ZAMBIAN CHIPOLOPOLO ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF AFRICA! (Page 3)

Date: 12-02-2012 11:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Dan_Fulani at 13-02-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omilim on 12-02-2012 11:49 PM
Omilim the Zambian gal is glad. I love you zambia...ayayayaya twa wina bola

CONGRATULATIONS to you and the people of Zambia especially to the
great football team and their fans. You deserve the win. Enjoy it!

dan fulani
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dreadlockdejesu on 13-02-2012 12:03 AM
ZAMBIA CONGRAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They played well with united spirit. where are d super Eagles? i hope they are watching? THAT REMINDS ME,I WONDER WAT D PROSTITUTES WILL USE TO CELEBRATE THEIR VICTORY IF THEY CAN GIVE FREE "SEX" FOR BEATIN GHANA IN D SEMI-FINAL..HMMM i just pray i shouldn't see any Nigerian Super Player in my Street in Liverpool or else, he go collect....CONGRAT!!!!!!! ONCE AGAIN

Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 13-02-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Congrats...
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-02-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 13-02-2012 02:19 AM

CONGRATULATIONS to you and the people of Zambia especially to the
great football team and their fans. You deserve the win. Enjoy it!

dan fulani

Western education and life is evil,Boko haramist still dey enjoy western ideology??? I thought is evil??? and women are not allowed to watch football because the men are half naked exposing their body palying
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-02-2012 02:24 AM
Western education and life is evil,Boko haramist still dey enjoy western ideology??? I thought is evil??? and women are not allowed to watch football because the men are half naked exposing their body palying
I cant cease laughing o, abeg tell dem mek dem retink wit dia brain Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 13-02-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
Hard work, focus, sincerity of purpose and focus pays. Nigerians should learn from other less endowed Africans. and stop deceiving themselves with fasting and prayers and disturbing our Almighty God. we call God too much even armed robbers and corrupt police all pray to God before going to commit evil.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azukkason at 13-02-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
Now dat d chimpolopolo has lifted d AFCON 2012 cup, wat next? I can hear someone saying, one week public holiday of free sex wit any zambian woman!!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- evans-peters at 13-02-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Congrats guys!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 13-02-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Well deserved victory.....

Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibaby_5 at 13-02-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 13-02-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-02-2012 02:24 AM

Ignorance on display. Untamed & Uneducated, Mr. "Blissfully Stupid" FinlandGuy.
There is no different between Boko Haram and FinlandGuy.

dan fulani
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 13-02-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-02-2012 11:37 PM
Following a tough encounter, the Chipolopolo of Zambia has emerged the champions of African cup of Nations 2012.

They defeated the elephant of Cote D'Ivoire in penalty shootout..... COngrats to Zambia!!!

On route to winning their maiden trophy, the Chipolopolo of Zambia knocked Nigeria out of the group stages, Senegal out of the quarter finals, Ghana out of the semi finals and beat Cote d'Ivoire at the finals, it just dosnt get better than this, Congrats again to Chipolopolo, the worthy Champions!

Unlike Nigeria's OLD EAGLES!

For the first time in your post, I can see a clean ERROR, you said they knocked Nigeria out of the group stages, Please confirm your facts next time cos Nigeria was not at the competition this year

Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 13-02-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
Mr poster point of correction Nigeria never made it to this year tournament so whats Nigeria name  doing among the nations that Zambia won to get to the finals
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-02-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Surprising, Zambia won it at last..............a big Congrat but let the women restrain from celebrating it with their body....oooooo
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obacode at 13-02-2012 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
Unbelieve able, thumb up 4 for u guys. Worthy African champion!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 13-02-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Congrats guys. U have honoured ur team mates dat lost dia lives few years back for this course. The question now is now dat u'v won, how many months or years of free sex from the  prostitutes are the men offered now? 
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 13-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
Congrat o....na wetin d prostitutes wan offer dis tym
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 13-02-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
Congrats chimpazeelolo. Lolzzzz

Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patiwezue at 13-02-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
Congratulation zambian.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FelixKC at 13-02-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks a million for all you Nigerian brothers for the overwhelming support and the heartfelt Congratulations you showering on us.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6