Fuel Subsidy Removal : El Rufai + Other Nigerians Protest + Funny Alternatives (Page 2)

Date: 02-01-2012 6:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Ifemylove at 2-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
is dis hw jona choose 2 wish nigerians happy new year?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digital2001 at 2-01-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
fuel subsidy should be remove so that the country will move forward.
china have oil, and sell fuel 208 naira no body complain.
Nigerians should think foreward and alow the president to move
the country forward,we vote him to lead us not for us to lead him.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 2-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
the bitter TRUTH is mr bad luck is the leader of said boko haram...and the painful part is nigerians are just suffering from what they have plans all through the  night in aso rock.. Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided..but they shudnt 4gt one thing that their death would be worst than that of abasha Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 2-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  2-01-2012 08:05 PM
Life is very cheap in Nigeria, come and see where government is using taxes to suck the people. Anybody who lost his/her hard earned whatever in the protest, my hands no dey. I don park my car for now, just dey look una. An average Nigerian is not thinking on how to improve, only consuming.
YOUR ARE TALKING RUBBISH.. THOSE GOVERNMENT WEY DEY USE HIGH RATE OF TAX ON THIER PPLE., U NO KNOW THE GOOD THINGS WEY THIER GOVERNMENT DEY DO FOR THEM? WHICH GOOD THING U DEY EXPECT FROM NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT?? LOOK I LIVE IN A COUNTRY WERE THE PPLE PAY A HIGH RATE OF TAX BUT THEY ARE NOT CRYING COS THEY WILL GET IT BACK IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER FROM THIER GOVERNMENT. E.G.: FREE DEUCATION, FREE MEDICAL CARE, SECURITY, UN EMPLOYMENT PAYMENT AND SO MANY THINGS. BUT YOUR GOVERNMENT IN NAIJA NA TO ONLY CHOP THE POOR PPLE AND NEVER RETURN NOTHING TO THEM..  
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
reading comments.......... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 2-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is decades backward because of oil. I think this oil is more of a problem than a way forward. looking at my beloved nation, sometimes I wish oil was not discovered. I think we would have progressed.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
wahala dey....
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  2-01-2012 07:23 PM
El-Rufai + Other Nigerians Protest: Is he not a Nigerian? Nigeria wants the best, but we are not ready to
work for that.

what best is there in raising the fuel price from 65 to 141?what for? must we all be made to suffer for just some few baboon to survive?. if GOD had not bless us with oil in this country and suppose we are getting oil from other countries, the price per liter would not have gone up to 100 naira per liter not to talking of forcing us to pay 141, nonsense, its time we all reason like a reasonable human
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 2-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
naija i hail oo una no dey fail oo even if d country dey wail o.... abeg wetin mr presido dey do fr dat seat cos i no understand

Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 2-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
back market activated Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 2-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
black market activated Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 2-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 2-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  2-01-2012 07:23 PM
El-Rufai + Other Nigerians Protest: Is he not a Nigerian? Nigeria wants the best, but we are not ready to work for that.
GOD BLESS YOU EL-RUFAI
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on  2-01-2012 09:13 PM
back market activated Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 2-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
lol,so who be real boko haram?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
you na
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mkpume22 at 3-01-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS NOT THE MAIN ISSUE TO BE ADDRESSED NOW
FIRE IS IN OUR HOUSE BUT WE ARE BUSY CHASING RAT INSTEAD OF QUENCHING THE FIRE FIRST.
NONSENSE PEOPLE.
UNA NEVA FINISH BOKO WAHALA NA FUEL SUBSIDY. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beholdsunshine at 3-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
At last, we are begining to see those cartels that are eating the subsidy money! They are now prostesting. Even the one that did what is worst than the removal of the fuel subsidy during his own regim is also a protestant. Don't worry, the prayer of those people you rendered homeless and jobless in FCT ABUJA will never allow any thing to go well with you in your useless life!! I even forgot to mention those you colonized their land and the ones you destroyed their property. The animal knows himself!!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 3-01-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
 I AM NOT AGAINST THE REMOVAL OF FUEL SUBSIDY,AM ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT WHERE THE SUBSIDY CASH WOULD BE DIVERTED TO THOUGH ITS SO OBVIOUS THAT IT WILL BE DIVERTED INTO THEIR OWN PERSONAL ACCOUNTS. IN THE ABSENCE OF THIS ULTERIOR MOTIVE,THE PRESIDENT DESERVES RESPECT. IF U HAD STUDIED THE PRINCIPLES OF MICRO-ECONOMICS, U WILL KNOW THE ADVANTAGES OF DEREGULATED ECONOMY. WHEN ANY SECTOR IS DEREGULATED BY REMOVING SUBSIDY, THERE WILL BE SUDDEN HIKE & INSTABILITY, BUT WIT TIME U SEE THE HIKE GRADUALLY DECLINING, COMING DOWN SLOWLY TILL IT BECOMES STABLE. THAT #145 per LITER TODAY, IN FUTURE WILL BE #40 per LITER. N.B. WHEN NITEL WAS DEREGULATED A SIM CARD WHICH WAS SOLD AT #15000, IS TODAY #100. SO PLS CHEER UP  ALL NIGERIANS
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office