SHOCKING : HIV AIDS IS A SECRET WEAPON TO KILL AFRICANS

Date: 10-02-2012 8:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: obama
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 10-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
History show our ancestors dont dont have hiv aids but created from the oyibo man lab back by washington as a silent killer to target mainly black people because they dont want black to have larger population in the world and one day rule the world,black america have the largest hiv aids while they re only 40 million plus in population of america,god go expose all of them one by one.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAWBhhzKNKY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAWBhhzKNKY</a>

Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 10-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
HIV is not the only weapon there are several lot of other weapons. do you know that The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation has purchased 500,000 shares of Monsanto stock. Monsanto is the world’s largest producer of genetically modified food, which has been tied to numerous health ailments such as sterility and infant mortality.

GRA Watch has issued a press release on the subject:

Monsanto has already negatively impacted agriculture in African countries. For example, in South Africa in 2009, Monsanto’s genetically modified maize failed to produce kernels and hundreds of farmers were devastated. According to Mariam Mayet, environmental attorney and director of the Africa Centre for Biosafety in Johannesburg, some farmers suffered up to an 80% crop failure. While Monsanto compensated the large-scale farmers to whom it directly sold the faulty product, it gave nothing to the small-scale farmers to whom it had handed out free sachets of seeds. “When the economic power of Gates is coupled with the irresponsibility of Monsanto, the outlook for African smallholders is not very promising,” said Mayet.

Monsanto’s aggressive patenting practices have also monopolized control over seed in ways that deny farmers control over their own harvest, going so far as to sue-and bankrupt-farmers for “patent infringement.” Monsanto was declared company of the year by Forbes magazine in 2009, despite its history of agricultural abuses. Monsanto has also been accused of dumping toxic waste in residential areas, resulting in a variety of severe health disorders.

Read more: http://naturalsociety.com/bill-gates-foundation-buys-500000-shares-of-monsanto/#ixzz1m1eS2HwC
Posted: at 10-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 10-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 10-02-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackman_unite on 10-02-2012 08:58 AM
History show our ancestors dont dont have hiv aids but created from the oyibo man lab back by washington as a silent killer to target mainly black people because they dont want black to have larger population in the world and one day rule the world,black america have the largest hiv aids while they re only 40 million plus in population of america,god go expose all of them one by one.

There is nothing in that video to prove the claim that HIV came out of an American lab; just some aimless speculation.

I also noticed that it's at least 14-15 years old, as it refers to Clinton's administration in the present tense.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 11-02-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
@kush_360

Am only adding cos of your input. The GM crops are modified to sterilize and kill off the female plants. Those who eat them become sterilized slowly. The plants also choke and kill the natural female plants. No point saying it's only on the other sides cos bees will pollinate them everywhere.

HIV was made in a lab. You need to be able to read between lies. i have seen a speech from on of Koprowski's lab assistant who testified that the Vaccine used in the US was based on Monkeys, but that used in the Congo, Rwanda, and other aftrican countries between 1959 and late 1970s was based on Chimpazes. They knew about the SIV condition in chimpanzes, and the scientists Koprowski denied doing this. Bill gates is also currently vaccinating as many Black people as he can.....................who will stop them?
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 11-02-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
maybe this will help

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LZs1V8mpcoY?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LZs1V8mpcoY?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 11-02-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
The Witness program queries if HIV was inadvertently created when the polio vaccine was produced. That does not support the conspiracists.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 11-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
can somebody please kick out cammy white?
i am begining to suspect u as an agent from the oyibo to oppose every truth revealed,the world is waking up and you cannot anymore hide the truth from people who are hungry for truth...how could u go around opposing all post and articles on naijapals,its easy for black to contact with hiv aids than any race in the world killing africans slowly through medicine drugs food air and even waters,
u will deny even the mosanto foods they brought to africa giving africa free of charge after making it from the lab to also slowly kill our male and female through what we consume daily and at the same time they re promoting gay right in africa,evil oyibo people.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 11-02-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 11-02-2012 11:11 AM
can somebody please kick out cammy white?

Typical - you can't take criticism. Get back to the nursery.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 11-02-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 11-02-2012 07:58 AM
The Witness program queries if HIV was inadvertently created when the polio vaccine was produced. That does not support the conspiracists.
@Cammy............lol hahahahaha

We have this word again "conspiracists" lol

Am not one that can convince you of the truth. You know my belief.......................You will need to go that extra mile yourself.

My Truth is this.

A jewish conspiracy to depopulate the earth. But chiefly against the Black race. Unfortunately, the Black woman is the only person that can cleanse this earth as it stands right now. AND she is still asleep or brainwashed!!!

I love the way you question to arrive at your truth.......no problems with that whatsoever.

You see, Dr hilary Koprowski is jewish. It may mean nothing.
Then we have a rockerfeller jewish family who trained and introduced another scientist to Koprowski in 1955. His name is Dr. Ghislain CourtoisI suspect he is a freemason, can't prove it, but I know the rockerfellers and their stooges are.
the period HIV started, or the scientific research of the origin of the first HIV-1 virus dated to 1959. This you can find in the science journals. it'slike tracing whenor where the HIN-1 Virus started.
The Rockerfeller where chief participants in the sterilization of Black people in Germany some 20 years before this time, 1939. This was during the second world war. It is the same group of scientists nicknamed "NAZI scioentists" that occupy the US right nowand have been there since the second world war. Am sure you are not oblivious to the proof of their human or inhumane biological experiments.

Think you can go the other mile yourself less you have questions for me.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 11-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 11-02-2012 12:20 PM
Typical - you can't take criticism. Get back to the nursery.
honestly you should go back to history school because you know nothing about color people and the caucasion will never tell u the truth because they dont even know their own history,from black man and woman came the whole humanity in the world...go read message to the blackman in america,
Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 11-02-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Actually, to fully overstand what this is all about, you need to query the validity of a research called "MAFAA 21".

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASrFufnMNDg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASrFufnMNDg</a>

Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 11-02-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 11-02-2012 11:11 AM
(drivel)...and at the same time they re promoting gay right in africa,evil oyibo people.

Wake up and smell the coffee.
It was the 'evil oyibo people' who brought the religions forbidding certain forms of love.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 11-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm...
Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 12-02-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 11-02-2012 07:13 PM
Wake up and smell the coffee.
It was the 'evil oyibo people' who brought the religions forbidding certain forms of love.
keep it coming sis...together we must spread the hidden truth,they are too powerful in military but only god can stop them one by one.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 12-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 11-02-2012 02:58 PM
@Cammy............lol hahahahaha

We have this word again "conspiracists" lol

Am not one that can convince you of the truth. You know my belief.......................You will need to go that extra mile yourself.

My Truth is this.

A jewish conspiracy to depopulate the earth. But chiefly against the Black race. Unfortunately, the Black woman is the only person that can cleanse this earth as it stands right now. AND she is still asleep or brainwashed!!!

I love the way you question to arrive at your truth.......no problems with that whatsoever.

You see, Dr hilary Koprowski is jewish. It may mean nothing.
Then we have a rockerfeller jewish family who trained and introduced another scientist to Koprowski in 1955. His name is Dr. Ghislain CourtoisI suspect he is a freemason, can't prove it, but I know the rockerfellers and their stooges are.
the period HIV started, or the scientific research of the origin of the first HIV-1 virus dated to 1959. This you can find in the science journals. it'slike tracing whenor where the HIN-1 Virus started.
The Rockerfeller where chief participants in the sterilization of Black people in Germany some 20 years before this time, 1939. This was during the second world war. It is the same group of scientists nicknamed "NAZI scioentists" that occupy the US right nowand have been there since the second world war. Am sure you are not oblivious to the proof of their human or inhumane biological experiments.

Think you can go the other mile yourself less you have questions for me.

I use the word 'conspiracists' because the term 'conspiracy theorists' gives them those preople respect that they don't deserve.

Ignoring (with reason) that Jewish conspiracy drivel, your little scenario ignores the fact that the "Black race" would not be the target of a population reduction program. That would be Asia and India. However, AIDS is virtually unknown there.

Plus you end up withn Nazi scientists as part of a Jewish plan... I think you're having us all on.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 12-02-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahah Cammy!! I know its a lot to take in. Such is life.

You use English as if it's your 1st language, i presume it is. So you should know the origin of the words conspiracy theories and conspiracists.

English is a second language to me, wont use it less I have to.

My understanding of conspiracy is when more than one person cornive to do something dishonest. In this term of 'conspiracy theorists' you are judging and writing off people that accuse others of conspiring to do wrong.

here i have shown you the name of both scientists involved................Did you research them? Is it a lie that their own piers also feel there is a reason to suspect their involvement with the HIV virus?

I can safely tell you that Adolf Hitler's grand father was a Jew. A well known satanist and Zionist. he is Baron Rothschild. I can substantiate a lot of what i write. Do you have bases for your writing them off? Just a guess, you never watched the documentary i recommended, Maafa21!!
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 12-02-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Democrazy, there are conspiracies, yes. Then there are those who either obsess about conspiracies, or cynically spread the idea of conspiracies for their own ends (usually because it sells books and lecture tours and videos and so on); both of those I call conspiracists. I pity the first and hate the second.

I can safely tell you that Adolf Hitler's grand father was a Jew. A well known satanist and Zionist. he is Baron Rothschild

You can tell me that all you want, but it doesn't make you right. You can say that safely too; it's not like your life is at risk for it. The fact is that Hitler had no Jewish ancestry, and was very likely the product of incest.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 12-02-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
yes Cammy, my life does not depend on it, but i have to speak truth I can stand on.

Here is a link as i know you have never researched hitler.

http://www.reformation.org/adolf-hitler.html

You said "The fact is that Hitler had no Jewish ancestry, and was very likely the product of incest."

Is this really a FACT? can you prove or support this statement of yours?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Are you phyuking kidding me? That site - if you look at its main page - is a load of lurid garbage.

http://www.reformation.org/sputnik-stationary-earth.html

http://www.reformation.org/stationary-earth.html

They believe that the Earth is at the centre of the universe and does not actually rotate!

If you think that I'm going to be swayed by that crap, think again!

Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

9. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

10. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

11. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

12. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

13. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

14. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

15. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

16. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

17. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

18. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

19. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

20. Court Sentences Five Persons To Death For Killing Rivers Vigilante Commander

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo