nollywood actresses expected by fans to get married in 2012 (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2012 11:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- manje at 5-01-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
lol am raely happy to raed this ,and we all shall be waiting to see the miracles of 2012
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dayus11 at 5-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
God's time is the best...
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 5-01-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
help me to comment on this...... this matter is beyond my jurisdiction
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjnculture at 5-01-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
My Dear,i just sided with but,what happen that you got married at a ripe age ?
does it mean some women  wont be able to meet their spouse even when there are men out there searching to meet one,even .....!
i think as fellow sex,your advice to them should basically runs with their ways of life,maybe they past their status where its so high for simple and average suitors as we,i mean its so boring of us their fans seeing them standing alone in the middle of tick cloud .hnnmmmm
anyway; if u have a genuine link sequel the reach of urself or miss Okoye just don't waste much time to report to me
@  jonny4u2008
remain blessed
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 123Sonia at 5-01-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
What business of yours is it? Go ahead and marry all of them if it bothers you so much, hiiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bettynash at 5-01-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
anyhow is not of my business
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 5-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
The problem is not that they don't want to get marry, but who is going to marry them? for any man to have had the kind of money they expected from a man, that person must have had a family of his own unless It's fellow artists like themselves!!!!!and to make things worst, No man wants to marry woman in despicable character and commiting abominations according to the African culture just for the sake of playing a role in a movie

Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 5-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-01-2012 12:31 AM
Leave them alone, everything works perfectly in God's tym.
gone are the days wen women gave birth at d age of 98. No time at all.

Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fredie200 at 5-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
LOL,POSTER IT SOUND LIKE U ARE OBLIGING THEM TO GET MARRIED BY USING THE WORD MUST,WHY WASTE UR TIME ON THIS.BESIDES MARRIAGE IS'T FOR EVERY ONE I MEAN,MARRIAGE DOSN'T GUARATEE AN EVERLASTING HAPPINES SOME ARE NOT JUST CUT OUT FOR IT AND THEY AER HAPPY WITH THEIR LIFE SO NO BIG DEAL IF ONE DOESN'T GET MARRIED
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arinobek at 5-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
none of your biz , marriage is not easy as you think
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SaMmY26 at 5-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
At this age, single life is not worth it
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 5-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-01-2012 11:10 AM
The problem is not that they don't want to get marry, but who is going to marry them? for any man to have had the kind of money they expected from a man, that person must have had a family of his own unless It's fellow artists like themselves!!!!!and to make things worst, No man wants to marry woman in despicable character and commiting abominations according to the African culture just for the sake of playing a role in a movie
Na so
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 5-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
i realy pray so, such chiks always hav problem makin a choice or knowin who is real..were there is too many options u can hardly mk out 1.
all d best dis year. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shogzylord at 5-01-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
am single like them and  i really love RITA DOMINIC AND FUNKE AKINDELE Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 5-01-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
but there are somany beatuful fresh young girls creeping up now n Roll Eyes Roll Eyes lol Roll Eyes Roll Eyes all this guys hav their eyes huked up there for marriage, els they just feel like playing, n from d look on this prety star girls faces  Roll Eyes i dont think they wana play anymor... i bet they get somany proposals a day but wich is for real..? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 5-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)

I FEEL YOU...... then it was fun, but our past always fight or light our present/future...
Posted: at 5-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 5-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)

Mr judge i bet u, u r worse dan them
Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 5-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Husband scarce ooo, but for Rita Dominic, I'll make that sacrifice, morning, afternoon or night Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 5-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
See as dem fine here

Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yackson at 5-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Still waiting....
Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8