Catholic Church Members Beat Man To Death For Stealing Offering (Page 6)

Date: 18-02-2012 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- aliaaz at 19-02-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 19-02-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Why killing the guy for the stealing God's money..... Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 19-02-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 19-02-2012 01:11 AM
i can bet ma last dime you attended a community school else how on earth are you supposed to refere to me as "newbies", i mean its just me, singular, one person.
Please if you wanna continue chatting with me, which i know you crazily do, get your grammer and your spellings right more often,  ODONFE !!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin the fact you can't realize that the "s" was simply a mistake, makes you a bigger fool. Smh. Very disappointing. :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GCFR696 at 19-02-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-02-2012 01:18 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin the fact you can't realize that the "s" was simply a mistake, makes you a bigger fool. Smh. Very disappointing. :'( :'( :'( :'(
its called a typo or typographical error incase you don't know( and i'm sure you don't). Plus you've made one too many typo-errors i just have to agree its kinda habitual with you.
DUMB GIRL Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaeze7777 at 19-02-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 19-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
RayofSunShine........well said.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-02-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
well e get as e be
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Nakpoi at 19-02-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 18-02-2012 11:40 AM
stealing offering money is too bad.
Dats not right.
If any be hungry let him ask, not to steal and it will be provided. And beating him to
death in Gods house?Huh?Huh?. Those hands are now stained with blood.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lordchosen at 19-02-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
I imagine the kind of Christianity we practice in the Nigeria, some one who is not harm was beating to death, what is the different between this Judgement and Sheria Law? i dnt have much to say, May God have mercy upon the Rev father, because is the leader of the church.     
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsaud at 19-02-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 18-02-2012 12:38 PM
Haba Church members beating somebody to dead because of stealing the wealth of God? Is this a real church? This people are more than the BOKOS!!
thank you my brother you it all8
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsaud at 19-02-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
terrable
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ameenmt at 19-02-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-02-2012 01:02 PM
Judgment day GOD is waiting for you to answer your question for stealing GOD, money and church member also your judgment is waiting
What about those that killed him for stealing, is it the punishment for stealing? do you really know your religion or you just say what comes out of your mouth?.Nobody says everybody must comment, stay away from what you know not and ask those that have knowledge before you start ascribing punishment anyhow okay!!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 19-02-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 10:49 PM
No babe....that isn't the meaning of that bible verse. Christ wasn't talking about killing anyone. It refers to the death of every sinner on the last day. No man has any right to take another man's life here on earth. I'm not saying stealing is right and I totally condemn it too. To be honest as humans, don't you think killing is worst? How about sending him to jail?

Tru talk, the bible says Thou shall not kill, Christianity Ain't a religion that encourage killing. No one has the right to take a life no matter the amount of money the guy steals. Killing is great Sin.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ridewale at 19-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
The church and Jesus killed dis man 4 stealing church proceedings when they should have taught him how to live a righteous life and yet they complain of Book haram attacks. Is this not worse than boko haram? This is silent terrorism
Posted: at 19-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 19-02-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
Beating him to a pulp would have been better and accepted that beating him to death . How can you say now that what you did what was right ?imagine killing him just because he stole church money ? not good sure but snuffing his life is never acceptable and cannot accepted even Almighty God in heaven ,cos in his book ,he says ''thou shall not kill ... my hand is clean for inspection oohhhh
Posted: at 19-02-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyemmy at 19-02-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
how we go believe una,why una cover his eyes,so una dey support evil things abi, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 19-02-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Bad Bad Bad
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evans-peters at 19-02-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
The wages of sin is death.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 19-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
How do we show that we worship and serve The-All-Forgiven-Merciful-God of the Christians compared to The-All-Killing-Type of the Bokos? 
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pawe at 19-02-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
killing him, dos not solve de problem... GOD  GO STILL GEORGE THEM,, COS IS FOR DE CHURCH.. NOT FOR ANY BODY...
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11