Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 10)

Date: 19-02-2012 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- NdubuisiWoko391 at 20-02-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Pls, mr president, let's all luke for a final solution over this matter oo, b4 christians will innocently die finish oooo!
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 20-02-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 08:03 AM
baboon

Ajjani....then why delaying? go and commit suicide mission at sokoto and you will die for allah. if you did not do that it means you dont know your religion ok. Allah has chosen you to commit suicide mission why delaying?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 20-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 08:02 AM
yes , ALLAH is worthy dying for
and you will die for the DEVIL

Ajjani....then why delaying? go and commit suicide mission at sokoto and you will die for allah. if you did not do that it means you dont know your religion ok. Allah has chosen you to commit suicide mission why delaying?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 08:38 AM
monkey..

pig and dog
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-02-2012 08:51 AM
I can see you are ready to die, what are you waiting for now? idiot

stupid and bastard, waiting only for your father now
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:04 AM
pig and dog

then what are you?  ZOMBIE

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 20-02-2012 09:04 AM
i wanh to take your father along with me , idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:05 AM
stupid and bastard, waiting only for your father now

STUPID aboki AGBERO, your father too...you will burn in hell with sulphur

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:07 AM
i wanh to take your father along with me , idiot
Ajani, you are very stupid, so you are telling me your religion allow you to insult somebody father? your fore father too, phyuk you

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
your father and mother is already dwelling in hell fire , you will join them there soon , idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-02-2012 09:18 AM
Ajani, you are very stupid, so you are telling me your religion allow you to insult somebody father? your fore father too, fcuk you

you are an idiot , your own religion too gives you authority to insult others without reasons? idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:19 AM
your father and mother is already dwelling in hell fire , you will join them there soon , idiot

you see your life? i can see you are nothing but a fool, suya man...olodo.. infact go to hell to burn

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:20 AM
you are an idiot , your own religion too gives you authority to insult others without reasons? idiot

I don dey follow you tey tey on this forum, you have never make any intelligent comment here but you like insulting people, you are a fool

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
you are the biggest fool for being a follow -follow , keep on following me , i know what you want, you wan pack my shit, idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
 I had been looking at you but you really get me angry today, you are a stupid mothaphyuka.

you shit is acidic and na im go burst for your belle like boko haram bomb. 

keep shut  mr . nama

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bishop77777 at 20-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Mr president sit down dey look...
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 20-02-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:41 AM
you are the biggest fool for being a follow -follow , keep on following me , i know what you want, you wan pack my shit, idiot

why did you sign off?  you cybercafe time don finish?  mothaphyuker

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- obino4 at 20-02-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Cowards!!
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 20-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Their plan wil alwys fail b4 being cariied out. God wil never let evil thing befall his children again. Enough is enough.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- georgecool at 20-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Muslim,islam are known for violence in the world,why can't they think for once that killing of innocent soul is not of God,why would a prophet permit the killing of innocent lives,have you muslims take time to ask your selves,where is your prophet mohhammed,where is he?a god that humans fight for is not suppose to be worship,i believe a true living God should fight for him self...What has the christians done to deserve such hatred from muslim,i have never heard of xtians killing innocent muslims...Boko haram or what ever they call them selves are just uneducated fools and there co sponsore are from the north,why can't the learders talk with this bastereds,is not that xtians can't fight but the holy bible never permit of taking innocent lives...please let us try to live in peace, be you christians or muslims...peace is all we want.[/color][/font][/size][/color]
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14