BUSTED! : "Subsidy Lavish Lifestyle Of Allison Madueke's Kids In USA (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2012 6:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- zoe61 at 18-01-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
dis is crazy that thigs dat belong to vever body na only few ppl and there family dey enjoy it.Nigeria is really a corrupt country, when will all this corruption stop?they should not forget dat what goes around comes around.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divyne at 18-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
This is the reason why Nigeria remains in this state, imagine her being three times Minister, what makes her so special? HAS SHE BEEN EFFICIENT IN ANY OF THOSE MINISTRIES? AND WHAT LEGACY HAS SHE LEFT BEHIND rather than loothing and more loothing. Any way exposing her children this way puts them in an unsafe situation, the children are not the problem but MADAM IS Huh? Huh? Huh? Can she prove where her wealth comes from? She is the one that needs to be INVESTIGATED cos SHE IS A BIG FRAUD STAR. Shocked Shocked Shocked What a rubish Huh? Huh? Huh? I rest my case
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 18-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
enyoyment galore
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pablowpaparazi at 18-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
This is how they will also dance in hell fire,if all they could do is to embezzle our wealth to the detriment of we commoners,and eligible citizen.All they tell us is fable and fabricated blatant lies and quantum black mail.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Msquare1988 at 18-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Lets just pray that our so called leaders turn for the better.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 18-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
who dem go put sugar for ihm mouth and ihm no go likam...........amibo waitin be your own self......i don teh wey una aboki dey enjoy....na our turn to enjoy too....afterall na our oil nobi abokis oil....kommot jari
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shenex28 at 18-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Na who no like beta thing,hw i wish say one of my parent b minister and the other commissioner.... Ahahaha
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AriyaToday at 18-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians continue to amaze me. I can't believe some people on this forum are happy about the rich lifestyle of Minister Madueke Kids in America while the Masses are increasingly exploited and taken for fools everyday. When will corruption be a thing of the past in Nigeria? When will we stop worshiping and admiring those who are stealing Nigeria blind? Minister Allison Madueke should be hung,  drawn and quartered with this Revelation. She has not even been punished for the House she brought abroad. We are being taken for granted by our Politicians. I am just speechless :'( :'( :'( :'( Why won't Eedris Abdulkareem diss D'Banj openly? It seems corruption has been fully entrenched into the Nigerian psyche that only God can deliver us from our reckless way of managing resources that belong to the Nation.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 18-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 18-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
What ever goes up we surely come down
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okoatiobo at 18-01-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
GOD dey na poor man prayer. Where is GHADAFI of libya?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 18-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-01-2012 09:03 PM
What ever goes up we surely come down
one day monkey go go market and will not return. Shebi Boko haram suspected sponsor escaped? we agree, this time na Jonah pikin dem go kill so that them go do something about it.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PDP10 at 18-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
This is how we want PDP family to be.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sodiqtayo at 18-01-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
sub, sub, subsidy kid u re going 2 pay 4 ur parent did's Shocked
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- scorpionolu at 18-01-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
The children should be kill.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 18-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
I DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH US. ALISON MADUEKE, THE HUSBAND WAS THE FORMER MILITARY GOVERNOR OF OLD ANAMBRA STATE AND LATER OLD IMO STATE, THE FORMER CHIEF OF NAVAL STAFF DURING ABACHA REGIME. THE WOMAN ie DIEZANI WAS A FORMER DIRECTOR ( VICE PRESIDENT) IN SHELL NIGERIA, AND SHE CAME FROM A RICH BACKGROUND FROM AN OIL PRODUCING COMMUNITY IN BAYELSA. AM NOT HOLDING BRIEF FOR HER, BUT THE FACT IS WITH OR WITHOUT GOVERNMET CASH, SHE AND HER FAMILY WILL ALWAYS LIVE LARGE. SHE IS THE SECOND WIFE.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- unitmann at 18-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
na dbanj be that now, mehn !
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel2008 at 18-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
YOU HATERS OF PROGRESS. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SQUANDER NIGERIAN WEALTH YOU WILL DO MORE THAN THIS. BECOUSE YOU HATE PEOPLES PROGRESS THAT IS WHY YOU WILL CONTINUE TO RUN AROUND THE STREET PROTESTING WHILE YOUR SO CALL LEADERS GET APPOINTMENT IN ASO ROCK. THINK ON HOW TO MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER THAN TO HATE THOSE THAT HAS MADE IT. WHAT EVER YOU SOW THAT IS WHAT YOU WILL GET. IF YOU HATE THOSE THAT HAS MADE YOU WILL NEVER WILL NEVER SUCCEED IN LIFE.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-01-2012 06:38 PM
I know alot of you have been hearing about the subsidy cabal and how a few privilege government officials benefit from the subsidy funds at the expense of the masses. One of the beneficiaries is the Minister of petroleum, Allison Madueke - See photos of a sneak peak into the rockstar lifestyle of his kids in USA.

As a side note, you shouldn't live any level below this, when you pops is the minister of petroleum in NIGERIA!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS

madam bottom power , you try oooo
With Dbanj in those photos, we can see why he has refused to join in the protest too. haha
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kalven at 18-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AriyaToday on 18-01-2012 08:59 PM
Nigerians continue to amaze me. I can't believe some people on this forum are happy about the rich lifestyle of Minister Madueke Kids in America while the Masses are increasingly exploited and taken for fools everyday. When will corruption be a thing of the past in Nigeria? When will we stop worshiping and admiring those who are stealing Nigeria blind? Minister Allison Madueke should be hung,  drawn and quartered with this Revelation. She has not even been punished for the House she brought abroad. We are being taken for granted by our Politicians. I am just speechless :'( :'( :'( :'( Why won't Eedris Abdulkareem diss D'Banj openly? It seems corruption has been fully entrenched into the Nigerian psyche that only God can deliver us from our reckless way of managing resources that belong to the Nation.

guy you shed remember that the family was or read rich before she became minister of petroleum  

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel2008 at 18-01-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionolu on 18-01-2012 09:37 PM
The children should be kill.
SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, GO AND KILL THEM. BIG FOOL. BUHARI HOUSE BOY.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

11. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

12. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office