Kazeem Kadiri, a Nigerian raped a British woman in Livingston (Page 3)

Date: 10-02-2012 8:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Prinzce at 14-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-02-2012 02:45 PM

well, It could just be a set up, but then Nigerians and sex self na wa. the woman the had three-some with is 36. wetin all those fresh boiz dey enjoy 4 dat old woman body?

most 36 years old over there look younger and sexier than our 20 yours old there here in Nigeria.

As to our segxwal habbit, it hast much to do with a socialisation methodology with is religious oriented. The gap between male and female is just too wide which is a habbit inculcated in us from childhood. Boys to boys, girls to girls; men to men women to women! And segxwal urge and desire is an inplanted phenomenon. No matter how much you supress it, one day it will grow wild and blow off. In such case, everything is possible and at such point anyone with a virgina is a woman regardless of age.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 14-02-2012 04:16 PM
Y did kareem rape,?when there are lots of ladies 4 free sex in zambia

he is not kareem , but kazeem , can,t you read well?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 14-02-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 14-02-2012 06:19 PM
most 36 years old over there look younger and sexier than our 20 yours old there here in Nigeria.

As to our segxwal habbit, it hast much to do with a socialisation methodology with is religious oriented. The gap between male and female is just too wide which is a habbit inculcated in us from childhood. Boys to boys, girls to girls; men to men women to women! And segxwal urge and desire is an inplanted phenomenon. No matter how much you supress it, one day it will grow wild and blow off. In such case, everything is possible and at such point anyone with a virgina is a woman regardless of age.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 14-02-2012 04:21 PM
It is rape because she did not give consent to the sex, since she was asleep. It enrages me that many of you men here think this is not rape.   Angry Angry

i believe its not a rape case too, i do believe the woman did not enjoy it well , probably that chap is an amatiour , hence he war rejected by the very woman that take him home from the club, he is a bad performer thats just it
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Naijaneedfood at 14-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 14-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Na Aboki name be that and na Ajjani friend be that
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyemmy at 14-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
make una show us, we don tired for this una story way we no dey see,or sometime una go cover face,make every thing open.waiting
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 14-02-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 14-02-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
this is not rape, the truth will later open up.we are in europ so we know wht white-women can do.Is like the guy is new.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johehizogie at 14-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
make i tell you nu be setup, when oyinbo girls drink na dat time dem dey get confidence to talk to you and do stupid things with you after her eyes clear of booz, she go realized say she don phyuk person wey with clear eyes she for nu phyuk and dem becos dem get small mind, anything fit happen from that moment on..fit call am rape, stalking or any grammar wey their press have...so as black man be extra careful wit oyinbo girls everytime.....
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 14-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
their biz
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-02-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT EVER!! I KNOW HOW THE BRITISH  WOULD TAKE THE CASE SINCE IT CONCERNES NIGERIANS, THEY ALL WENT TO A CLUB AND GOT DRUNKED, THEY ALL RETURNED TO THE SAME HOUSE TO HAVE SEX, NOW SINCE IS A BLACK SKINED AND A NIGERIAN, BY AND BY,HE MUST PAY FOR WHAT HE MAY SEE AS !!SHE CONSERTED THE SEX ,4 YRS IN PRISON.AGAIN ITS ENOUHG WITH YORUBAS IN ENGLAND , GOINGOUT WITH AN OLD AGED CARGO AS SEX MATE,
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 14-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 14-02-2012 06:55 PM
Na Aboki name be that and na Ajjani friend be that
yes
but na your mama born that stupid so
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-02-2012 07:30 PM
WHAT EVER!! I KNOW HOW THE BRITISH  WOULD TAKE THE CASE SINCE IT CONCERNES NIGERIANS, THEY ALL WENT TO A CLUB AND GOT DRUNKED, THEY ALL RETURNED TO THE SAME HOUSE TO HAVE SEX, NOW SINCE IS A BLACK SKINED AND A NIGERIAN, BY AND BY,HE MUST PAY FOR WHAT HE MAY SEE AS !!SHE CONSERTED THE SEX ,4 YRS IN PRISON.AGAIN ITS ENOUHG WITH YORUBAS IN ENGLAND , GOINGOUT WITH AN OLD AGED CARGO AS SEX MATE,

first time you are some how very close to the point
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa o
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emanuele567 at 14-02-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Ah! Omo, you don show dem who you are, Bobo, you are a reeeeel Nigerian. Go on so on  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PDP10 at 14-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Aya na ur dick cause this problem sorry.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PDP10 at 14-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Hi lertipha.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 14-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
BI girls like threesome......Is fun sometimes
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7