my boyfriend

Date: 27-01-2009 7:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: stephanie nneoma Ihenachor
- at 27-01-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
we'v been dating for close to 2 years at first he jst wanted afling and then when he found out i was avirgin we stuck together,nw its going on two years and we still have not had sex,we do a lot of stuff in bed lik oral sex and stuff but we have not gotten down to d real deal,i dnt knw what d problem is bt every 1 tells me dt if

Posted: at 27-01-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jesica at 27-01-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
complete the story pls
Posted: at 27-01-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 27-01-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
Sorry, are yu sure yu're a Virgin?

Yur Picture seems to Suggest differently

Posted: at 27-01-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 27-01-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago)
are u sure u ppl hav not gotten down to the real tin? tok true

Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 27-01-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2009 07:57 PM

Danm exactly wht i thought when i took a glance
at her pic.............

@ poster jst have a taste of it if that's wht u want....
nothing bad in it.......
Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 27-01-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
una mind need purge
Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 27-01-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 27-01-2009 08:29 PM

at her pic.............

nothing bad in it.......
from what she said, it seems dat her guy is not capable Cool.

Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 27-01-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
For real ,, i think so ........weak guy
Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 27-01-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 27-01-2009 08:34 PM

at her pic.............

nothing bad in it.......

Yeah... So she need Outside Connection

Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 27-01-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2009 08:36 PM

at her pic.............

nothing bad in it.......

I Guess that's msg she is tryn to pass across to you......
Posted: at 27-01-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 27-01-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Nno_no on 27-01-2009 07:48 PM
we'v been dating for close to 2 years at first he jst wanted afling and then when he found out i was avirgin we stuck together,nw its going on two years and we still have not had sex,we do a lot of stuff in bed lik oral sex and stuff but we have not gotten down to d real deal,i dnt knw what d problem is bt every 1 tells me dt if

he trying to keep you and not lose you

or else he is afraid of getting you preggio

Posted: at 27-01-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 27-01-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 27-01-2009 08:38 PM

at her pic.............

nothing bad in it.......

Grin Grin Grin Grin Na Call Divert be dat

Posted: at 27-01-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 27-01-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago)
Hahahahahaha...abi ??
Posted: at 27-01-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 27-01-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 27-01-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 27-01-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
i am suspecting u by looking at ur pix!

if u want sex and he's refusing to give u maybe he just likes the way things are and thinks maybe sex can change it! butif u know u wanna do  the nasty, rape him!

LMAO!

Posted: at 27-01-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Ihuoma at 28-01-2009 02:07 AM (15 years ago)

That and the fact that she has had oral sex; she is not a virgin. Virgin is someone who does not put themselves at risk for segxwally transmitted diseases.

With that said:
@your question, I don't know what the problem is either. You done did everything else why not have intercourse...or are your going to keep having oral sex just so you can say you are a virgin because you haven't had honeypotl sex?

This does not make you pure and it does not make you a virgin. If he is good enough to have oral sex with, why isn't he good enough for intercourse?

Posted: at 28-01-2009 02:07 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeyemi5 at 28-01-2009 02:22 AM (15 years ago)
why not ask him?or is he a virgin too?
Posted: at 28-01-2009 02:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gaga249 at 28-01-2009 02:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2009 09:18 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 27-01-2009 08:38 PM

at her pic.............

HA AHA HAHA  Roll Eyes Smiley Cheesy Shocked

nothing bad in it.......

Grin Grin Grin Grin Na Call Divert be dat
Posted: at 28-01-2009 02:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 27-01-2009 10:40 PM
i am suspecting u by looking at ur pix!

if u want sex and he's refusing to give u maybe he just likes the way things are and thinks maybe sex can change it! butif u know u wanna do  the nasty, rape him!

LMAO!
yes Rape him, final anwser.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 28-01-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
can a girl rape a guy ? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-01-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac