need some strategy

Date: 28-01-2009 11:19 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
- at 28-01-2009 11:19 PM (15 years ago)
  being the type of person i am, i always try to accomodate people irrespective of their behaviour, i meet this guy one friday morning while am on my way to snap a photograph passport, he never greated me but he claim he did, he said he want me to do some model for them for one advert for one product ,but i said he his asking the wrogn person but he refuses and normally i dont go visit on friday becouse of jumat service but this day i went to visited him and he told me what he just wanted me to do is to take picture, i took the first picture,then he was lik i should open my botten a little beat to xpose my tummy but i said no immediatly i said i want to go home and so i left the place.
     for me i dont like keeping my problem to my self and so i told one of male friend and that is when i found out that the guy is a bad guy and that any lady that enters that small house he called his office they i mean him and his friend they always sex them and i also found out that they use charms to talk to the girls.and my friend ask me how i escaped,and i said he wasnt trying to force me but that i hav 3 or 4 picture with him, then my friend told me he was yahoo.boy that he probably going to use my pics to get money.then when he sees that i disagree with him  and anything he says am always saying knw, he came out that he was so sorry that he had never talk to any girl that disagree with him b4.and so he really want me to be his girl , but i said knw that i dont want to hav anything to do with him , he discover that my friend had being feeding me with words and so he stay away from me and now he is back , i gav him my number becouse i want to let him knw that a lady can also be smart but i cant do that alone but i believ in my pals.please help me.he is also trying to prove he is bad boyand also stylishly threathing me to deal with my friend and that why i made up my mind.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gen2esther at 28-01-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
lovely biography
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
that good enough for a jessy girl anyway
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 28-01-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
Most gurls don't grow up!!! Cool
Who asked you to take pics?? You were seeking Fame right?? Tongue
Back to ur prob.....Sometimes, we want to play smart and we end up foolish.
Why not avoid this guy instead of giving him ur number and willing to prove
how smart u are to him?? You might just end up regretting things later.
You escaped the first time, be grateful before you end up getting laid this time.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 29-01-2009 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
first am nt a furtune or fame seeker so pls knw me before u judge me
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 29-01-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago)
If I thought you were I would have used a ''cool'' smiley
instead of ''tongue''.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 29-01-2009 12:16 AM (15 years ago)
welli y ar u following me about i think am geting to lik u oooo
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 29-01-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- edii at 29-01-2009 12:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 12:16 AM
Following you?? Nah Nah!!
As for liking me....Hmmmm....I'm married!!  Tongue Grin
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 29-01-2009 12:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: edii on 29-01-2009 12:31 AM
Following you?? Nah Nah!!
As for liking me....Hmmmm....I'm married!!  Tongue Grin
When did you become welli?? Angry Tongue
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 12:16 AM
Ain't following you... Wink
Can you increase the likness to love?? Grin

Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 29-01-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
edii dream on oooo
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 29-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
ok i will increase d volumn
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 29-01-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 12:36 AM
edii dream on oooo
LOL

Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 29-01-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
LIKE WELLI SAID YOU SHLD HAVE AVOIDED THE GUY.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baloo at 29-01-2009 01:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 11:19 PM
  being the type of person i am, i always try to accomodate people irrespective of their behaviour, i meet this guy one friday morning while am on my way to snap a photograph passport, he never greated me but he claim he did, he said he want me to do some model for them for one advert for one product ,but i said he his asking the wrogn person but he refuses and normally i dont go visit on friday becouse of jumat service but this day i went to visited him and he told me what he just wanted me to do is to take picture, i took the first picture,then he was lik i should open my botten a little beat to xpose my tummy but i said no immediatly i said i want to go home and so i left the place.
     for me i dont like keeping my problem to my self and so i told one of male friend and that is when i found out that the guy is a bad guy and that any lady that enters that small house he called his office they i mean him and his friend they always sex them and i also found out that they use charms to talk to the girls.and my friend ask me how i escaped,and i said he wasnt trying to force me but that i hav 3 or 4 picture with him, then my friend told me he was yahoo.boy that he probably going to use my pics to get money.then when he sees that i disagree with him  and anything he says am always saying knw, he came out that he was so sorry that he had never talk to any girl that disagree with him b4.and so he really want me to be his girl , but i said knw that i dont want to hav anything to do with him , he discover that my friend had being feeding me with words and so he stay away from me and now he is back , i gav him my number becouse i want to let him knw that a lady can also be smart but i cant do that alone but i believ in my pals.please help me.he is also trying to prove he is bad boyand also stylishly threathing me to deal with my friend and that why i made up my mind.

dis is too short now
Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 29-01-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Baey at 29-01-2009 02:23 AM (15 years ago)
u neva even start!
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 29-01-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago)
abeg make u give me the short version i go answer immediately

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 29-01-2009 03:48 AM (15 years ago)
this is like
wow
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Qris at 29-01-2009 04:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: baloo on 29-01-2009 01:56 AM
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 11:19 PM

dis is too short now

Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac