BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 18)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- saloskani at 21-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
All this fools who claim to be fighting for God are worse than cows. I'm sure Mohammed is in hell waiting for his blood stained followers. Let the international community come together and abolished this satanic religion. To hell with thiese fools.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 21-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 06:58 AM
you are a bitch as well as a chamelion , idiot
i feel so ashame seeing stuff like this coming from you. But then, i need not waste my breath on hypocrites like you cos its peepz like you thats tagging this religion "X" and painting it black. Please change.

Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 21-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 06:58 AM
you are a bitch as well as a chamelion , idiot
i feel so ashamed seeing stuff like this coming from you. But then, i need not waste my breath on hypocrites like you cos its peepz like you thats tagging this religion "X" and painting it black. Please change.

Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 21-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saloskani on 21-02-2012 01:47 PM
All this fools who claim to be fighting for God are worse than cows. I'm sure Mohammed is in hell waiting for his blood stained followers. Let the international community come together and abolished this satanic religion. To hell with thiese fools.
young man, be wary of your words and whom you throw them upon before a huge calamity befalls you !!!

Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 21-02-2012 03:28 PM
i feel so ashamed seeing stuff like this coming from you. But then, i need not waste my breath on hypocrites like you cos its peepz like you thats tagging this religion "X" and painting it black. Please change.

get lost
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Otun4luv at 22-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Dont be so sentiment and senseless, If you need to talk is better for you to say sensible things about other religion. As for the abuse words you are chartering on Muhammed may God forgive you. Madam know all mind your tongue. 
Posted: at 22-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 22-02-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-02-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lertipha at 23-02-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 23-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:39 AM
how are you laww?

See this He-Goat!
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 23-02-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 20-02-2012 10:54 AM
am tempted to say that Islam is a Big Mistake to the World..............no hard feelings Angry Angry

You are not far from the truth.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 23-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Otun4luv on 22-02-2012 12:38 PM
Dont be so sentiment and senseless, If you need to talk is better for you to say sensible things about other religion. As for the abuse words you are chartering on Muhammed may God forgive you. Madam know all mind your tongue. 

Pls fcuk off on this site
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 23-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Otun4luv on 22-02-2012 12:38 PM

Pls fcuk off on this site
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 23-02-2012 02:20 AM
See this He-Goat!

na your papa bi the e-goat so , madboy, bad pikin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GCFR696 at 23-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 23-02-2012 02:21 AM
You are not far from the truth.
"commonsense".........it appears sense is not so common after all.

Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 23-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 24-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 23-02-2012 01:28 PM
"commonsense".........it appears sense is not so common after all.

You're a mad dog
Posted: at 24-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 24-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2012 03:09 PM
o yes

MUMU
Posted: at 24-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
mugun
Posted: at 24-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GCFR696 at 24-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 24-02-2012 12:58 AM
You're a mad dog
is this all you got Huh?Huh?Huh??......
Come ooooooooon, you can do better than this.

Posted: at 24-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19