My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 6)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- Heismine at 18-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
my dear follow woman take heart and put everything in hand of God
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 18-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Both d husband and his wife are so complicated. Dey shld go and search for what is really wrong with the both of dem. Woman woo a girl for her husband,  build house without her husband knwing, sleep with d husbands clients while d man brings gals to his matrimonial home, beats his wife, challenges his customers. D both of dem needs serious deliverance

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 18-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Both d husband and his wife are so complicated. Dey shld go and search for what is really wrong with the both of dem. Woman woo a girl for her husband,  build house without her husband knwing, sleep with d husbands clients while d man brings gals to his matrimonial home, beats his wife, challenges his customers. D both of dem needs serious deliverance

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 18-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-02-2012 03:59 PM
Your are a racism, how can you ask this when you read the story.  Can you bring home your girlfriend and ask your wife to sleep on the floor?
Lol....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 18-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Your are a racism, how can you ask this when you read the story.  Can you bring home your girlfriend and ask your wife to sleep on the floor?
Lol....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trouze at 18-02-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Some Guys and ladies are her when they are suppose to be in primary school
learning the difference between dating and marriage, can you allow your wife to sleep with your
customers in the name of getting you a job?
If the man is your elder blooder or sister will you tell him to continue the marriage.
It is because you are not in his shoes, he know what he sees to have act in that manner..
Before they are married, the woman did no complain of the man beating her,
or cheating on her, tell her to check herself to understand the sudden change in her husband..
People am talking from experience some women are so stupid to do all rubbish in the name of pleasing the husband

I beg for those stupid Igbo people on this site why do you always think like a kindergarten pupil? Go and learn how to talk to matters that
has to do with human being and not tribe or culture or religion... Fools both the males and the females, young and old, as long
as you are one of those that speak rubbish about the tribe then you are a FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLL   :'( :'( :'( :'( I cry for you people.. and
as for the wife she is a shameless you to have spread her legs for her husband customer.. i cry for her too :'( :'( :'( for those that have in one way or the other contribute good words here God bless you and your family.. May your own time never be like this shameless woman and her husband
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 18-02-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Na waoooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joegbons at 18-02-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Woman, it was your attitude that make your husband turn out to be indian hem smoker, is also your attitude that make your husband bring girls home, you are a disgrace to woman hold. You want divorce  so that you have be free to sleep around shame on you. The man do not even know the father of the children, go and start crying and stop this nonsense and madness.  
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 18-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin i'm very sure say na vexation cause the twist of grammar.lol..hmmmmm never knew that durti pikin could be this "racism"  (nobemetalkam oo)  Grin Grin

now back to d topic...who do we believe? d wife version of d story or d husband??? as for me i think both r guilty, coz their stories are mixed with lies...She(d wife) claimed her hubby told her to woo another lady n she did..that's absolutely ridiculous!! one of the craziest thing i ve ever heard..once again both r guilty n very disrespectful to each other n need to be separated Asap!...i rest my case..

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nnokwa3000 at 18-02-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
2 of them re lieing the work ur learn from ur husband under how many months u bought land start to build house where did the money come from ,u ve to lie to get job in nabisco company woman i beleive ur tired and u ve other men
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- artemesia at 18-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
ACTOR & ACTRESS action film part 123......12

]My Broda its really sound like a movie to me as well.....LISTEN TO THIS AGAIN IS LIKE COMPETTION.: YOU DO ME I DO YOU.
The problem started from the Woman, it was'nt the fault of the man.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- artemesia at 18-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)

Lol...... My dear this has nothing to do with race.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 18-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
d son has 2 deny his father bcoz he doesn't care abt his upkeep

infact, let all d children deny him...stupid man
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 18-02-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Na she cause am ohhhh!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjimaduka at 18-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
its a pity
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 18-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
so bad
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 18-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dialogue should be applied here ok .may be your child will settle this between your and dad.don't separate for the sake of your dear child .tomorrow they might thought you are wicked by letting them to suffer ok .
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 18-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
laugh want kill me o Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joegbons on 18-02-2012 11:31 AM
Woman, it was your attitude that make your husband turn out to be indian hem smoker, is also your attitude that make your husband bring girls home, you are a disgrace to woman hold. You want divorce  so that you have be free to sleep around shame on you. The man do not even know the father of the children, go and start crying and stop this nonsense and madness.  

Good talk broda,But this looks like New film yet to come out,maybe Marriage Wahala Part one A.

Anyway,My own contribution in the matter isthe woman started it.How can you have Five children and your husband doubt being their real father? She lie of being single to get a job somewhere? The husband has been on the welding job for long before he get married to her,now she just came and learn the job under one month and now do the job more the her boss who taught her the Job thereby getting more customers--something is fishy there as well.

A job she does for few Months she start building house How come? if her boyfriends and customers are not sleeping with her.

Now she was divorces because she wants to be single as she lied of being single to get Job.

Woman check yourself....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 02:09 PM
Good talk broda,But this looks like New film yet to come out,maybe Marriage Wahala Part one A.

Anyway,My own contribution in the matter isthe woman started it.How can you have Five children and your husband doubt being their real father? She lie of being single to get a job somewhere? The husband has been on the welding job for long before he get married to her,now she just came and learn the job under one month and now do the job more the her boss who taught her the Job thereby getting more customers--something is fishy there as well.

A job she does for few Months she start building house How come? if her boyfriends and customers are not sleeping with her.

Now she was divorces because she wants to be single as she lied of being single to get Job.

Woman check yourself....

Again You woo woman for your husband.I no fit laugh,you sure say that man na your husband?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12