BAD BOY: 19 Years Old Boy Invites Armed Robbers To Torture Grand Father

Date: 03-01-2012 4:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-01-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago)
…Dashes out to church to pray as an alibi

Trying to justify his action, Dapo, an ‘electrician’, blamed his father for not giving him the necessary training and empowerment to enable him face future challenges. He said even with the huge amount of money his father realized from the sale of the family land, the old man could not empower him.

He said, when all efforts to convince his father to rent a befitting shop for him failed, he decided to raise the money himself by or crook.

To pave way for the robbery attack, he disclosed that he started getting closer to his grandfather, who is also the head of the family and the one responsible for the sale of any property which belongs to the family. “I started getting closer to my grandfather, when I discovered that my father had little or no right now, in terms of distribution of the wealth of the family,” he said.

Excited about the ‘cordial relationship’ between him and his grandchild, Pa Olukoya decided to involve him in business transactions, especially, processing of documents for people who came to buy land. “He used to send me to process documents for him, that was how I know that some people were about to bring money to the house.”

And when he heard about the next transaction, he quickly consulted his friend Abiodun Adeleke, who promised to help him perfect the plan. “I told Abiodun that we were about to sell 40 plots of land at N300,000 each and he promised to recruit some of the boys who were used as thugs during the last election. He said it would be easier to mobilize them now, as the boys no longer have or means of livelihood after the elections.”

Relieved, Dapo promised to contact Abiodun as soon as he confirmed that the money had been paid. One Sunday morning, he saw the buyers and waited till his grandfather confirmed that some money had been paid to him. He quickly called Abiodun and asked him to assemble his boys to get ready to strike that night because his grandfather was likely to deposit the money in the bank the next day.

As an alibi, Dapo decided to attend a vigil in their church. “Naturally, I hate attending vigil, but because I did not want anybody to suspect that I had hand in the robbery, I decided to go the church.”

And while in the church, Dapo prayed seriously for the success of the robbery operation. When his phone rang, he was excited, hoping that his gang members had called to inform him that the robbery was a successful one. Unfortunately, it was to inform him that his grandfather insisted that there was no money in the house.

“At 7.48pm, Abiodun called to say that I gave them wrong information. He told me that my grandfather refused to cooperate with them. I reassured them that there was money in the house, and that if they applied a little force, my grandfather would bring it out. But I never told them to shed blood. They called back to inform me that they found little or no money on my grandfather.”

After the vigil, Dapo rushed back home only to find the entire household in a sorrowful mood. He was told that his grandfather was unconscious, as a result of the torture he received from the armed robbers. He also saw his brother, Daniel, in a corner of the house, in the pool of his own blood, gasping for breath.

“I felt pity for them, especially, knowing that I was the brain behind the crime.”

Dapo started another drama, by raining curses and abuses on those responsible for the robbery attack. He didn’t stop there, he also volunteered to help the family track down the robbers. Yet, he had his ears on the ground, to find out the amount of money that was stolen from their house. “That was when I knew that they actually collected N300, 000, handsets, jewellry and camera from members of my family,” he said.

The next day, Abiodun invited Dapo to a spot at Ayetoro, near Epe market, and gave him N7, 500, as his own share of the loot. But the game was up. As Abiodun was at home, thinking of how to enjoy his loot, some detectives showed up with Dapo, and arrested him.

“I love my grandpa so much, he promised to help me anytime I secured admission into the university. While I was waiting to secure admission into the university, I learnt the electrical work. I told my father I wanted to rent a shop and he told me he had no money. He showed a portion of land to me, and asked me to put up a structure there, using raffia palms. I complained bitterly, but he drove me away and told me he had no plans for me. I decided to help myself, since I was aware that my family has a lot of land to sell. I betrayed my grandfather and I am begging for his forgiveness,” he lamented.

http://odili.net/news/source/2012/jan/1/500.html

Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 3-01-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
The only proper place for this fool is the hell.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 3-01-2012 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
Yeye pickin!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hapsolos at 3-01-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
ode...
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- etimoz at 3-01-2012 05:33 AM (12 years ago)
look at him like someone who's feeding on sand. Na people like this dey ignite Nigeria with crime. Judge please dash him 15 years imprisonment.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 3-01-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- azeez2much at 3-01-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
percentage     Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 3-01-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
The biggest fool out of 300,000 they give him 7,500 even handset is not up the amount, why not you enter your grandfather room and still 10,000 and walkaway freely bigger looser 
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  3-01-2012 05:12 AM
Yeye pickin!
haaaaaaaahhh , i can,t stop laughing oooooooo, the first mumu of the new year
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- idealism at 3-01-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago)
imbecile Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin infact this guy must be a boko haram.... Sad Sad Sad he shud be cross examine before going to jail Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 3-01-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
well he have begged for forgiveness so let the grandpa forgive him.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 3-01-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
abeg the story too long joor!..i no wan read long story this year jare!
but the boy face be like boko haram
e thief abi e kill person?
e no go pass dat one naa!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngcute at 3-01-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
First time to hear this type of story!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idoncome at 3-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  3-01-2012 06:16 AM
imbecile Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin infact this guy must be a boko haram.... Sad Sad Sad he shud be cross examine before going to jail Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ........... SO EVERY CRIMINAL NW IS BKO HARAM....HAHAHAHAHAH....I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING.....LOL
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lmcrushers at 3-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
jaw crusher
cone crusher
tracked crusher
mobile crusher
mobile crushercrawler crusherstone crusherore milljaw crusherquarry crushertrack mounted crushermobile crusherМобильная дробилкаМобильная дробилкаtrituradora móvil
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thumble at 3-01-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
new yr mugu..............e better make him steal d money himself dan dis 1 na
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Malachi09 at 3-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-01-2012 06:41 AM
abeg the story too long joor!..i no wan read long story this year jare!
but the boy face be like boko haram
e thief abi e kill person?
e no go pass dat one naa!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahaha

Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kunle227 at 3-01-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
75k or 7,5oo.dis guy na big fool.make dem jst pls 4give him na his stage of maturity b that
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 3-01-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
NAUGHTY BOY
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hollandear at 3-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Omo Ale lomo yen mehn!

Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4