Boko Haram Targets Police Children in Kaduna, Bomb Succesfully Detonated (Page 6)

Date: 16-02-2012 11:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 08:40 PM
I dey oooo. How ur side be? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
i dey ..i dey eat beans     and plantian ,,u need some.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-02-2012 12:12 PM
Please try to type in small letters, don't you know the meaning of capital letter through out? it means you are yelling at everyone in the forum.

your points are not but I disagree with you because part of their demand is establishment of Islamic rule in Nigeria

and whats the problem in establishing islamic rule in nigeria?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 07:36 PM
you at a bigger idiot.

you are a confirmed pure animal
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 07:36 PM
you are a bigger idiot.
i knows you for so long now that you have a mechanism problem
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 08:48 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..u have mechaism problem not she ....u monkey ...what is good about your religion ..idiot like u ...
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 17-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
what kind of english is this mechanism Huh? Huh? or are u trying to say ur sex organism is not working again since u marry one late boko aram widow Huh? ..
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 17-02-2012 08:57 PM
what kind of english is this mechanism Huh? Huh? or are u trying to say ur sex organism is not working again since u marry one late boko aram widow Huh? ..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 17-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 08:44 PM
do u mean what is wrong if anti christ take over nigeria? that simply mean ((((doom)))) and God forbid it..
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)

your father suffered from mechanism problem before he died. Your mother suffered from electricsim before she died.Your brothers and sisters all died of leprosism. Now you are suffering from bokoharammism. Soon you gonna join ur family members in hell.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 08:44 PM

Everything is wrong with it. People like you have nothing to offer except leprosy.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 08:46 PM
you are a confirmed pure animal

you are a confirmed suicide bomber!!

Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-02-2012 08:56 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..u have mechaism problem not she ....u monkey ...what is good about your religion ..idiot like u ...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

madboi
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 17-02-2012 08:57 PM

thats why you willremain a fool till the coming of jesus, its not your type that will understand that for sure
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 17-02-2012 09:04 PM
do u mean what is wrong if anti christ take over nigeria? that simply mean ((((doom)))) and God forbid it..

sick boy
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 09:32 PM
your father suffered from mechanism problem before he died. Your mother suffered from electricsim before she died.Your brothers and sisters all died of leprosism. Now you are suffering from bokoharammism. Soon you gonna join ur family members in hell.

i wouldn,t blame you much ,since you are  a product of spermleakage ,you never ever have that chance of knowing whose your biologicalfather is , thats why its always so easy for you to always first throw abusive ,waste of sperm
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 09:35 PM
Everything is wrong with it. People like you have nothing to offer except leprosy.

not every one of us can reason well oooooo,even a professor can lost asimple basic common sense
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 17-02-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 10:21 PM
thats why you willremain a fool till the coming of jesus, its not your type that will understand that for sure
Grin Grin Grin well said jannu i will raither remain a fool  following Jesus until he return 4 me as u also know, why u will remain in darkness i mean total darkness waiting 4 the dead smelling corps of mohammed inside one big carton in sahudi arebia, that u know he can never wake up not even thinking of comming back Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 17-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
chei fight don start  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 17-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 10:31 PM
not every one of us can reason well oooooo,even a professor can lost asimple basic common sense
u are right even mohammed lost is basic common sence has he jump on that litle girl aisha who know nothing about sex, and rape her up... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bigsaeed at 17-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 07:54 PM
Respect for your religion? dream on dog. Wake up u bloody fool and face reality. Your religion is an automatic lottery ticket to hell. I'd rather respect a dog than respect your bloody prophet, dead allah or you misguided fool. Oh yes! I said it.
THANK GOD U HAVE ADMITTED TO B A DOG, NOW BINGO! ASSINGMENT FOR U, ASK UR MOTHER WERE SHE GOT phyukED N DONT 4GET TO ASK HER IF SHE CAN POINT OUT UR REAL FATHER AMONG HUNDRED OF HER PATRONIZERS. IT WIL B A SUPRISE REVELATION[./color]
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8