Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 29)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
husband killer
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Shegia,na God say make dem catch her,she wan take hin BURA go OKIJA shrine ...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 29-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 04:29 PM
Shegia,na God say make dem catch her,she wan take hin BURA go OKIJA shrine ...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 IBOS ARE BASTARD RITUALIST
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 29-02-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 25-02-2012 02:22 AM
pity for yourselves!!! You stinking donkey!!! Angry Angry Angry
UR MUM STINKS MORE DAN A DEAD FORGONE BEIGN...................USELESS PIG
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:23 PM
DIS ILLITRATE ANIMAL U DONT EVEN KNW IF AM HAUSA, U JUST OPEN UR STINKING BASTARD MOUTH SAYING RUBBISH..............WELL AV ALWAYS TOLD U................U BITCH ASS NIGGA CAN GO TO HELL 4 ALL I CARE BASTARD!!!
Are you now denying you tribe out of shame??? To tell you the truth !! I don't give a flying phyuk wherever you might come from,
 But it doesn't still take the fact away that you're a "jerkwater bitch" with as much imagination as a stump!!!
You may call me an illiterate ,but I believe I can whoop your ass anyway, on any discuss,at anytime!!!
 Talking to you, I can tell you've got lots of empty vacant lots in the space between your ears!!!
 Thunder blaster you, stinking pig!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 04:42 PM
UR MUM STINKS MORE DAN A DEAD FORGONE BEIGN...................USELESS PIG
Are you talking about your swine wh*re mother??? With her maggot infested honeypot and
Anus dripping fetid biological liquids!! She's the mother of all swine wh*res and the mistress of bestiality,
  And your decrepitude Dad,is nothing but a rabid-bat deranged wh*re-mongering,goat humping,foaming-at-the-mouth-lunatic!!
And you are nothing but a swine who lives and dines in shit!!!
  You and your type are nothing but a pestilence in the face of the earth
Woe betide you all!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 04:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 IBOS ARE BASTARD RITUALIST
like your dad!!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Kai...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 29-02-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-02-2012 05:20 PM
like your dad!!
CHAI.................IF AM AN IBO THE TRUTH IS DAT AM GONA KILL MASELF COS THEY ARE WORTHLESS
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 29-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-02-2012 04:45 PM
Are you now denying you tribe out of shame??? To tell you the truth !! I don't give a flying fcuk wherever you might come from,
 But it doesn't still take the fact away that you're a "jerkwater bitch" with as much imagination as a stump!!!
You may call me an illiterate ,but I believe I can whoop your ass anyway, on any discuss,at anytime!!!
 Talking to you, I can tell you've got lots of empty vacant lots in the space between your ears!!!
 Thunder blaster you, stinking pig!!! Angry Angry Angry
SUCH A USELESS STINKING BASTARD ANIMAL................TELL DAT TO UR AMPUTATED DAD
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 29-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-02-2012 05:19 PM
Are you talking about your swine wh*re mother??? With her maggot infested p**sy and
Anus dripping fetid biological liquids!! She's the mother of all swine wh*res and the mistress of bestiality,
  And your decrepitude Dad,is nothing but a rabid-bat deranged wh*re-mongering,goat humping,foaming-at-the-mouth-lunatic!!
And you are nothing but a swine who lives and dines in shit!!!
  You and your type are nothing but a pestilence in the face of the earth
Woe betide you all!!! Angry Angry Angry

I WONDER HW U SURVIVED AFTER UR PROSTITUTE MODA GAVE BIRTH TO U AND DUMPED U IN A PIT DUE TO UNWANTED PREGNANCY...............OH MY GOD UR MUM IS THE MOST USELESS BITCH I AV EVER CME ACROSS
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 05:33 PM
I WONDER HW U SURVIVED AFTER UR PROSTITUTE MODA GAVE BIRTH TO U AND DUMPED U IN A PIT DUE TO UNWANTED PREGNANCY...............OH MY GOD UR MUM IS THE MOST USELESS BITCH I AV EVER CME ACROSS
maybe I survived by pimping your moms and your female siblings,who couldn't have enough of the "thug passion"
And the prince's schlong ,You perverted,disgusting,demented,syphilitic monkey !!!! Angry Angry Angry
You're a shining beacon to the terminally deranged and the stupid
Devil baptize you!! You rotten swine!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 05:28 PM
Kai...

Teema baby yaya dai? Kina lafiya? Na ji dadin ganin ki.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jublow at 29-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-02-2012 05:57 PM
maybe I survived by pimping your moms and your female siblings,who couldn't have enough of the "thug passion"
And the prince's schlong ,You perverted,disgusting,demented,syphilitic monkey !!!! Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..................UR MUM IS A BITCH MY GUY GO ASK UR SUM SUM QUESTION ABT HER ROTTEN USELESS LIFE............I KNW SHE CAN CONCEIVE U'RE JST AN ADOPTED FRUSTRATED ANIMAL.............DIE OUT!!!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-02-2012 05:57 PM
thats why i love my prince buh wait ooo yu think he can understand ur queen's english my prince Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
The guy could not notice that from the very day he dated the girl, he just signed his DEATH WARRANT. Poor boy!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FrankLeeonvital at 7-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
wot a bushit story? Nigerian
Posted: at 7-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
husband killer
Posted: at 7-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 7-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
hause women re evil Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30