want to study abroad for your bachelor degree or masters? (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2008 12:39 am (16 years ago) | Author: sandyluv B
- ukoma at 29-02-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on 29-02-2008 11:42 PM
Quote from: sandyluv on 29-02-2008 08:34 PM
PLS  HOW CAN I CORRECT TYPO ERRORS?  I WANT TO CORRECT SOME TYPO ERROR AND I CANT SEEM TO FIND THE ICON FOR IT
on the right hand side of the "post" button below the box that you write your post...highlight the word(s) or sentence(s) and then press on the button.

press the spell check button

Posted: at 29-02-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandyluv at 1-03-2008 12:06 AM (16 years ago)
thanks Ukoma..so how far did you go with your equiry about malaysia
Posted: at 1-03-2008 12:06 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ukoma at 1-03-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago)
I am busy these days so I have not really taken time out....but I will if I remember whenever I go out....

Posted: at 1-03-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 2-03-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
PLS  HOW CAN I CORRECT TYPO ERRORS?  I WANT TO CORRECT SOME TYPO ERROR AND I CANT SEEM TO FIND THE ICON FOR IT

why u wanna do that?..just consider that pigin Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandyluv at 3-03-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  2-03-2008 02:51 PM

why u wanna do that?..just consider that pigin Cheesy Cheesy Grin

ha!  very funny!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago)
but seriously Sandyluv....how does the system works...i mean does students have to pay their own money or stuffs...or is it wholly sponsored.....

Posted: at 3-03-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandyluv at 3-03-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 04:55 PM
but seriously Sandyluv....how does the system works...i mean does students have to pay their own money or stuffs...or is it wholly sponsored.....

What we do is get the admission for them and then process the visa for them for a fee....if they dont get the admission and the visa, its totally refundable...
Posted: at 3-03-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 05:20 PM (16 years ago)
ok....but the cost of the course is on us abi....?

Posted: at 3-03-2008 05:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandyluv at 3-03-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 05:20 PM
ok....but the cost of the course is on us abi....?

yes....its not a scholarship thing.we are just making things easier for the student...besides many northerners chose to go to schools in dubai and malaysia reason is because, the cost of schooling and living is cheaper than uk and most of the uk, canadian and american universities are there...lecturers from the uk and america lecture them. Lets say you decide to go to nottingham university in malaysia, the lecturers are from the uk and your certificate bears only nottingham university nothing like malayisa will be written on it...The school is there so that that country will be developed. why spend so much in the uk when you can get it cheaper in malaysia for the same certificate yet cheaper cost....you need to see the schools in malaysia...fantastic, facilities intact...if you were in abuja, i would have said you should come to my office to see a demo of these schools
Posted: at 3-03-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 06:04 PM (16 years ago)
hhhmmmm...ok....well yeah i ain't in Naija though....but sounds nice to me....

Posted: at 3-03-2008 06:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandyluv at 3-03-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 06:04 PM
hhhmmmm...ok....well yeah i ain't in Naija though....but sounds nice to me....

ok! at least for having faith in me and givng me a listening ear...thanks!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 06:13 PM (16 years ago)
u're welcome...anyways i have cousins in naija who might be interested...thats why i am asking also.....

Posted: at 3-03-2008 06:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandyluv at 3-03-2008 07:29 PM (16 years ago)
you could send them to my office for inquiries.you could covince them to be part of it....
Posted: at 3-03-2008 07:29 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie