Entertainment
Romance
Nolitics
Sports
Jokes/Comedy
Talk Games
Naijapals.com
Naijapals
My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 3)
Tweet
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals
: Please
Login
or
Join Naijapals
. You can also view
Photo Galleries
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Relationships & Romance
»
Topic:
My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife
[
]
Topic: My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 3) (Read 27522 times)
Treasure2
(18844)
Naijapals Hero
| 1 year ago
Quote from: trolling on Feb 17 2012, 04:32 PM
no scatter my dada wth yr grammar oooo lol
Comot eye for grammar, vex dey catch me for men today, today no good at all. How cruel some men can be.
posted: Feb 17 2012, 04:46 PM
EMMYBOSS
(925)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
TOO LONG A STORY BUT UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHOULD A WIFE (NOT EVEN A GIRL) BE TREATED LIKE THIS. NO MATTER WHAT, U NEED TO RESPECT YOUR SPOUSE.
posted: Feb 17 2012, 04:49 PM
xter
(26243)
Addicted Hero
| 1 year ago
Quote from: Treasure2 on Feb 17 2012, 04:41 PM
No mind grammar for here, person see big wahala dey turn am, hisssssss
why u dey vex na? U know d woman b4?
Abi u sleep on bed with one pillow overnight ni?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
posted: Feb 17 2012, 04:52 PM
denmal
(3255)
Naijapals Addict
| 1 year ago
That man is sick in the soul
posted: Feb 17 2012, 04:59 PM
wandepope
(955)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: sophiebaby on Feb 17 2012, 04:43 PM
mercy for who huh? the man wey dey fcuk fcuk anyhow..or the woman wey dey share her t*t* cos of money..
make dem divorce jare
They should pity each other and do what must be done...the judge should also have mercy and stop adjourning the case.
posted: Feb 17 2012, 05:00 PM
Treasure2
(18844)
Naijapals Hero
| 1 year ago
Quote from: xter on Feb 17 2012, 04:52 PM
why u dey vex na? U know d woman b4?
Abi u sleep on bed with one pillow overnight ni?
posted: Feb 17 2012, 05:01 PM
ecode
(9)
| 1 year ago
That man is wicked!! No matter what she did. It is barbaric and cruel of him to cheat on his wife yet sleeping with women in her presence. That's inhuman.
posted: Feb 17 2012, 05:09 PM
(42)
| 1 year ago
Quote from: 1daful on Feb 17 2012, 04:17 PM
Na she cause am now, cos that can't happen in my generation.
U are 101% correct gulfrend, i totally agree wt u, 4 where?
posted: Feb 17 2012, 05:11 PM
onyimau20
(4287)
Naijapals Addict
| 1 year ago
Some men are just animals/beast, that dont worth living under the same roof with..Hw cld u be accusing ur wife of infidelity, when u sent her on errand of wooing a girl 4 u, what did u think u were teaching her..And she was obeying ur command for peace to reign, what a family.
posted: Feb 17 2012, 05:19 PM
lanudja
(7636)
Naijapals Hero
| 1 year ago
Hmmm dis is serious. NO comment 4 nw!
posted: Feb 17 2012, 05:20 PM
[
]
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Relationships & Romance
»
Topic:
My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
How Can I Get Out Of This Marriage? My Husband Sleéps With Women Even In His Car
-
Jun 9 2013, 08:33 AM
My husband performs greatly with other women, but cannot perform when with me
-
May 10 2013, 04:40 PM
''My Husband Does Not Last Long In Bed And Now I'm Sleeping With My Ex''-Lady
-
Mar 14 2013, 08:06 PM
"My Husband Does Not Last Long In Bed And Now I'm Sleeping With My Ex"
-
Mar 14 2013, 05:07 PM
Housewife: My husband aborted pregnancies with punches