Multiple Bomb Blasts Rock Kano, SSS Office and Environs (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19
- mimibaby_5 at 20-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 20-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Nawao

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 20-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2012 08:01 PM
Nigeria being one or divided in not the solution. Solution to our problems is to fish out the true perpetrators of these atrocities and punish them whether our president, his vice or any other high ranking politician is involved. I believe some people are taking advantage of our gullible nature to divide and rule us and also to do all the THINGS he wants to do. We have seen so many countries that were divided and yet, no peace come. Sudan is a good example. That country was divided just in 2011, and the so called christians who wished to be separated with the Muslims now have their nation with pool of petroleum and yet they are currently slaughtering one another everyday. They have more problems as they are now shading the blood of their own brothers.

Dividing or not dividing Nigeria is not my problem but how can we have peace? We don't have to be sentimental.

@cadanre,i have always known you as a member of the this group,look at your comment,the first person in your list is the President. You never mentioned Atiku,Bughari IBB,and You saultan of sokoto,you first mention your enemy President.
I know that you hasuas are never happy that Someone outside from the North is not the president,so you guys can do anything to make his regime difficult,so it is not a surprise for you to mention President being a member of the Boko Haram.You never say anything good about Him,You are your so called Ajanni.

It is a promise,watch hausa will never smell that seat anymore,it is now history in the dictionary.If care is not taken GEJ will be last president the so called Nigeria will ever have.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2012 08:05 PM
WE NEED SOMEBODY STRONG TO TAKE OVER THIS COUNTRY. ALL THE REQUIREMENTS FOR MILITARY TAKEOVER ARE MET. WHERE ARE THE ARMIES?

What nonsense are you saying? You prefare another Military rule where one Head of state is likely to rule the country for as long as he lives like Gadaffi? you must be a sentimental northner disgussing as profounding useless solutions that could further aggreviate Nigerians suffering than providing solution.

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichocho at 20-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
s.south ,s.east leaders and GEJ be careful u ppl are dinning with terrorist. be wise!
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- francischi at 20-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
this people are biting more than they can chew . Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mgbolahan at 20-01-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
I really dont know why you guys are surprised! We have a government that cannot nib Boko Haram, a government laden with corruption to the extent that they are unaware of what we called National Security, a government that cannot combat Boko Haram but can deploy military personnel to Lagos State to open fire and tear gas on innocent harmless civilians!!! A government that arrested Boko Haram suspect but does not till know knows how he escaped whereas innocent civilians are in life imprisonment for crimes they did not commit! A government that cannot account for how petroleum subsidy has been paid for over years! A government that is coward, corrupt, and loaded with criminals in and out! Nigeria Police killed innocent unarmed civilians during the last subsidy removal protest, they fired at them willingly but see their lives now, the are running helter skelter trying to hide themselves from Boko Haram. Even police IG cannot explain how the prime suspect of December bombing escaped, so do you still wanna place your security in the hands of this government.

Boko Haram please target police stations, barracks, houses of all corrupt politicians, past presidents, subsidy cabals, etc Leave innocent civilians please, focus on those that are hindering youth and national development, those that are eating our money.

Freedom doesnt come free.....it comes with a price...let us pay the cost of freedom with the blood of the wicked and corrupt leaders and politicians and not innocent civilians.  
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dosusy at 20-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
ONLY GOD WILL help us in this our country naija
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEND at 20-01-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
WE NEED SOMEBODY STRONG TO TAKE OVER THIS COUNTRY. ALL THE REQUIREMENTS FOR MILITARY TAKEOVER ARE MET. WHERE ARE THE ARMIES?

God go punish ur entire generation - born born and unborn... u bloody sucking demon of Aboki. u think say Islam na religion. let me tell u, Islam na secret cult wia human blood is required to appease Mohammed always...idiot!
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 20-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki na  God go punished all of una evil doers
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 20-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
they have  started again this year,omg!!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)

@CADANRE You see what i am saying about you.You are doing campaign for your mulism borther buhgari and IBB .Enemy of progress
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- multiple at 20-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Where do we go from here?
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 20-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 20-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
O,K, I have lost interest in the so called nation's security. GEJ has allowed himself to be messed by his security chiefs. My prayer while working my security remains: all those who sponsor or help boko haram will lose their family, generation and property while they are still alive, and this will be their point of conversion. Amen.
"
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 20-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy. The year hasnt even begun yet and these devils have already killed about 76 people. God please o.

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 20-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
But this is too much na!!!!!!!! aint they tired of this confusion? My God what kind of ill hearted people are these? God please take this cup away from Nigeria for ur people are going through a lot. Please @candanre and ajanni please help talk to ur brothers to stop this confusion cos these ie tearing us apart, YAKURI, MBOK, BICO, EJOR
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 20-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alex11 on 20-01-2012 07:44 PM
What do we expect before, when arested ones are being allowed to escape and others are being granted bail?
That's the truth.

Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 20-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
But this is too much na!!!!!!!! aint they tired of this confusion? My God what kind of ill hearted people are these? God please take this cup away from Nigeria for ur people are going through a lot. Please @candanre and ajanni please help talk to ur brothers to stop this confusion cos these ie tearing us apart, YAKURI, MBOK, BICO, EJOR
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dosaro at 20-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
This is terible i do not believe such can hapen in nigeria, so help me God
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19