SHOCKING : HIV AIDS IS A SECRET WEAPON TO KILL AFRICANS (Page 2)

Date: 10-02-2012 8:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: obama
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- PreciousA at 13-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Hi. I'm new to the thread and have been reading and watching and listening to get up to speed.
Those rather foolish notion about Hitler being a grandson of Baron Rothschild keeps re-appearing in the Web, but has been outed here:
http://carolynyeager.net/fake-legends-adolf-hitler%E2%80%99s-%E2%80%9Cjewish-grandfather%E2%80%9D

democrazy, what one's native language, critical thinking, formal logic and common sense are never out of line.
If you're actually not familiar with the usage of the term 'conspiracist' do try using Google.
Google is free and easy to use.
It's a big Web out there.
Use it!

Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 13-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 13-02-2012 09:18 AM
Hi. I'm new to the thread and have been reading and watching and listening to get up to speed.
Those rather foolish notion about Hitler being a grandson of Baron Rothschild keeps re-appearing in the Web, but has been outed here:
http://carolynyeager.net/fake-legends-adolf-hitler%E2%80%99s-%E2%80%9Cjewish-grandfather%E2%80%9D

democrazy, what one's native language, critical thinking, formal logic and common sense are never out of line.
If you're actually not familiar with the usage of the term 'conspiracist' do try using Google.
Use it!

whatever, not what.
Sorry!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Precious, I'd be careful about the Carolyn Yeager site - she may be correct on that matter, but her support for Holocaust revisionism is a worry.

The field of historical and holocaust revisionism is a large one, requiring the contribution of many dedicated people. I am one who has joined this great work, approaching it from my own perspective and according to my own abilities.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 13-02-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Too true, Cammy!
That's what comes of citing blogs, rather than actual sources.
Do you get the point, democrazy?

Let's see what Wiki has to tell us about the origins of Hitler's father Alois:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alois_Hitler

Graz, not Vienna was where the disgraced housemaid worked.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
pls you can use all sorts of site but not wiki
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Better wikipedia than the pile of steaming crap that Democrazy dumped on us.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
umm pls do you guys take time to read the Monsanto issue properly? I doubt if there's Monsanto in Europe or Asia, Monsanto is the company responsible for the creation of Agent Orange, which after being used in the Vietnam War led to over 150,000 being born with birth defects. have you also hear about  Deadly HPV Shots to be administer to poor nations.. it very obvious you guys like shying away from the truth
http://naturalsociety.com/un-bill-gates-foundation-push-deadly-hpv-shots-on-poor-nations-under-gavi-alliance/
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Kush_360, you have to proofread your posts.

I doubt if there's Monsanto in Europe or Asia

Monsanto is the company responsible for the creation of Agent Orange, which after being used in the Vietnam War led to over 150,000 being born with birth defects

Where's Vietnam again?

Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
tell me Monsanto still working actively in Vietnam.. and thanks for pointing out my mistake
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 14-02-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Monsanto is definitely in Australia - there are several grassroots movements (excuse the pun) trying to ensure diversity of crops and the like. I don't like the idea of patented grain either.

Also, that link about HPV is to a site opposed to vaccination in general. They have an axe to grind.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 14-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
I don't like the idea of patented grain either.
so since u dont like the idea what are u really doing about it to expose them before completely shorten world food by giving fake genetic crops and food to mainly africa,because even the mosanto staffs dont eat the GM mosanto foods.
there re alot of things they re doing to our children through vaccines but who will stop them since could not stop even when they brought hiv aids to africa more than 50 yrs ago? you also mention that hiv aids does not mainly for black,now u do the math,which nation on planet have the highest hiv aids rate?in america the highest rate is on black people in the world is africa,so why are the white nazis silently eliminating black race off the map and who is going to stop them cammy and do u really know what ur government re doing abroad to peoples future ?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 14-02-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
If you're talking sheer numbers, it's India (2.4 million as of January 2011); percentage-wise it's Swaziland (26%).

I don't see a conspiracy in this. I see poor health services, and lack of public education. In addition, Thabo Mbeki's embrace of AIDS denialism wouldn't have helped.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 14-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 13-02-2012 12:27 PM
pls you can use all sorts of site but not wiki

Wiki is a much better source than just about any blog going on the Web.
It represents a source of general knowlege, available to everyone.

It was wiki where I found the debunking of the Hitler-grandfather jive.
How many blogs had repeated that nonsense?

What do you use as a jumping off point for your research?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 14-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 13-02-2012 12:38 PM
Better wikipedia than the pile of steaming crap that Democrazy dumped on us.
@Cammy, am glad you are able to safely discount it as "crap" and "drivel". That is your take................I have nothing to gain convincing you!

Actually am getting this notion you could have Jewish traces in you, do you?

Anyway, wiki is written by men, like the words you call drivel too. I can't recall Wiki ever saying he is correct regarding this information. If anything, it stayed safe by using the word "Maybe" all the time. It also accepts that his statement was a choice with no real proof, just assumptions of maybe.

Also to point out, Wiki is owned by a Jewish family as well, protected by Mossad!! You can ask and say "crap" again about this one.

the underlining point in this topic is that HIV/AIDS was created in Africa by the caucasian race who call themselves JEWS. Their goal, is same as the goal of Charles darwin and all the KKK stooges. Their members include those of the Bohemian groove.

Am stilll waiting on your FACT that HV/AIDS was not created so!!..............Or is your input always just to question?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 14-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 13-02-2012 09:18 AM

Use it!

@PreciousA
It is not that i dont know the general acceptable term for it. like so many funkified words, i am seeing through it. If we have a group of people that tell lies against another, they live themselves opened to libel charges and character defarmation. all the proceeds they made from spreading the rumour is normally not worth it.
Then you have people that lie maliciously against another, we dont call them conspriracists do we? No!

What we have here is a lot of disinformation being strategically organized to mask truths. the rest you can find out yourself.....................
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 14-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Let's add more salt.....as the soup is only just started to boil!!!

who do you think lost the most and gained the most during the second world war?

the jews actually came out tops!!! They ruled before, and were left in power with a land to call their own!!!

What land? Same as the promised land in the bible!! Doing exactly what they did in the bible!!! Killing all their neighbours!!!

It is written by them, as an honour to ISREAL. The 12 + 1 Families of Isreal. They aquire "Those of the synagogue of satan" Not that satan is evil in their own light!, so eventually in the bible, after all humanity has been killed and only good stock mankind is left(all microchipped), those of the synagogue shall bow down to the Son of Man/GOD!!

Rev 2:9
I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.

Rev 3:9
Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

Am sure you'll come wif some halocaust shit!! Yes, it did happen!! They cant make all Nigerians in England go back to Naija!! who will agree, how will it work!!............But! But! If the stage is set, and the British national party and EDL Thugs start killing all black people, and no one can stop them. Then am sure, it becomes possible...init?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 14-02-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 14-02-2012 08:28 PM
@Cammy, am glad you are able to safely discount it as "crap" and "drivel". That is your take................I have nothing to gain convincing you!

Actually am getting this notion you could have Jewish traces in you, do you?

Anyway, wiki is written by men, like the words you call drivel too. I can't recall Wiki ever saying he is correct regarding this information. If anything, it stayed safe by using the word "Maybe" all the time. It also accepts that his statement was a choice with no real proof, just assumptions of maybe.

Also to point out, Wiki is owned by a Jewish family as well, protected by Mossad!! You can ask and say "crap" again about this one.

the underlining point in this topic is that HIV/AIDS was created in Africa by the caucasian race who call themselves JEWS. Their goal, is same as the goal of Charles darwin and all the KKK stooges. Their members include those of the Bohemian groove.

Am stilll waiting on your FACT that HV/AIDS was not created so!!..............Or is your input always just to question?

Democrazy, AFAIK I have no Jewish ancestry, and I don't need any to see what a colossal load of rubbish the sight you quoted was. It was compiled by an unbalanced mind. So there was 'maybe' all over the place in the item you quoted; yet to you it was hard evidence rather than completely unfounded speculation (and that's being kind).

the underlining point in this topic is that HIV/AIDS was created in Africa by the caucasian race who call themselves JEWS.

That is still unproven, and to my mind, a cruel and malicious lie.

the goal of Charles darwin and all the KKK stooges

Darwin and the Ku Klux Klan never shared a common goal.

Am stilll waiting on your FACT that HV/AIDS was not created

I can't prove a negative; no-one can. One of the hallmarks of defective thinking is that kind of challenge. The onus is on you.

Or is your input always just to question?

I didn't ask any questions here. But I will point out when something in your claim is blatantly false, hateful and pernicious.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 14-02-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
If the stage is set, and the British national party and EDL Thugs start killing all black people, and no one can stop them.

Yes, they could and would be stopped; and they would be locked up en masse if they tried to start an anti-African pogrom.

Your credo seems to be; "I reject your reality, and substitute my own!" The problem is, you're serious.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 14-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
@Cammy, I never read that information from a site. Cos i knew it, i felt I could google it and it should have a reference. i copied the first link!! the site is not the issue, the information is the issue.

For me, i have my own way of thinking, and so do you. i dont believe things happen by chance. I have tried you before, i did point out this same group of people to you, that they make drills as in rehearse the evil they will do before doing it. You said it was all coincidence. Sop if whilst picking holes in someone's statement, you are given five occurences i.e oklahoma bombing, Madrid bombing, 9/11, London 7/7 bombing, and the resent Norway shooting, all in their own newspapers stating rehearsals took place. Yet you come up and sum that it is all a coincidence in your understanding. Then i know we dont think alike. i just like reading how you ask your question......................I never get it twisted!!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 14-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Cammy,

If you pick up the book "Origin of Species" from which the story of evolution is derived all by Charles darwin and his stooges. Then you will come accross a lot of his writings including the particular one, to explain the topic hopefully better for your sciniscm!!

“At some future period, not very distant as measured by centuries, the civilized races of man will almost certainly exterminate and replace throughout the world the savage races. At the same time the anthropomorphous apes, as Professor Schaaffhausen has remarked, will no doubt be exterminated. The break will then be rendered wider, for it will intervene between man in a more civilized state, as we may hope, than the Caucasian, and some ape as low as a baboon, instead of as at present between the negro or Australian and the gorilla.”

I can come with such quotes from the likes of Cecil Rhodes after whose name most of Africa was named during his era. And many more ex-presidents and so-called think tanks!!

Also I am not spreading a malicious lie!!! Hell no!!

Are you arguing that HIV-1 was in existence before 1959?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo