Reports claim Boko Haram bomber, Kabir Sokoto, rearrested (Page 2)

Date: 19-01-2012 7:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Seanbarnabas at 19-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
This is not funny at all. I'm very sure that the Nigerian police is responsible for the missing of that blood sucker(kabir) if not how can the Nigerian police allow that Killer to escape? while they can hold ordinary area boy and even kill the innocent protester. why can't they hold the blood sucker? or there was no gun around when the killer try to escape why don't they short his legs??. I know how wicked Nigerian police is when they catch an innocent people. so where was those actions of them during they escapee? If I am to say i advice the Badluck Jona to hang or send the IG of police and every single police officers that was on duty on that day of this great loss to life jail. coz if to sacked them only they can choose to be sacked and travel abroad to enjoy the money paid to them before they free that evil blood sucker. pls lets not talk about sacked only is not the best solution in this case. That Killer is not suppose to disappear from the hand of police officers or did he vanish like smoke? hmm....I just can't understand  what this criminals in uniform called police is trying to tell us here. hope they don't take us as maga wey can believe anything they say. Bastards
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
IS THE IG THAT HIDE HIM...THEY ARE ALL ONE..I HOPE  THEM GET THE RIGHT GUY..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Regenesis at 19-01-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 19-01-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA POLICE ARE YOU SURE THAT THIS THE PERSON THAT ESCAPE FROM YOUR PRISON? IF NOT, PLEASE LEAVE THE INNOCENT PERSON ALONE. I AM TIRED OF SEEING INNOCENT PEOPLE SUFFERING FOR WHAT THEY DID'NT KNOW ABOUT. AHH! DID I SAY SUFFER? THAT IS FOR THOSE THAT ARE STILL ALIVE. THERE ARE MANY OF INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT HAS BEEN KILLED FOR WHAT THEY DONT EVEN KNOW ABOUT.  IS ALL ABOUT CURROPTION!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 19-01-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 19-01-2012 09:28 PM
One min a suspect was arrested and the nxt min, he disapears only 2 be arrested again. ex-commissioner Biu and Kabiru Sokoto (Suspect) ar both 4rm Borno state. wat do u want us 2 believe. and IGP is also an Aboki lyk dem both... som body has got sum xplanations, don't u fink folks?

e no fear u?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umairu at 19-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Commentators mind your business,is this website for insulting Islam???
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 19-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
this person may not be the real guy that escaped . so if not the action taken by GEJ
 very person would not be apprehended, i tire for police as a whole o
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichocho at 19-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umairu on 19-01-2012 10:59 PM
  @umaru DID I HEAR U SAY INSULTING ? I THINK U KNOW IT. LOL. SO KEEP IT 4 UR SELF.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 19-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
am waitin 4 part 3
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 19-01-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 19-01-2012 09:57 PM

I FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE SAME TERRORIST I G P RELEASED IN COUPLE OF DAYS. NOT ESCAPED. IT'S RELEASED
Am not sure ohh...but am quite convinced the IG would not risk his Job the second time...trust me
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 19-01-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
IN MY OPINION, THIS IS NOT THE SAME SAID ESCAPED PERSON. THE IG AND CO WANTS TO RETAIN THEIR JOB AT ALL COST, THEY HAD TO ARREST SOMEONE IN HIS NAME SO TO BUY HIM MORE TIME TO TRY OTHER MEASURES TO RETAIN HIS JOB. ITS STILL NIGERIA! I HAIL UNA SHA!
SEE WHY THE NORTHERNERS ARE AGAINST THE NATIONAL ID CARD SYSTEM? ANY ABOKI CAN DO!

Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 19-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
which one be the news.... dem kasham or dem wan kashama....which?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 19-01-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
just sack this fellas for their abnormalies ,period
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 19-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
naija  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solution50 at 19-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
this fairy tail will be excited to watch if we put it into acting.producers are you willing to pay?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 19-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
funny sad magic or whatever .  it is in this unfolding <drama>

Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 19-01-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umairu on 19-01-2012 10:59 PM

What insult!!!!!!!! But does that man on the picture looks like ur man that u and ur brothers let go Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 19-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-01-2012 09:50 PM
NAIJAPALS too much.....he definetly used Voodoo....  ;D ;D;D ;D ;D ;D.....The bomber wouldnt have been arrested if the IG had not received sack threat....Nija police could even be responsible for almost everything that happens around Nija!!!!

My THERE DON'T BE A VICTIM IN THIS TRASH STORY...
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 19-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
This movie is still on..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 19-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
the first pictur i saw here this so called mr sokoto was fat with big tommy and look older, but the picture i am seeing now  Huh? Huh? i pray he is the real mr sokoto ajanni.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8