"I want to marry my mother" – Zimbabwean man (Page 8)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 27
Topic: "I want to marry my mother" – Zimbabwean man (Page 8) (Read 38139 times)
EMMYBOSS (908)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

TOO BAD

posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:54 AM
youngcute (127)

never heard of this before. that's serious abomination itho!!!

posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:58 AM
santex (11)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

sacriledge! Aru!! Tufiakwa!!!

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:05 AM
uchegodwin (9)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

there are out of they sens

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:12 AM
pnwagod (144)

This is a funny story.  Who knows if mother and son are playing pranks with the community to avoid her late husband's younger brother. Well, they say love na love; but this one na big madness.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:21 AM
ajanni (80589)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: open_reality on Feb 17 2012, 06:08 AM
chai! Ajanni u can lie..........! Where dat one happen?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

its never a lie, search it its on NP -- right, it happened at ABUJA not so long ago

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:24 AM
priceless87 (1075)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

THE BLOOOOOOOD OF JESUS

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:37 AM
born_to_win (197)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

I'm seeing almost everyone cursing this family saying they should go to hell and whatnot, but y'all are only reacting this way because it's not a common thing you hear about. There are far worse things going on with other people such as people having sex with animals or daughters getting molested by their fathers and getting pregnant, or people dumping babies into dumpsters. This is all human behaviour and is all sick and twisted. However, all of us, if given the right conditions, are susceptible to doing these things too, so what right do we now have to say "hope he goes to hell and get butt-molested by satan"?? Let's look into ou own lives first and see the nasty things we are doing before we go into someone else's matter and judge them as if we ourselves are holy and pure.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:38 AM
dickman2 (24657)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

animal in human skin..

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:53 AM
ajanni (80589)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

yes
boi

posted: Feb 17 2012, 07:58 AM

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 27

Login To Reply