why are things like this

Date: 28-01-2009 6:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
- at 28-01-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
      women want to be love , men want to be rich, women get ambicious men get greedy, men get to stay ontop while women staydown, why cant women be the president and men can be.......you knw or wat do you think.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 28-01-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
its upto womens  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gudgirl4life at 28-01-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
loool, I know how much u have tot of this before letting it out, bt there is notting u can do abot it, But I guess the answer to ur question is that.....God created Adam before Eve...contemplate on that...
Posted: at 28-01-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
i think u get my point already so no need to contemplate, let tham not be greedy and give women a chance to rule.....
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 28-01-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
You know, I was wondering the same thing... only from a different perspective. Most guys think when a feminist talks and fights for gender equality, its so she can have an equal opprtunity to run for political office and have an equal chance of winning. But most feminists arent looking at it that way... Most feminists think of gender equality as having the "liberty" to have random sex without the backlash of being called such names like "slut, wh*re, ashawo, budende, scronyo, skele,... e.t.c
Women want to be loved, but it takes a man to love a woman irrespective of her trying very hard to drive him crazy. Men want to be understood, besides being rich. The rich sef, na because of woman... Otherwise we for just dey freestyle living cave man style.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 28-01-2009 07:06 PM (15 years ago)
It has 2 do with each individual's determination.
There r some women dat not as ambitious as their male counterpart and also there r a lot of women dat r in high positions.

Women can't be president becos they r seen as being d softer sex (which is a wrong opinion).
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 28-01-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago)
U have the opportunity to do anything U want. Political office is for those who can, not those who want to be given.
While Ur at, try not loosing Ur femininity, cos there are few things as unappealing to a man as a masculine-woman.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 28-01-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
Women can't be president not cos of any misconceptions about soft or softer but cos they expect someone to hand it to them. Politics is a guys game. Guys never fight fair, what we want, we take. If U want to play a game we started, by all means, fight by the laid down dirty rules; or if U think say U strong, change am.
Wetin be una problem sef, Don't U know a presidents wife giving him good loving is actually in charge of the country. Stop trying to be us. Learn the power in Ur positions and use them.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-01-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 06:39 PM
      women want to be love , men want to be rich, women get ambicious men get greedy, men get to stay ontop while women staydown, why cant women be the president and men can be.......you knw or wat do you think.

l don't think anythin

Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 28-01-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 06:39 PM
from the the beginning men have always be on top.... women will surely be president one day maybe after our generation.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
U can be whatever u want to be,  i'm happy that women now come together to speak for themselves as one voice and they r achieving it, for example the President of Ughanda is a female, so what stops you, all it will take is time, but definitely u guyz will get there.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 28-01-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 07:01 PM
i think u get my point already so no need to contemplate, let tham not be greedy and give women a chance to rule.....

The chance is to be taken! Not given. If U want it, take. U can be anything U want to be if u work towards it. be careful what U desire, cos for everythng U receive, U'll have to give something.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-01-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago)
brb,  cos am on top....
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago)
on top of woman....hey n wa hu popo men yoo
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 28-01-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 11:41 PM
on top of woman....hey n wa hu popo men yoo
ceejay defend youslf now, she don dey lead oh

Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnenna-1975 at 29-01-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago)
God and nature has made it so. no matter how we try, its just been made from the begining.
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 29-01-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
thats the way it's always been! it can change but its gonna be hella difficult!

Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 29-01-2009 04:00 AM (15 years ago)
viewing

Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 9jabb at 29-01-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
maybe not president but in a top of a company or in a business or in a party ohh yes we can    _we women i mean  Grin Grin Grin depends only the circumstances education possibilities dreams goals etc....
Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
 A woman can be a president, Governor, Commissioner, etc. name it.. but being at the top; God made it so and don't question the creation of the might.. he brought you forth from us..... have you pondered if God did'nt create you. where would you have being to asking this kinda question.
I can imagine how you feel about the postion of the women folks, but remember a woman can do whatever she wants so long she is determind in her objective.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer