go give account it to God at the last day,so do something about it.If our security don fail you,call for Foreign help,Russia,Nato,US,make them come assist you,things go change.This hausa people just dey make ur regime unrulable and worst,laugh at your front and daga your back.

I don talk am my own Finish.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 28-12-2011 06:40 AM
Allah is an enemy to unbelievers. - Sura 2:98

On unbelievers is the curse of Allah. - Sura 2:161

Slay them wherever ye find them and drive them out of the places whence they drove you out, for persecution is worse than slaughter. - 2:191

Fight against them until idolatry is no more and Allah's religion reigns supreme. (different translation: ) Fight them until there is no persecution and the religion is God's entirely. - Sura 2:193 and 8:39

Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it. - 2:216
(different translation: ) Prescribed for you is fighting, though it is hateful to you.

..... martyrs.... Enter heaven - Surah 3:140-43

If you should die or be killed in the cause of Allah, His mercy and forgiveness would surely be better than all they riches they amass. If you should die or be killed, before Him you shall all be gathered. - 3:157-8

You must not think that those who were slain in the cause of Allah are dead. They are alive, and well-provided for by their Lord. - Surah 3:169-71

Let those fight in the cause of God who sell the life of this world for the hereafter. To him who fights in the cause of God, whether he is slain or victorious, soon we shall give him a great reward. - Surah 4:74

Those who believe fight in the cause of God, and those who reject faith fight in the cause of evil. - 4:76

But if they turn renegades, seize them and slay them wherever you find them. - 4:89

Therefore, we stirred among them enmity and hatred, which shall endure till the Day of Resurrection, when Allah will declare to them all that they have done. - 5:14

O believers, take not Jews and Christians as friends; they are friends of each other. Those of you who make them his friends is one of them. God does not guide an unjust people. - 5:54

Make war on them until idolatry is no more and Allah's religion reigns supreme - 8:39

O Prophet! Exhort the believers to fight. If there are 20 steadfast men among you, they shall vanquish 200; and if there are a hundred, they shall rout a thousand unbelievers, for they are devoid of understanding. - 8:65

my ignorant and stupid friend n humanity after reading this verses or surah from the quran, what is it that makes islam a peaceful religion??  your dump allah has commanded you guys to fight us and kill us, but our own GOD will fight for us because victoory belongs to him...      tell your weak and dump allah to come and fight his own battle if he thinks he is capable.......    "islam my foot"

Quran 9.29 "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day ... "

Islam contains a large amount of intense venemous hatred for non-muslims. Quran and Hadith are filled with this hatred, which has always been easily tranformed into physical violence since the creation of Islam. Mohammed himself was a terrorist in his time, when he ordered to kill those who left Islam. He took part in many battles against people just for the reason they did not accept Islam

Good Talk Broda
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brayeabusi at 29-12-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Just one way to settle this Boko Haram attacks. Fight back bcos men/women has lost all their love one's.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 29-12-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-12-2011 11:26 PM
He's deceiving himself.... If indeed he meant every word then let them help the FG to fish out the bad elements among them.  That's when we 'll believe him.

Gbam!
Posted: at 29-12-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Crosskey2011 at 29-12-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Sultan of sokoto. It's Islam a religion of peace? who are you trying to fooool. Sultan of sokoto you remeber-
it was written in your quranic that they should kill INFIDEL who are this infidel? don't fool us oooo
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jahrock2010 at 30-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
if you ask me i will say that,  E.U, and U.N, should stop using us in Nigeria and coursing problems because of our oil which they are interested on, if nit so they would have bean here in Nigeria as they use to other country that have such problem, what i have to let Nigerians know is that american gives us citizenship yearly and suck our wealth to to feed us over there it means that we are slave 4 ever in the hand of E.U, /U.N, i imaging oil producing country cant refine their wealth, so where we look up is not the course of our problem, is democratic, from those two elephants,to me & you , because of what ever the story in Nigeria, they keep on sucking crude oil, so while we idiots are afraid if death or use media to fight, because Mr president is just a camouflager to us he cant take any decision, he is to small to solve the issue period, we lost a hero , by E.U/U.N in Africa! ARISE NIGERIANS AND DEFEND UR FUTURE GENERATION. IF NOT ITBCANT BE PAST STORY ,   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzlovejesus at 1-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
muslims are killing now nody is talking when christian will start  nobody should talk they should remember that they can not make better bombs than christians when we start using IDE AND OTHER STUFF THAT WE HAVE NOBODY SHOULD TALK OOO IF THEM DON GO MAURITANIA  GO LEARN HOW TO DO BOMBS MAKE THEY KNOW SAY WE GET BETTER GUYS WEY USA NO FIT FIGHT FOR OVER 40 YEARS AND THEM SELF WON COME FROM COLOBIA OO MAKE UNA GO ASK AMERICA AND COLOBIA GOVEMENT WAITING DEY OO MAKE UNA NO PLAY WITH FIRE BECOS NA BORN HE DEY BORN OO
Posted: at 1-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 3-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jahrock2010 on 30-12-2011 06:33 PM
if you ask me i will say that,  E.U, and U.N, should stop using us in Nigeria and coursing problems because of our oil which they are interested on, if nit so they would have bean here in Nigeria as they use to other country that have such problem, what i have to let Nigerians know is that american gives us citizenship yearly and suck our wealth to to feed us over there it means that we are slave 4 ever in the hand of E.U, /U.N, i imaging oil producing country cant refine their wealth, so where we look up is not the course of our problem, is democratic, from those two elephants,to me & you , because of what ever the story in Nigeria, they keep on sucking crude oil, so while we idiots are afraid if death or use media to fight, because Mr president is just a camouflager to us he cant take any decision, he is to small to solve the issue period, we lost a hero , by E.U/U.N in Africa! ARISE NIGERIANS AND DEFEND UR FUTURE GENERATION. IF NOT ITBCANT BE PAST STORY ,   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

What are you trying to bring out here? so na UN and EU or d Americans told Boko Haram to Kill my brothers??. dnt worry they must pay for it bcos we know how to deal with d idiots,Nigerians who are they,i am a Biafran,hause pple must be on their own and lets see those dat will be like somali and chad replublic ,hopeless people.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
reading a sad comments Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
reading sad comments Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-01-2012 01:56 PM
reading a sad comments Angry Angry Angry Angry

trouble girl
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper