When u tell a Naija Babe you live Europe and then later say U live in Togo :D

Date: 19-01-2012 7:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
- at 19-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
...Hey guys ...this CRACKED me up when i heard this gist from a friend today evening....It was very hilarious when i first heard it.....He met a girl ( a long time Friend) on facebook and since they have lost contact for over a year, they decided to exchnage contact numbers and when they did, they talked deeply and the girl later asked him where he lived and he said ''I Live in the UK and am a graduate now'' she was so happy and excited...well to the guy he wa thinking the girl might be having tots in her mind to have him back since he is a graduate and will soon get a Job of his own ....maybe try and marry or somthing....dunno if she's desperate to get tied up to someone that will be independent from his parents and she hopes to get married to....However, he also told her many other things he thought he shouldnt have told her until he fully regains her trust well again....and then he called again this evening and told her that all what he said to her yestday were mere LIES ...he said he lives in ghana and he is just yet to graduate. She couldnt believe her ears and all of a sudden she said her ear was paining her and she is also tired....maybe he should call her later Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....mehn...this is what cracked my rips off my chest ...mehn!!! Grin...so guys...what do you guys think of the girl?....is she clean or dirty?...Though it just happend now and he hasnt called her yet though to know what her next actions will be to really confirm whats on his mind though....this was damn funny!!!! Pls just tell us what you think?.....

The foolish dude wants to know Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 19-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry guys...the tittle made it different from the body....the part of ''togo''..its actually ghana..my apologies
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 20-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Its only fools dat take all dis naija gurls serious...
Posted: at 20-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-01-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 20-01-2012 01:52 PM

just shut ur trap MR.. Angry

Poster..am sorry...No comment on this post..

Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngrashy at 20-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
sophie wich one b ur own na,u b naija gurl
Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 20-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 20-01-2012 01:52 PM
u should be ashamed of urself for making such statement
Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 20-01-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
when the guy started with a lie. he deserved wat he got
Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Loveday759 at 13-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Poster the gurl na thief o, she want to reap for where she did not sow, be careful, she is not a good girl
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero