Entertainment
Romance
Nolitics
Sports
Jokes/Comedy
Talk Games
Naijapals.com
Naijapals
Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 2)
Tweet
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals
: Please
Login
or
Join Naijapals
. You can also view
Photo Galleries
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Naijapals Base (Metro life)
»
Topic:
Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State
[
]
Topic: Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 2) (Read 36264 times)
teeco
(27719)
Addicted Hero
| 1 year ago
Quote from: princeo0 on Feb 19 2012, 12:23 PM
Jonathan please divide Nigeria,don't let the Abokis kill us finish ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
STOP putting all this on them Aboki's head
Boko Haram!!! has nothing to do with Islam/Hausa
http://freesmszone.com/index.php
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:02 PM
teeco
(27719)
Addicted Hero
| 1 year ago
cant get details security forces have cordoned off the area. will update soon
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:04 PM
umehudoka
(354)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Oh God, your children are quiet and dying not because dey can not fight back, but bcos they keep your rules ... for you say vengeance is for you oh Lord. LORD FOR WE MAY FIGHT BACK AND PLEAD FOR FORGIVENESS LATER. :'( :'(
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:09 PM
usman212s
(255)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
islam states: A
Muslim is one from whose tongue and
hands people are safe. Boko boys, may i know your religion?
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:11 PM
Khalifa89
(389)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Boko haram, God go punish una :'( :'(
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:13 PM
usman212s
(255)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Now
Islam has come to be regarded as a
religion of violence rather than as a
religion of peace. It is not the media
that has produced this transformation
in the image of Islam. The
responsibility for this falls on some of
our latter-day
Muslims, who have failed to maintain
the original image of Islam.may ALLAH guide them to the path of muhammad(S.A.W)
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:20 PM
usman212s
(255)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: Khalifa89 on Feb 19 2012, 01:13 PM
Boko haram, God go punish una :'( :'(
amin... Ya ALLAH!
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:22 PM
teeco
(27719)
Addicted Hero
| 1 year ago
Quote from: umehudoka on Feb 19 2012, 01:09 PM
Oh God, your children are quiet and dying not because dey can not fight back, but bcos they keep your rules ... for you say vengeance is for you oh Lord. LORD FOR WE MAY FIGHT BACK AND PLEAD FOR FORGIVENESS LATER. :'( :'(
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:22 PM
edobaking
(795)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: usman212s on Feb 19 2012, 01:20 PM
Now
Islam has come to be regarded as a
religion of violence rather than as a
religion of peace. It is not the media
that has produced this transformation
in the image of Islam. The
responsibility for this falls on some of
our latter-day
Muslims, who have failed to maintain
the original image of Islam.may ALLAH guide them to the path of muhammad(S.A.W)
u are confused
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:23 PM
teeco
(27719)
Addicted Hero
| 1 year ago
Quote from: usman212s on Feb 19 2012, 01:11 PM
islam states: A
Muslim is one from whose tongue and
hands people are safe. Boko boys, may i know your religion?
Kafir!!! YES dey do not belong to Islam:(
posted: Feb 19 2012, 01:25 PM
[
]
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Naijapals Base (Metro life)
»
Topic:
Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
…Prof. Chinua Achebe Died as a Result of BOMB Blast in Kano State….
-
Mar 26 2013, 03:14 PM
Christ Embassy Church Drags Fashola To Court Over Land Issues
-
Mar 12 2013, 01:35 PM
$5,000 Disappears From Chris Oyakhilome’s Christ Embassy Church
-
Nov 29 2012, 07:06 PM
Victims of Bauchi church bomb blast buried
-
Jun 7 2012, 03:31 PM
Bomb Blast At COCIN Headquarters in Jos, Plateau State
-
Feb 26 2012, 09:58 AM
Breaking News!!! Bomb explosion at Christ Embassy in Suleija, Abuja
-
Feb 19 2012, 01:40 PM
Breaking news bomb blast in st thersea catholic church madalla niger state and jos
-
Dec 25 2011, 01:35 PM
Mercy Johnson To Wed At Christ Embassy
-
May 19 2011, 03:54 PM
3 Dead As Bomb Explodes At PDP Rally In Niger State
-
Mar 4 2011, 11:41 AM
CHRIST EMBASSY: Worshippers Pay N1,000 To Enter Oyakhilome’s Church
-
Jan 5 2011, 06:31 PM