Demonic: Lady Gaga Baths In Blood At London Hotel Room (Page 8)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
Topic: Demonic: Lady Gaga Baths In Blood At London Hotel Room (Page 8) (Read 26988 times)
youngcute (127)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Find a better news poster!!!

posted: Jan 6 2012, 05:25 PM
ifexdemike (43)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

am not surprise bcos she belongs to church of satan

posted: Jan 6 2012, 05:39 PM
jossymark (617)

You don't need to ask because you all ready know who she is......or you think is coincidence?

posted: Jan 6 2012, 05:50 PM
Oguala (113)

to be honest the hotel attendants know what is blood that stupid girl must be arrested and questioned her how she gets that blood all this daughters of devil are doing on do to make sure they are on top of the world.

posted: Jan 6 2012, 06:09 PM
giftmurphy (16318)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

if she likes,she shld bath with blood or palm oil...passing jor............

posted: Jan 6 2012, 06:29 PM
esteille (146)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

it's non of my business

posted: Jan 6 2012, 06:35 PM
MegaOneplusone (4843)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ifexdemike on Jan  6 2012, 05:39 PM
am not surprise bcos she belongs to church of satan

You got it! She have the Baphomet’s head displayed in all her songs... who will judge her even though is blood??? Queen or Obama who knows what she know??? she grew up in occult museum DEVIL IS THE DEMON I CRINGE TO is her lyrics in the song JUDAS

posted: Jan 6 2012, 07:42 PM
Wisema (8)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

She look evil and can even sing ,she is a mad woman!!

posted: Jan 6 2012, 08:06 PM
ndjoe (2246)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

i know Beyoncy and i know Rihana, but plss can someone tell me who is lady gaga?

posted: Jan 6 2012, 08:29 PM
chubby587 (6)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

well am not surprise, she is from the pit of hell

posted: Jan 6 2012, 09:39 PM

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

Login To Reply

Jump to: