We are both sickle cell carriers!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 29-01-2009 9:16 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ivie Okungbowa
1 2 [3]
- onchedu at 31-01-2009 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
God dey!
AA's, Una market don dey sell!!!
@Vivian, Not all Sicklers die untimely deaths. Some Parents get to reap a lot more than they ever had the courage to sow.
Posted: at 31-01-2009 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 31-01-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-01-2009 09:17 PM
God dey!
@Vivian, Not all Sicklers die untimely deaths. Some Parents get to reap a lot more than they ever had the courage to sow.
but  i heard they dont live upto 50yrs

Posted: at 31-01-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 31-01-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
check, cross check, check and  re-check before proposing.... Undecided its advised!

Posted: at 31-01-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik2005 at 1-02-2009 05:26 AM (15 years ago)
there's no parking space in heaven,if u try am u go crash like ADC airline ooooooooo.
Posted: at 1-02-2009 05:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 1-02-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 31-01-2009 09:19 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 31-01-2009 09:17 PM
God dey!
but  i heard they dont live upto 50yrs

That's not true... In some cases, maybe so, but there are cases of sicklers living unto a ripe old age. I've seen 85yrs, and some 70's.
Posted: at 1-02-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 1-02-2009 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sparklyivy on 29-01-2009 09:16 AM
I have been dating a guy for 3 yrs and we are so much in love with each other.we are both carriers (AS). Shud we end d r/ship or damn the consequences and get married?Help a sista in dilemma :'( :'( :'( Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Take a cautious step...

Empower yourself with the pro's and con's

Above all If you have faith...then it will help you to make the right decision...

It is nt 4 us to help u make that decision.  Sit with ur guy and discuss it...really discuss it.

Dont let your story be a case of 'had we known'

all d best.

Posted: at 1-02-2009 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idyyoung at 2-02-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
The later consequence is more bitter than the pain of separatin.NEVER MK THIS MISTAKE.
Posted: at 2-02-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]