Ngonzi Okonjo Iweala Explains How Fuel Subsidy Removal Will Benefit The Poor

Date: 10-01-2012 9:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 10-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Finance minister spoke to aljezeara on how the recent move by the government will benefit the poor people in Nigeria

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNTvWKjRozQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNTvWKjRozQ</a>

Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-01-2012 09:00 PM
Finance minister spoke to aljezeara on how the recent move by the government will benefit the poor people in Nigeria

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNTvWKjRozQ#ws
wallahi , this woman is very sick true true
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 10-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
thievesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss na him una b... our sweat will judge u people .... as we u people as decided to put us in pains... u shall b in agony.... tell me y shuld we blive u people? monkey dey wok baboon dey chop... minimum wages of 18k una dey dey argue am som no even dey pay... nd here u r talkin  jaggons.... u people r ole, barawo, oyinoshi.... God will reward u people accordingly

Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 10-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Thank U madam, Nigeria will only realize what it is doing when U had left it. Then they will decorate U with all kinds of garlands. Why can we not seize this opportunity when we have a government that wants to get things right. We want to get well, but refuse to take medication. Everybody is shouting as if we are in the market, and no one hears the other. Let us trust our leaders for once. Iweala is not hungry, a respected fellow at the international platform.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmysmith2009 at 10-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT A MAN CAN DO, OF COURSE A WOMAN WILL DO EVEN MORE.ISN'T THAT SAYING TRU?TRUST ME, BY THE TYM U'RE DONE WATCHING THIS VIDEO, U SHOULD BE CONVINCED ENOF.D STUPID WOMAN TALKED FOR 6 GUD MINUTES WITHOUT GIVING ANY CONCRETE ACHIEVEMENT ABOUT D PRESENT DISASTER IN THE COUNTRY,KEPT REPEATING BUSES USES DISEL,WORKING ON SECURITY,I CAN'T BLEAF A WOMAN CAN ALSO BE THAT SENCELESS.WE'LL KNOW IF SHE AND HER LIKES ARE ACTUALLY WORKING ON SECURITY IF SHE CAN GO OUT TO ANY PUBLIC MARKET ALONE IN A PUBLIC BUS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoreal at 10-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE LET THE COST OF FUEL GO BACK TO 65 NAIRA IT WAS BEFORE SO THAT THINGS WILL BE EASY EVEN FOR THE POOR PEOPLE
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 10-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-01-2012 09:12 PM
thievesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss na him una b... our sweat will judge u people .... as we u people as decided to put us in pains... u shall b in agony.... tell me y shuld we blive u people? monkey dey wok baboon dey chop... minimum wages of 18k una dey dey argue am som no even dey pay... nd here u r talkin  jaggons.... u people r ole, barawo, oyinoshi.... God will reward u people accordingly

Sis, I can feel your pain. Definitely God will judge these bunch of thieves. She call herself a minister and she can hardly defend what the heck  they are doing to Nigeria. They are all clueless on the duties in which they appointed. What they know best is how to steal our money. As if we don't know their main objective........increase the cost of fuel in order to carry the money abroad........a collective bunch of senseless idiots. Our local fuel consumption is not even subsidized in the first place. They think they can continue to fool Nigerians.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
YES AND NO .......   IF 10% of Nigeria citizen will die of hunger then what impart does it make? k=Ngozi dont go to the filli station to buy fuel rather uses gervernment official car.
She is trying to ruin Nija just to please IMF
iwala okonja ngozi she stand wella behind MR. JONA I tell you brother. she is doing all this things to pls IMF and its obvious that she doesnt care abt Nigerians. listen to her response to al jazera 2day ago I watch it live, she could not go straight to the real point. I USE TO LOVE HER BUT I smell rat from their action I guess they wanna use the subcidi money cover -up their loot, fraud and mess in the high places
Everyone is entitle to his/her opinion
..............DONT MISUNDERSTAND ......RIP ME HATERS................
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andybest1 at 10-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
na God go help us o
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ilahwood at 10-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
The first president of Almighty Biafra Persident Ngonzi Iweala am sure the IMF and World we not let the Igbos down , so let this useless people ruin the so called nigeria and start getting ready for your next task as the first persident of Ndigbos which will happen anytime from now  and that why we are asking all 3 million igbos in the north and 5 million the west to come back home and get ready to a new nation
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
THEY JUST WANNA USE SUBSIDY REMOVAL TO RECOVER ALL THEIR LOOTS AND FRAUD
 Roll Eyes........................ THEIR SECT IS THE WORST RUBBERS EVER...............................  Roll Eyes
      Grin...........................DIE, RESIGN OR YOU SUCH MY ASS..............................  Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 10-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Thief Thief and thief, Nigeria leaders all of una na thief, Vice president take 2billion furnish office Na weting dey worry una sel?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ilahwood on 10-01-2012 09:55 PM
The first president of Almighty Biafra Persident Ngonzi Iweala am sure the IMF and World we not let the Igbos down , so let this useless people ruin the so called nigeria and start getting ready for your next task as the first persident of Ndigbos which will happen anytime from now  and that why we are asking all 3 million igbos in the north and 5 million the west to come back home and get ready to a new nation
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 10-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
yawns.....these are things we've been hearin everyday

Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
OBJ TALK SO MUCH ABOUT THIS WOMAN AND PPLE WERE phyukING DOUBTING IT?
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..............SUCK MY ASS MAMA.................... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
RIP  BAD BELLE PPLE
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry2009 at 10-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
 fcuk you  Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spanishfreak at 10-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
I used to see this lady as one of the most respect Nigerians but for this rubbish comments she gave on fuel subsidy.......She is not diffrent from others.........Was this the initial plan for fuel subsidy??? I thought it was meant to make our refinery function??? Now she is saying it's for Mass transit buses and rail systems.........Now is see and understands you all plans.....Please reverse your act and focus on Boko haram.....Security is more important than those ur proposals.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gabiosa at 10-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
i am suprise ngozi is also playing the game with the politician,i really thought she was diffrent.i see now she need to play the game to remain on her post,experence from her past.1500 buses for 15000000 people.shame on you ngozi say the truth for once,we are naija.we trust and believe u.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ilahwood at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

5. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office