I Was Born A Man: Sex Addict Who Claims She Had Slept With $1,000 Men.(Video)

Date: 04-02-2012 6:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Adimorah Innocent
- at 4-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
" A woman who revealed she has slept with 1,000 men has made another startling confession - she used to be a man herself. Crystal Warren admits that there could be 'a lot of angry men out there' after they learn her secret. The 42-year-old appeared on This Morning earlier this week to discuss her sex addiction - prompting Eamonn Holmes to ask why she hadn't turned to prostitution. But she chose not to reveal her true identity until now, though insists she wasn't 'trying to hide anything'. Miss Warren was born Christopher Snowden and changed gender in 2005, she has admitted. She told The Sun: 'I'm scared there will be a lot of angry men out there reading this but I have to tell the truth. 'A lot of people will think I've lied to those I've had sex with. But I don't feel I have because I'm a woman and my past is all behind me. 'I don't want any man I've ever been with to doubt his segxwality now because of this. They didn't know they were sleeping with somebody like me.' She says that even when she was young she felt as though she was a female trapped in a boy's body - a condition known as gender dysphoria. Miss Warren said her parents realised from a young age - and her dad even bought her a skirt for her fourth birthday. And she has revealed that as a teenager she would stay at home to try on his mother's clothes, when her parents were out of the house. She said: One day when I was 14 I was at the swimming pool with my mum and feeling very depressed and she just told me, "Don't worry, I know what's going on. You're not gay — you're just not in the right body".' Eventually, in 2002 Miss Warren began having hormone and laser treatment to remove body hair and develop a 38B bust. She underwent counselling before finally having full gender reassignment surgery seven years ago. She was issued with a Gender Recognition Certificate after the operation, which allowed her to legally change her birth certificate to reflect her new name and sex. Even before the operation the former shop worker from Brighton, East Sussex, would sleep with men, but says she has bedded most her lovers since she took her decision to become a woman. She says she admitted to some of them that she was born male. Miss Warren, who grew up in Bridgwater, in Somerset, told The Sun: 'I first had sex when I was 17 or 18. I didn't feel it was right because I was in a man's body. But I was at the age when you want to experiment segxwally and it was the only way I could

Watch video below
http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhwbbQREY3g6g78AtU

Posted: at 4-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- engraminu at 4-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
this story sounds confusing
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 4-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Am a girl so she neva slept wit me.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M-dread at 4-02-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Frm man to woman ur own good na!
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malamy at 7-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
This 1 fit dey share HIV,men beware.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-02-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NJOKUPRINCE at 8-02-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
nawa 0_o even her body be like man! #smh how peeps decide transgender id the best thing, tryna re-create themselves, u kon tv dey talk u don phyuk 1k men...
thunder Fire u dia Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 22-05-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm sex machine
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- princevinco at 3-08-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry, it is unfortunate that our society is celebrating people who are possessed, people who ought to be pitied. The woman needs to be pitied and send for deliverance.

Posted: at 3-08-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 3-08-2017 05:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on  4-02-2012 08:43 PM
Am a girl so she neva slept wit me.
But I Don Sleep Wit U Nah
Posted: at 3-08-2017 05:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 4-08-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago)
NAWA O
Posted: at 4-08-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 4-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
IS THIS TRUE?
Quote from: tegonwa on  3-08-2017 05:46 PM
But I Don Sleep Wit U Nah
Posted: at 4-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago)
Enjoy your life
Posted: at 4-08-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero