Igbo Leaders Praise Goodluck Jonathan For Removing Fuel Subsidy (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2012 1:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- loyanki at 8-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
These leaders are right...Thinking about the whole situations and the reasons behind the fuel subsidy I think we Nigerians will finally smile over it in the future.But my only fear is that once the price of things go up in Nigeria they don't go down...Well GSM was up and it went down....But above all,I support our Igbo leaders. It is wrong of any one to think they were bribed by the Government,Think with your head and consider the reasons and benefits behind the subsidy removal.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 8-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Stupid old fools are not even doing any thing about the killings of Igbos in the north, they here talking about fuel subsidy
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 8-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
What a bad development based on "illogical reasoning"......
Our thirst and quest in search for more wealth have now become a dreadful virus which i fear we may never be able to contain it....
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinjoe2010 at 8-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Please let nobody should attack Goodluck Jonathan cos what he did was good and for the good of our dear Country Nigeria and  every body will benefit from it in the future and it will bring changes in the Country.We Nigerians will not understand what Jonathan is doing now but in no distance time we all will understand and know the meaning of what he did now just that he did it in January the beginning of the year,nevertheless l still thank God for his bold step even obj tried it but did not succeed.so let us support and encourage him to move forward for the good of all of us and it will also enable him to fight corruptions,security etc in Nigeria.so,my fellow Nigerians let us support and encourage him to do more.can we all read his address of jan 7th 2012 b4 you criticize him.thanks
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moorenbiafra at 8-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
SORRY THIS A PAYED PROGRAM, {AND OTHER IGBO LEADERS THAT HAS NO NAME} stop fooling ur self Jonathan......a disgrace is what u are....
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Imoking at 8-01-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
May God bless Nigerians and give us the knowledge of understanding cause the more we understands things the less hostile we become,life in Nigeria is hard,AGREED!,price of things will go up thereby making things more difficult for a moderat citizen,no doubt about that.but without our Government raising funds from somehow,we can't depend on crude oil alone to build our nation,we need uninterrupted electricity supply,good roads and above all we need a lot of fund to maintain a credible security in the country.let not forget that many of in digens are great businessman worldwide that can help to create job opportunities and bring back home their scientific knowhow,but because of the above mentioned incapability by our Government, this genius can't feel at home in their very own home country,lets take examples from other nations, It's time.So I hereby Plead to Mr President explain to Nigerians in details why fuel Subsidy should be removed
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 8-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
WHITE POWER...THEY TELL U WHAT TO DO BE IT ANY LEADER ON THIS PLANET AND IF U REFUSE THEY WILL BRING DOWN UR GOVERNMENT OR ARM ONE TRIBE TO FIGHT OTHER TRIBE JUS LIKE WHAT U SEE IN CONGO RWANDA SUDAN SOMALIA NIGERIA AND RECENTLY KILLING OF 3000 CIVILIANS IN SOUTH SUDAN,
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 8-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Not Igbo leader support him, that Chukwuemeka Ezeife is worst Governor of Anambra state is evil man also
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 8-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: praisefeoloye on  8-01-2012 02:59 AM
Removal of subsidy from fuel. Is not what Nigeria need now, What Nigerian's need now is Light! Nothing can be done in Darkness, When they is Light every orders things will take shape, All you leader's and Rules in Nigerian's are Heartless and wicked. You guys know what you are doing? What is wrong if  Goodluck Jonathan time, Light comes to Nigeria? do you know how much Nigerian's spend in buying fuel a day? if Goodluck Jonathan can bring light to Nigerian in is time, Goodluck Jonathan and his family will be forever be remembered Nigerian's. Nigerian's need changed Mr. Goodluck Jonathan! You can do it, don't be scared...
well said seconded, is like all in one, gooluck jonathan give nigeria constant light and make  history.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 8-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  8-01-2012 07:17 AM
Nigerians complains too much. The president has justified his actions why not give him a chance for a change? Or do you guys want things to remain the way they've been for the past 55 years? Yes there has been corruption,but this is the beginning to a major change because there aught to be a change...Hey before you criticizes me remember everyone is entitled to his or her own  opinion.  

you have a point............

Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Totoo at 8-01-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Fuel subsisy!!!!!that is one of  the civil servants benefits. Some secondary school leavers are directors today with the help of their then brother president. why are you crying??are you not greedy? Now think about the jobless, graduates riding okada, taxi drivers and those beggers on the streets that have no family or even pure water subsidy,this set of people have been existing since the time of Gowon, Babangida , Awolowo etc. Why do you make noise you greedy servants?
No one is a saint when it comes to leadership. >:(Ennh!! Jonathan go and kill all the moslems, kill all the boko harams and all the hausas. What are you doing?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 8-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimzi at 8-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
I am not surprised at all,the so- called Igbo leaders are crying foul because they are benefiting from the loots.their loved ones are being killed in the north,they are still keeping mute.who knows if they are not been paid after each killing.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DeLord-Sheriff at 8-01-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
wise men frm d east. 9ice move, am in support.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ta155 at 8-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Fuel subsidy removal is one of the best thing that could happen to our beloved nation Nigeria and all we need to do is to give the president every surport he need to succide... It's only a fool that would sell his product for a little amount and buys it back for a very big amount... I believe this explanation is ok only all we want is for this excess money that was withdraw to be used properly. Cool Cool Cool  Smiley Cheesy
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdazeem at 8-01-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
FEDERAL MUGUN!!!!!!!!!  u want people to keep quiet till dia grave  because ur mr president wants change d country.what of corruption, lack of electricity ,education have colaps, is only fuel subsidiary removal can solv our prbm?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eze007 at 8-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Igbo people , I hail you all , you have say it all. Many Nigerians don`t understand the meaning of "subsidy" . No pain no gain. We shall all see the gain of this act soon
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 8-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on  8-01-2012 03:39 AM
AN IBO MAN CAN EVEN KILL HIS FATHER FOR MONEY. SO AM NOT SURPRISED AT THIS SUPPORT AFTER UNDER GROUND SETTLEMENT HAS TAKEN PLACE.

u must be so dumb,,, idiota

Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  8-01-2012 02:39 AM
those idiots are speaking for themselves and not the ibos. i heard that all the opinion leaders in all the geopolitical zones have been bribed with a huge amount of money to drum support for the government over the fuel subsidy removal" so let him go to hell.
very goodso i reserved my comment on this for now
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 8-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abcsima on  8-01-2012 08:54 AM
this is why and igbo man can never make a good leader, how much did  president paid you Dr. Dozie Ikedife, why would you sale your soul??, why , i know people like him, if you give them moeny they can do any thing

u need to wake up from slumber!! look beyond ur door step and see more if u can,

Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6