Video of Half Human, Half Snake Girl Found In Hotel Room In Warri

Date: 17-02-2012 1:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Big Sley
- at 17-02-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
http://www.twitvid.com/AGIYB

Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- NJOKUPRINCE at 17-02-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
mtcheew rubbish animation...when u see ordinary earthworm now, u go run

Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- owensking at 17-02-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
hahahha....mehn, na wa oh!.. i cant believe this shit!....if na real..fear go let them touch am?!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 17-02-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
Yes, a real shit....

Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 17-02-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
That is just terrible - the only moving was the camera! And dubbing on the screams, yowls, and howling was no help at all!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nestoba at 17-02-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
This one happened in Indonesia not Warri , yet to see the picture of that from Warri.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tzhino at 17-02-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Pple just go about carrying fake news. Ive seen this on youtube before, sometime last yr. The news is fake. If its true those guys cant stay so relaxed around there, even touching the hair. The news (rumour)is fake.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adeomoba1 at 17-02-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Wonder never end
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintdav76 at 17-02-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 17-02-2012 01:49 AM
mtcheew rubbish animation...when u see ordinary earthworm now, u go run

That those look like earthworm Bro
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enemakwu at 17-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
u cannot fool everybody, this is a fake story,it happen sometime ago and it is not nigeria here tha is happen.

they just put woman head and put on dog head that is wy they are touching the head.pls stop spoiling warri name.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 17-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
what a joke Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ojugbeli at 17-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
were is the video? and how am i sure this story is true 
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ogoi1busa at 17-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
this is not real , is all  about story
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tslimpez at 18-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
It's for real though the video on the net isn't it. She's a student in my school. Delsu abraka. Her two friends got back to school crying. At first i didn't believe it , not until i went to the market to get some stuffs that i saw a crowd of people with two girls in the middle one was half naked weeping. The story is real. I know of two persons who saw it live in warri. The excel hotel is only trying to cover up, that such a thing never happened.. Pls girls be careful. My uncle who lives in warri also called me to tell me about it. It's for real. Believe it or not
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MacDaniel at 27-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
why e no dey shake na.....why e no dey bite.......why en never run >:(stupids
Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- am_ok_nona at 15-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
the story is very very true cus her friend that went with her to the hotel came back but she never came back.....girls abeg make u na liv men alone face young guys and plan together pls
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 16-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tslimpez on 18-02-2012 04:41 PM
It's for real though the video on the net isn't it. She's a student in my school. Delsu abraka. Her two friends got back to school crying. At first i didn't believe it , not until i went to the market to get some stuffs that i saw a crowd of people with two girls in the middle one was half naked weeping. The story is real. I know of two persons who saw it live in warri. The excel hotel is only trying to cover up, that such a thing never happened.. Pls girls be careful. My uncle who lives in warri also called me to tell me about it. It's for real. Believe it or not

I don't believe it - how much more obviously fake can it be?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 16-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: am_ok_nona on 15-03-2012 06:44 PM
the story is very very true cus her friend that went with her to the hotel came back but she never came back.....girls abeg make u na liv men alone face young guys and plan together pls

Would someone please be the other voice of reason here?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igharoefe999 at 17-03-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
this is lie
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 10-05-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Naija poster just dey with our intelligent
Posted: at 10-05-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac