guy and dolls

Date: 23-01-2009 4:05 am (15 years ago) | Author: PEARL DIALA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 23-01-2009 04:05 AM (15 years ago)
i think that girls need to take it slow on how they ask men for money
gurls can drive a man crazy for money all in the name of love(seriously)
i know u all wanna be the shinning BOBO and all that stuff
but u got to give a man a break. we gurls love to spend
keep that in mind and put ur self in a guys shoe,
u wouldn't want them to ask u for money every second(literary speaking)

i know my topic is way out out the ordinary
but i had to come up with something catchy.
GOODNIGHT EVERYBODY

Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago)
even u sef  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:12 AM

i've never had a Nigerian Boyfriend
and white guys..........
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 23-01-2009 04:15 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster
u're right

Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:13 AM

and white guys..........

thats mean ur b fs are from ghana......am i right?
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:17 AM

and white guys..........

none of them have ever been black Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:19 AM

and white guys..........

so who is d lucky 1 and where did he come from ?

Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:22 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:22 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

hope he has a good plan for both of u becuz..................
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:24 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
after my last salsa dance
on new years eve
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:25 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

Shocked Shocked Shockedbut why did u dance beyound his espectation na ?

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:31 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

he is not my partner
so he got a lil jealous
due to a series of unfortunate events
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:32 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

he is not my partner
so he got a lil jealous

lol!....maybe u will try d nest avalable guy.....maybe he will be d right 1  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:35 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

he is not my partner
so he got a lil jealous

lol!....maybe u will try d nest avalable guy.....maybe he will be d right 1  Cool Cool Cool

am not a player
am so not even ready anymore
as long as i still salsa, i can't keep a man
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:37 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

he is not my partner
so he got a lil jealous

am not a player

Grin Grin Grin r u tired or there is no right guy over there anymore......beside what did u mean by salsa?
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:41 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

he is not my partner
so he got a lil jealous

am not a player

Grin Grin Grin r u tired or there is no right guy over there anymore......beside what did u mean by salsa?
is a latin America sexy dance
look it up
well, is just that if i keep dancing,
the BOO of mine would keep getting jealous
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:44 AM
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:41 AM

and white guys..........

Italian and white

we broke up already
on new years eve

he is not my partner
so he got a lil jealous

am not a player

is a latin America sexy dance
look it up
well, is just that if i keep dancing,
the BOO of mine would keep getting jealous

maybe becuz ur ass is over shaking......cant u stop it so that d relationship will continue?

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:48 AM (15 years ago)
i dance and that's part of who i am
well, i don't need a man at the moment
am only 16 for now
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:48 AM
am only 16 for now

Shocked Shocked :osince u knew all this,why did u start it 4 d first time ?
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:52 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:48 AM
am only 16 for now

Shocked Shocked :osince u knew all this,why did u start it 4 d first time ?

am a good dancer and one of the guys
needed a partner and now everyone
wants us to dance
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4