300 million naira car used as a cab in Dubai (picture) (Page 3)

Date: 20-02-2012 1:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author:
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- blings_is_back at 20-02-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Barshkid at 20-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Subsidy ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 20-02-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Ah! Ah! poster,u almost got me there... Smiley
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 20-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tonymaro at 20-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
How can you say it,s madnes. na poverty de worry you,@poster.how i use my money or properties is no body,s business. we don recieve ur message ,,,,,,,,,,u go dubai,,,,,,,,,u rent convertible. u still de dere abi u don come back?...if u still de dere ,happy stay but if don come back ,welcome.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 20-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin be this
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lucas10 at 20-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World................I agree that big cars are used for taxis but where is the taxi sign ontop of the roof.........When i travel to Vietnam 2 years ago it was a Murano Jeep that was the taxi i stop and entered.......so if i must agree to your post then get me a photo of the car with the TAXI LIGHT ON THE ROOF....
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 20-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Dubai is a well organised place to be, nt suprised Undecided
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HappyJeff at 20-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
...L & G, this is not a car... it is called a "Machine", pls note
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 20-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World................I agree that big cars are used for taxis but where is the taxi sign ontop of the roof.........When i travel to Vietnam 2 years ago it was a Murano Jeep that was the taxi i stop and entered.......so if i must agree to your post then get me a photo of the car with the TAXI LIGHT ON THE ROOF....
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 20-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay document here here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World................I agree that big cars are used for taxis but where is the taxi sign ontop of the roof.........When i travel to Vietnam 2 years ago it was a Murano Jeep that was the taxi i stop and entered.......so if i must agree to your post then get me a photo of the car with the TAXI LIGHT ON THE ROOF....
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sincere22k at 20-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
This 1 na talk? u for snap how d driver take collect money from you... try harder next time
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebikefe at 20-02-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 04:17 PM
dude you are just as dumb as any other guy that thinks this is a lie, just the fact you guys were raised on lies dont me others have to lie. I dont gain anything from posting on here. Yea i went dubai, rented a bmw 3 series convertible, and when im not in dubai, i drive d same car here in london which was why i rented same thing in dubai. so shut your pie hole or go fcuk yourself.
SoftKid or whatever u call urself, u are a cock sucker for all I care. If u don't know how to address ur elders u will forever remain a dull kid. I know u are an undertaker in London. How am I even sure u are not a bastard? Do u even know ur father? If u know u don't have anything good to post here, stop posting rubbish. Bloody gay.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebikefe at 20-02-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 04:17 PM
dude you are just as dumb as any other guy that thinks this is a lie, just the fact you guys were raised on lies dont me others have to lie. I dont gain anything from posting on here. Yea i went dubai, rented a bmw 3 series convertible, and when im not in dubai, i drive d same car here in london which was why i rented same thing in dubai. so shut your pie hole or go fcuk yourself.
SoftKid or whatever u call urself, u are a cock sucker for all I care. If u don't know how to address ur elders u will forever remain a dull kid. I know u are an undertaker in London. How am I even sure u are not a bastard? Do u even know ur father? If u know u don't have anything good to post here, stop posting rubbish. Bloody gay.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 20-02-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
bugatti veyron
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 20-02-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
I will go away from this forum, it's becoming too childish.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 20-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
I laugh,you are insulting us.first travell you made in ur life is dubai & you start telling us lie.do you tink we are all kids in this site?mr.poster, you kn wht? use ur nose to count ur teeth...(answer)
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 20-02-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donfanny at 20-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
na washie program b dis o,na 1960 we gain our freedom,u wan colonize us 2012,abeg talk anoda mathiaus

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 20-02-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
taxi ko, maruwa ni.. hissin

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12