fcuk D'BANJ and All Artistes That Sang For Jonathan - Eedris Abdulkareem (Page 2)

Date: 10-01-2012 3:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- mimibaby_5 at 10-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? he should stop hating cos gudluck was going to win anyway
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 10-01-2012 04:35 PM
Must a fellow musician be defamed in order for one to be up? So far, I don't know Dbanj with any bad record or past.
YOU NEEDA CHECK HIM WELLA
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 10-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 10-01-2012 04:12 PM
for some reasons best known to me, i have always supported Eedris. majority of Nigerians hate the truth and the result of that is our present predicament. we seldomly listen to good music, but when it comes to "singers of jargons", we celebrate them like gods. integrity isnt all abt fame and money....it sure travels farther than hypocrity. Obasanjo ridiculed Eedris bcos he sang the truth, here we are today still struggling with the truth. i am a big fan of dbanj too but i think he and the rest of Don jazzy crew made some bad choices all in the name of money.
 if only others musician can fight for Nigeria like Fela, Eedris, African china etc did, i bet there wld have been some changes by now.
gud point jare iya mi!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 10-01-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 10-01-2012 04:35 PM
Must a fellow musician be defamed in order for one to be up? So far, I don't know Dbanj with any bad record or past.
this is not about bad records,it is about wrong choices he made,though i dnt blame him on that cos we all make mistakes,bt it doesn't cancel the fact that all he and his fellows care about is money!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry2009 at 10-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)

fcuk D'BANJ good yes
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MRchina4u at 10-01-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 10-01-2012 04:12 PM
for some reasons best known to me, i have always supported Eedris. majority of Nigerians hate the truth and the result of that is our present predicament. we seldomly listen to good music, but when it comes to "singers of jargons", we celebrate them like gods. integrity isnt all abt fame and money....it sure travels farther than hypocrity. Obasanjo ridiculed Eedris bcos he sang the truth, here we are today still struggling with the truth. i am a big fan of dbanj too but i think he and the rest of Don jazzy crew made some bad choices all in the name of money.
 if only others musician can fight for Nigeria like Fela, Eedris, African china etc did, i bet there wld have been some changes by now.
[/quote

MY DEAR YOU TALK MATURITY, I LOVE YOUR COMENT BUT THAT REMIAND WAY AFRICAN CHINA DEY.. NO ONE HVE EVER HEAR FROM HIM. I HOPE SEAY THE GUY DE ALIVE.BECAUSE NA MY MEAM MAN WE HIM BE
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 10-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
i think say eedris madness don stop!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejiavu505 at 10-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
only if we have eyes to see i belive Idiris knows what he is saying...
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 10-01-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
The protesters are now in gossip. Sign of no work.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kido123 at 10-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ruvkris on 10-01-2012 04:18 PM
IDRIS IS THE MOST IDIOT THAT WANTS FAME. WHAT I WAS THINKING IS FOR HIM TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM NOT GOODLUCK.

pls if you dont know what to say just keep quiet or better go and sleep! where was dbanj now that the country is in crises? all the xrated songs he sang that never had value to the youth of this nation. is dbanj the ideal role model for our children? eedris was right in all ramifications....... all dbanj saw while singing for president badluck emere jo-lantern was cash and dollars , not patriotism. those who can see the handwritting on the wall then stayed away, where are the likes of onyeka onwenu that sang high praises of jonathan then? are they now on the streets fighting for us? do they even have their kids in this country? im very sure dbanj is somewhere now enjoying himself while he care less about what happens to us..... eedris you are the man ... ride on . shame on treasury looters and their hangers on!!!!! .................................... oga poster above ... last warning!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henry2009 at 10-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Eedris on the run-in with 50 Cent

http://www.naijajams.com/eedris-on-the-run-in-with-50-cent
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 10-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Kinda funny
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- orichierichies at 10-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
you-are-simply-jealous.what-is-d,bang's-own-in-this-wahala.shut-up-jooo.irrelevant-fooool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- w4real at 10-01-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
D'BANJ or mr Eedris,knwn to me is a saint or a messiah.we all contributed one way or the other in voting this government into power. started from the first day he resume as the president of this nation  till this date,nigerians have not given this man a chance to inpliment any programme he outline for nigerians,how then mr Eedris expect mr president to act. we all are human,we have to put ourselves in his position and see if we can perform in full capasity in a situation of this kind,he is battling with northern politician,northern terror group,northern economic looters,that has bean in power for years without any infrastructure in the nation. to me we should give this guy a chance,dialog with his government and see where we can contribute to grow  the economy of our country.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 10-01-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Eedris dey vex seriously for this guys dem.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugostan at 10-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Am sure Idris and D-banj has some issus to settle; still those of us who supported MR BADLUCK are now searching our concience. To me it will be right for people like D-banj who drummed up public support for the CONFUSED AND HEARTLESS JONATHAN to also come out publicly to air their views on his DEVILISH ACTIONS AND WICKED POLICIES!  
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bukky4ways at 10-01-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Jealousy!!!!!!!
That's the word
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 10-01-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
no bee only d,banj sing for tonathan duncan might sing too but na waa for naija d,banj why na so u suport bad things in naija.. Cool Cool 8)i dey look ur face are for real d,banj
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OZZY20 at 10-01-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
MONKEY DEY WORK,BABOO DEY CHOP...DIS NA THE SITUATION BTWEEN DBANJ AND EEDRIS.BADLUCK JONATHAN SEE WAHALA WEY U PUT BETWEN DIS GUYS. NA GOD GO SODA YA YASH...EWU.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 10-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
everybody voted Jonathan in, nobody knew he will change suddenly
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

5. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake