My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 6)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23
Topic: My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 6) (Read 27386 times)
CHUKAGLY (537)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: Treasure2 on Feb 17 2012, 03:59 PM
Your are a racism, how can you ask this when you read the story.  Can you bring home your girlfriend and ask your wife to sleep on the floor?

RACISM indeed....... blunder of the year......i'd like to meet the head master/principal/vc of the schools u went to.......LOLZ

I DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:45 PM
kingpago (230)

1st=She lied not beeing married in other to get a job,2nd she was building a house and her husband knew nothing about it.na the woman sabbi

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:51 PM
open_reality (4642)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: Treasure2 on Feb 17 2012, 03:59 PM
Your are a racism, how can you ask this when you read the story.  Can you bring home your girlfriend and ask your wife to sleep on the floor?

Grin Grin Grin Grin babe no be racism. Na over manism and idiotism dey worry dat man Grin Grin Na only cursed or a complete mad man fit behave like that. Majority of our men cannot try such rubbish. Rather they'll cheat codedly Grin Grin Grin Grin That guy get batch number for Psychiatric hospital. Make dem check him history.

KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. Smiley R.I.P HATERS. Cheesy

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:54 PM
open_reality (4642)

Quote from: gastro on Feb 17 2012, 08:38 PM
Yoruba Land is kingdom of SODOM AND GOMORRHA, With all their big big pastors, you hear only evil things from there, If papa didt impregnate his duaghter Brother will impregnant his sister or mother having ten children from ten different men and still be sleeping with either of her son .useless people

If you are proud of your place, abeg tell me. What part of Nigeria are u from? No vex oo. I just wan know.

KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. Smiley R.I.P HATERS. Cheesy

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:56 PM
open_reality (4642)

As for the woman, she sef dey mad. Very useless woman.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:00 PM
Olaepals (15)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Da hell is that???

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:03 PM
PDP10 (94)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

I will advice u to hire Boko Ha to settle ur problem.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:12 PM
Doniyke1 (285)

the marriage supposed to be desolved.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:13 PM
gastro (898)

How? Can`t u see d hand writting on the wall? Or are u not current with d happenings in nigeria? miss kpekpeye

YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:13 PM
zoe61 (4071)

There is no law protecting women in Nigeria dat is why the men abuse them and go free.she better leave him for good.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:29 PM

1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23

Login To Reply

Jump to: