Naija Weirdest Wedding (Photos) Real (Page 5)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 47
Topic: Naija Weirdest Wedding (Photos) Real (Page 5) (Read 70229 times)
mitaly002 (165)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

All of una just dey make noise.. Make you try granny honeypot is the best cause you don't to be afraid of aids.. Is always gigs

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:22 PM
lopez2424 (827)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Shocked Shocked

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:24 PM
risma (309)

Quote from: correctanyi on Feb 18 2012, 08:20 PM
<a href="http://" target="_blank">http://</a>
[/color]

Guy man you won use this fake online UK number still money from him. You way no get paper for Malaysia won get student visa for some body. see make i tell you Naija guys no be fool again change format ok and not use that online fake UK number to deceive your own brother.
i kneel down dey beg u brother, help me tell them oo, who die wey dey wan burry with their yeye scam computer coded numbers, student visa k.

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:25 PM
przystojny (152)

hahaha My guy carry go nothing do you because you are building your future,no pain no gain Grin Grin Grin

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:28 PM
risma (309)

this kind of woman, i can only finger her with my toes, if dat na last option. my dick no go try enter that dry oven, no matter how stupid e dey inside my boxers. WETIN OUR NIJA GUYS dey marry for kpale, DEY PAIN ME. WHY WHY WHY?Huh?Huh?Huh??/

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:30 PM
Senegal (6807)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: donwest02 on Feb 18 2012, 06:06 PM
brother you fcuk up, waiting be this,,,, Na wife or Na monkey
come make i help you get student visa i go they pay your school fees so that you can get stay were ever you want, call me +60162691013 or 00447762527615 you can mail me via donwest02@yahoo.com

Indeed

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:31 PM
ucbooo (383)

as for me with my experience for many years in oversea, i did not see any thing wrong if the guy will be smart enough to get what he want and discharges, because all of us knows that Nigeria is not a country for living since our leaders has failed to make our country a better place. Now every body want to run away by any how. Guy be fast to leave that country before Boko Haram will bomb you ok. I wishing you good luck.

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:32 PM
headhunter (17)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

hehehe

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:37 PM
omomarty (4302)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

BLOOD OF JESUS the lady or woman is old enough to b his great grand mother Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked well i wish them happy married life with plenty nd plenty of children Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:37 PM
nestoba (214)

Quote from: donwest02 on Feb 18 2012, 06:06 PM
brother you fcuk up, waiting be this,,,, Na wife or Na monkey
come make i help you get student visa i go they pay your school fees so that you can get stay were ever you want, call me +60162691013 or 00447762527615 you can mail me via donwest02@yahoo.com

She is a woman and of age, it is all the same.  As for you promising student visa that is only a scam  and scam phone numbers and emails, help yourself before someone else. Even as a student not automatic stay.

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:39 PM

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 47

Login To Reply

Jump to: