8 years Old Girl Raped and Murdered By Father's Friend (Page 4)

Date: 28-01-2012 4:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- mairo774life at 28-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tuke on 28-01-2012 05:53 AM
WELL , WE ALL DESERVE WHATEVER WE GET IN OUR SHORT EARTHLY LIFE , AS FOR THE GIRLS FATHER , I THINK HE HAS RECEIVED BACK WHATEVER HE HAD GIVEN THE WORLD . BUT AS FOR THE ALLEGED KILLER , HE HIS UNCONSCIOUSLY SHAPING HIS OWN FATE , AND THE NATURAL LAWS OF RECIPROCAL ACTIONS WILL CATCH UP WITH HIM ANY TIME SOON BUT HE MUST NOT BLAME IT ON ANYONE BECAUSE HE'd BE GETTING BACK WHATEVER HE GAVE NATURE .

I THINK YOUR COMMENT IS TOTALLY OUT OF CONTEXT AND IS VERY INSENSITIVE Shocked!  FOR CRYING OUT LOUD, A LITTLE GIRL HAD BEEN RAPED, MUTILATED AND MURDERED AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THE LAWS OF RETRIBUTION!...NO CHILD DESERVES SUCH A FATE!................... WE NEED TO SHOW  RESPECT FOR THE DEAD, AFTERALL,  DEATH IS ONE DATE EVERY ONE OF US HAS TO KEEP A DATE WITH SOONER OR LATER!....................MY HEARTFELT CONDOLENCES TO THE BEREAVED FAMILY :'( :'( :'(!
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ellisbibi at 28-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR HACK THE MOTHER F--KER TO DEATH, VERY FAST WITHOUT DELAY
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 28-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
WELL , WE ALL DESERVE WHATEVER WE GET IN OUR SHORT EARTHLY LIFE , AS FOR THE GIRLS FATHER , I THINK HE HAS RECEIVED BACK WHATEVER HE HAD GIVEN THE WORLD . BUT AS FOR THE ALLEGED KILLER , HE HIS UNCONSCIOUSLY SHAPING HIS OWN FATE , AND THE NATURAL LAWS OF RECIPROCAL ACTIONS WILL CATCH UP WITH HIM ANY TIME SOON BUT HE MUST NOT BLAME IT ON ANYONE BECAUSE HE'd BE GETTING BACK WHATEVER HE GAVE NATURE .
Charge and Bail Lawyer,Abeg close dat ur yeye mouth, b4 i close am 4 U
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 28-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Na wao. Why could he do such a wicked act?

Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miky84 at 28-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
BUT WHY NA Huh?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- pheleaz at 28-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
d animal call man!
Posted: at 28-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 28-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
i pray somebody will 1 day butcher u  to pay 4 the sins of your father and great great grandfather! animal its ppl like u data goes around molesting 8yrs old girls
Posted: at 28-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 28-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
what a wicked man, may d soul of d little girl rest in the bossom of the Lord
Posted: at 28-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 28-01-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
It's a pity
Posted: at 28-01-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ucbooo at 28-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
make de cut the dick sharp sharp, witin 9ja police they wait to kill the man
Posted: at 28-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
speechless at tis point..........may her gentle soul rest in peace.............what beast of a man Angry

Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 29-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Dude, you're talking tripe!!  Stupid cut and nail sloppy philosophy!!!
 Your attempt at sounding philosophical,is the most senseless of all gibberish!!!, just shut the phyuk up!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jennyzob at 29-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
NA WAAAAAA...MEN SELF EHHHH.I TIRE...SO THIS MAN NO SEE ASHAWO TO phyuk????NA 8YEARS OLD GIRL....SEE HIM FACE..MONKEY.ITS CLEAR THE BASTARD phyukED THIS POOR CHILD TO DEATH....GOD PURNISH U AND UR GENERATIONS.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-01-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: woodcook on 28-01-2012 02:14 PM
Let me point out an error in your reasoning, you apostle of karma. Let's assume the girl father did something very bad in the past and this is his karma, what about the girl what wrong did she do? Why did she surfer for her fathers sin. Like I always say you proponent of karma you should think twice before spewing out things that are not logical. Secondly, based on your argument, the girls did wrong and nature has to devise a means of paying him back, which means that invariable nature was the one that manipulated Atagha into killing the little girl just to balance her dad's past deed. If that is the case then Atagha has actually done nothing wrong since nature is responsible for it, and if on the other hand nature has to devise a means to settle Atagha's own of the evil deed, then nature is being unkind. And am sure nature being manipulative as could be inferred from your post is definitely going to look for another innocent soul to pay Atagha in his own coin thereby starting up a whole new cycle of Karma which will eventually never going to be closed since in other to close one karma another karma ought to be opened.  Based on what I have said so far, my advise to you is you take your time to understand whatever teaching you receive and try and reason beyond what has been handed to you, be it a priest or an iman or your professor always judge everything in the light of logic.
  Great thinking!!

Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessingnkeiru at 29-01-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nmeso4Real at 29-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
people in nigeria need to be careful of whom they call there friend, and not even living and innocent little girl like that,
you don't have to trust anybody because whom you called your friend you don't there bad mind against you.

PEOPLE IN NIGERIA NEED TO BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nmeso4Real at 29-01-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
IS REALLY BAD FOR THE POOR MAN
ONLY GOD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU.

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dondany at 29-01-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
What a wicked world is this, may the soul of this gentle girl rest in peafect peace.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 29-01-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 28-01-2012 07:30 AM
This is not MANSLAUGHTER it is deliberate act so i term it MURDER....he should be incarcerated for MURDER.....

My brother, I strongly agree with you because the man should not be charged for manslaughter but first degree murder!!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer