Dumb Blonde: Tiger Woods Ex Wife Destroys Her $12Million Home For Fun

Date: 20-01-2012 1:08 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-01-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
This is what happens when you marry a billionaire sports man.
There are times when divorce forces people to do strange things. Burn sheets. Throw out clothes. Toss rings into the ocean. But when you get $100 million in your divorce, you can trump just about anything and that's what happened with Tiger Woods' ex-wife when she bought a $12 million home and bulldozed the whole thing.

Yes, according to TMZ, Elin Nordegren bought a $12 million home in North Palm Beach, Fla., but didn't like it, and has plowed the whole thing.

The house, which had six bedrooms and eight bathrooms, is now just rubble, with no word yet on what is going to replace the beautiful building you see above, but I guess when you have nine figures in the bank, it doesn't really matter what you want.

I guess we can all applaud Elin on not rolling over after all this happened and continuing on with her life. But I think we can all agree on one thing: Why in the world is she still in Florida? Wouldn't you want to move back home for good?

Posted: at 20-01-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- worlor2008 at 20-01-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Its not her fault...no be her sweat nah....all they know how to do best is divorce, take ridiculous amount of money they don't deserve...sometime it make me wonder what do these men see in these kind of women...TO my fellow African brothers i say lets give the due amount of respect to our beatiful African ladies  for their tireless work in keeping the family together.... Smiley
Posted: at 20-01-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
She dey craze wella..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 20-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
The poor are suffering while the rich squander and destroy.  Life is so unfair. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 20-01-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
I'll better let her know that we are related, so that next time she thinks of destroying
anything, she will hand it over to me for safe keeping Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 20-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Why not if not,Did she work for it,
It is NOT her sweat,simple.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ewatomi at 20-01-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
am not sure she is owkay,maybe d whole divorce tin got to her brain and its making it malfunction...
Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 20-01-2012 06:13 AM (12 years ago)
Olds news
Anyway dat is what happens wen u get money u neva worked for. One thing is getting money, another thing is knowing how to invest it in reasonable projects. Too much money lakpo

Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel2008 at 20-01-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-01-2012 01:08 AM
This is what happens when you marry a billionaire sports man.
There are times when divorce forces people to do strange things. Burn sheets. Throw out clothes. Toss rings into the ocean. But when you get $100 million in your divorce, you can trump just about anything and that's what happened with Tiger Woods' ex-wife when she bought a $12 million home and bulldozed the whole thing.

Yes, according to TMZ, Elin Nordegren bought a $12 million home in North Palm Beach, Fla., but didn't like it, and has plowed the whole thing.

The house, which had six bedrooms and eight bathrooms, is now just rubble, with no word yet on what is going to replace the beautiful building you see above, but I guess when you have nine figures in the bank, it doesn't really matter what you want.

I guess we can all applaud Elin on not rolling over after all this happened and continuing on with her life. But I think we can all agree on one thing: Why in the world is she still in Florida? Wouldn't you want to move back home for good?
VERY OLD STORY.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 20-01-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
this one no be house oo. dis one na HOME

Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shenex28 at 20-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm... Such is life,when some are homeless sleeping under the bridge,see wat dis crazy she goat is doing.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 20-01-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
she has $100mil and u expect her to be staying in a $12mil house?.......
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 20-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Na so madness dey start na.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 20-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 20-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwajitte at 20-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
poster this is Photoshop. no body can buy a house and bulldozer it because she saw it before she brought it..find it hard to believe
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- japlo at 20-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS 100% PHOTOSHOP IF YOU LOOK AT THE BUILDING VERY WELL BEFORE THE DEMOLITION YOU WILL NOTICE THAT THE BACK OF THE BUILDING IS SOMEHOW HILLY SO HOW COME AFTER DEMOLITION THE HILLY LAND NOW FLAT? POSTER YOU ARE FOOLING YOURSELF
Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 20-01-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Manjaro at 20-01-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Truly a dumb blonde. People have said it αll. She didn't work ƒor the money. No feeling ƒor the overnight wealth cos if truly she work hard ƒor it, she will think even more than twice  to buy the home. Even though you love the environment with its landscape, that doesn't mean you should destroy it. At least you must be rich before you can do that do me. Bill gates just complete his dream house after two decades of his company existence. Her act doesn't make sense. Well, it's her money and her life. As regard photoshop claim, search on youtube  to see with your eye. This is not an old story. Not up  to a month.

Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 20-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.....e no concern me
Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo