Jungle Justice: Woman Beaten To Pop For Stealing Man's Sex organ Inside

Date: 17-02-2012 3:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 17-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
A petty trader at Mile 12 market, Mrs. Ofotobor Anu, who was on Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 accused of snatching the manhood of a fellow passenger at Ketu through diabolical means, has said that she is not guilty of the allegation.

Ofotobor

Mrs. Ofotobor, who was battered by a mob and later by policemen after the incident, claimed that she was just a victim of circumstance and pleaded with Nigerians to come to her aid to make sure that justice prevails on the matter.

On that fateful day, Mrs. Ofotobor was said to have left her shop at Mile 12 in Lagos, Southwest Nigeria at about 9a.m and boarded a bus going to Ketu. Her intention was to join another bus going to Oyibngbo from Ketu. She was heading to her father’s house in Ebute-Metta.

According to her, a male passenger in the bus did not pay his N50 fare, and a fight ensued between him and the bus conductor. But out of her magnanimity, she told the conductor to take her N50 change in exchange for the passenger’s fare.

“So when we got to Tipper bus stop, the guy (whose transport fare was paid) started shouting that I have snatched his manhood spiritually.

I was so angry because we didn’t sit together and I didn’t even give him the money directly. Before I knew what was happening, a crowd descended on me. I was stripped naked and subjected to public ridicule. But I was lucky that one or two persons who knew me as a trader at Mile 12 intervened and rescued me from being lynched.

“Shortly after, policemen came and took me away in a tri-cycle. They took me to the Ketu monarch who later instructed them to take me to a nearby police station. I was then transferred to Alapere Police station where the policemen also began to beat me mercilessly, and I was not allowed to speak or write any statement until the next day. It was later in the afternoon when the DPO came that he insisted I should be taken to the hospital for treatment,” Mrs. Ofotobor lamented.

Naijapals gathered that she was first taken to a general hospital in Modela, Ketu, but was rejected. The doctors claimed her injuries were too severe for them to handle. She was then admitted at about 6 pm at another hospital in Iya Kan bus stop, Ketu.

“In fact, it was friends and other sympathisers that came to pay my hospital bill because my bag and other valuables were snatched from me at the scene of the mob attack in Ketu. I was subjected to public ridicule and torture by the mob and the police over an issue I knew nothing about. I want to use this opportunity to call on Nigerians and other concerned authorities to come to my aid in making sure that justice prevails,” Mrs. Ofotobor lamented.

Speaking with P.M NEWS yesterday, a police source confirmed that Mrs. Ofotobor was brutalised, adding that a test had been carried out on the male passenger to ascertain if his manhood was actually snatched. But the officer declined to disclose the result of the test as at the time of filing this report.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silviabells at 17-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 17-02-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
eeya God will judge them if u really knw notin about his missin manhood lik u hav claimed.... naija police na wetin dem go get power fr b dis boko haram dey dere una neva fit catch dem all this while na poor woman una go dey beat up nd dwn her God will judge u dose useless policemen dat laid a finger on her....... eeeya nd i pity her oo only if she hadnt helped d guy pay d 50naira all dis wouldnt hav happnd to her... now i believe an adage in yoruba which says (ore soro se) she had helped him nd it had turn to an offence .. mmmn may God never let us hav an encounter wit a he- devil lik d man. nd d hospital must giv us d result lets knw if d manhood is still intact if truly d woman didnt tak his manhood d man will rot in hell.. nd if she did nd lied then it left fr God to judge

Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 17-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
ppp oo
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godcares96 at 17-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
It is only God who know the truth about it because man judge physically but God judges but physical and spiritually.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 17-02-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
NA WA OOOOO
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 53787 at 17-02-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
No be small tin oh
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajims at 17-02-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
wodas shal neva end. May God reveal d truth of d mata
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 17-02-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm i can see it is nw crime to do good. Imagine d pain & embarrassment she went tru for trying to do good. I feel sotty for her. They shld dig deep to bring out d truth of d matter.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 17-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-02-2012 05:14 PM
Hmmmm i can see it is nw crime to do good. Imagine d pain & embarrassment she went tru for trying to do good. I feel sorry for her. They shld dig deep to bring out d truth of d matter.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 17-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
With this story i read here, i believe u know nothing about what they were accusing u of..But take heart, God will vindicate u, for them paying u good with evil, wicked world.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
kai -- this is very serious ooo, thses people again? mrs ofotobor
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Simon-Zeletus at 17-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Because she pay your bus fee nawaooooo
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomnwakor at 17-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
people of de world!
Y
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 17-02-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
At times to help person dey tire me sef
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hazzycute at 17-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
NA WA FOR HER WAT ABT HER HUSBAND OWN  SHE NO FIT MAKE USE OF THAT
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 17-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
jungle justice!!!! but why must she steal a son not  to her
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slim_pikin at 17-02-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm. U sure say nobi u do am?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 17-02-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
I bet she will never be nice to anyone again.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dranatomy at 17-02-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
The woman is innocent...
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8