RACISM AGAIN!!! Luis Suarez Snubs Patrice Evra During Team Handshakes (Page 2)

Date: 11-02-2012 5:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- robetobageo at 12-02-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
A man like Sir Ferguson should learn how to talk and when doing that should sentiment away so that truth will has it way,if Luis Suarez is a disgrace to Liverpool
than Ferdinand must be more than as disgrace to Manchester united,if you are in Suarez shoes how will react to Evra  that made him to serve Two months suspension,then as they meet he will celebrate Evra.
every should think before talking in the public,and again Evra should be charged for blocking Suarez with his provocative celebration.FA England take note of this.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-02-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Meckzy at 12-02-2012 06:09 AM (12 years ago)
Suarez was just childish period.i mean with his level of career in soccer he should know better.Well, am not surprised  because judging from what he did in the last WORLD CUP,you can actually detect ARROGANCE in him.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 06:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 12-02-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
This guy is a good player but he is just a shit, see his face ...a blatant rascist

Posted: at 12-02-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- evebithia at 12-02-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-02-2012 01:28 AM
Hi, Pals the video got nothing to do with racism, is all about hatred, watch the video very well, he shaked the last black man, is a free world, you have the right to choose whom you want to flow with.

u are SO right i saw that too..to  me is more like jealosie
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikly at 12-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
Na Dem Sabi...
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 12-02-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Meckzy on 12-02-2012 06:09 AM
Suarez was just childish period.i mean with his level of career in soccer he should know better.Well, am not surprised  because judging from what he did in the last WORLD CUP,you can actually detect ARROGANCE in him.
Very Childish.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdul4u at 12-02-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
who dey yan RAISM, after apology 8 match bn and u still blam suarez action, 9iger we now how e dey be here,hat it or love it the young star is good,
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brainboy2 at 12-02-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
If i was saurez i had spilit on him. phyuk evra
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumosky2010 at 12-02-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry my fellow Naija people...i don see ona better person wey dey call Suarez this and that...Ona good? One just dey here dey talk crap...if na me sef i for slap am get the red card....na just childish character Evra get...Fool!.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 12-02-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Mayb he's jealous bcos u're handsome him...
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 12-02-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 12-02-2012 03:32 AM
FCUK SAUREZ .HE IS NEVER RESPONSIBLE EVEN IN FOOTBALL ARENA .HE HAS TO ACCEPT THAT FACT OF THE SPIRIT OF ONENESS IN FOOTBALL. FCUK HIM .TO MY JOY EVRA STILL WON HIM ....... LOLZ
I CONCUR WITH U, DUCK HIM AND phyuk HIM BIG SILLY TIM[/font]E[/size]
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 12-02-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 12-02-2012 02:27 AM

RACISM AGAIN!!! Luis Suarez Snubs Patrice Evra. na Evra go fcuk up. if na me i do have any thing to do with that stupid racism, if na money he no see Evra, if na name in football is never and will never play like Evra Na jealous be that he is very Envy for Evra Black guys, i am here to give this advice be proud of your self here ever you are and when you notice that a person is a racism avoid him and never have any thing to do with him because that person can kill because Evny. Evra get name pass him forever and ever.

U will live long guy
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 12-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Suraez is a BLOODY FOOL, and should be cautioned well about football especially in England....Thanks to Rio Ferdinand who portrayed the respect of Man United Captain Evra by snubbing his hands too.....Being a racist is being evil.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 12-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2earthquake on 12-02-2012 01:38 AM
i like what he did,is not by forc to give a handshake,4uck evra,after 8match ban,do you know what 8 match ban is,
only a word,not red card,because evra plays for man u,and he have power in man u,thats why he do that,if i m Luis Suarez
i will never give him a handshake,if they like let there fa ban him in england,who cares,
for him to get another club will not even take morethan a day,real madrid,bayan,barca,inter,ac milian ,juventus,as roma,etc
thats where you will see him,cos he plays a nice game,4uck evra,i even want Suarez in barca the champions

Eight matches ban is nothing to compare with addressing a fellow player as'' NEGRO".  He got the penalty.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 12-02-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 12-02-2012 03:32 AM
FCUK SAUREZ .HE IS NEVER RESPONSIBLE EVEN IN FOOTBALL ARENA .HE HAS TO ACCEPT THAT FACT OF THE SPIRIT OF ONENESS IN FOOTBALL. FCUK HIM .TO MY JOY EVRA STILL WON HIM ....... LOLZ

Tru talk
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 12-02-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 12-02-2012 04:38 AM
No be even better oyibo sef. Useless he-goat.

Don't mind the Uruguay fool.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 12-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-02-2012 01:28 AM
Hi, Pals the video got nothing to do with racism, is all about hatred, watch the video very well, he shaked the last black man, is a free world, you have the right  to choose whom you want to flow with.
seems u are blind, he never shake at the back..lol
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2earthquake on 12-02-2012 01:38 AM
i like what he did,is not by forc to give a handshake,4uck evra,after 8match ban,do you know what 8 match ban is,
only a word,not red card,because evra plays for man u,and he have power in man u,thats why he do that,if i m Luis Suarez
i will never give him a handshake,if they like let there fa ban him in england,who cares,
for him to get another club will not even take morethan a day,real madrid,bayan,barca,inter,ac milian ,juventus,as roma,etc
thats where you will see him,cos he plays a nice game,4uck evra,i even want Suarez in barca the champions
[/quote
From ur post alone,it is obvious u r just bias in football. Its not about fan thing but about blacks and racists.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donettete at 12-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Who says shaking of hands is a must? and yes he shook the hands of welbeck, and whoever says he did not shake the last black mans hands, like the guy below opines, its either you are blind or outrightly racist like the average British man. How would you feel, a professional footballer misses 8 matches because some over pampered short boy that plays for the Queens club that the British FA wants to protect said he said stuff. Where was the objectivity in the investigation. As for Ferguson, his comments just shows how impotent of thinking he has outside football. How dare he suggest Suarez should not play for liverpool..is he trying to eliminate known and feared competitors. I just wander how no one say anything wrong in Ezra's celebrated in front of Suarez after the match and also how he reacted when Suarez scored. As far as i am concerned, Suarez has a right to shake or not shake evra. The FA asked for this. In the Chelsea and QPR match they suspended the handshake event, why did they not do that in this matchand what did evra mean with the finger pointing towards suarez when Suarez refused to shake him. GO SUAREZ GO, GO LIVERPOOL GO, GO KENNY GO. The support of the liverpool, team and coach toward Suarez is exemplary. THE BRITISH FA IS RACIST and to think that the players that make the EPL thick are the foreign ones. Soon they will leave to other leagues and the Ferguson's and the over pampared lazy English footballers will have the field for themselves and continue in their show of shame in international competitions. With the events that led to Fabio Capelos' resignation...England national Team is in soup.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8