Is It normal to Love your spouse and still cheat on Him/her?

Date: 21-02-2012 9:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 21-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
     I'm a GEMINI and one of my feature is FLIRTATIOUS, but I'm not gonna hold on to that because It's not every GEMINI that FLIRTS. But Then, I love my Fiancee yet I feel attracted to any woman that tickles my fancy. This is my longest commited relationship (1.5yrs), but I feel lonely and bored already. I fell like I'm being tied down to one channel because this is not the real me. To make matters worst, She's a jealous type and doesn't want me to accomodate female friend. With the same passion that I love her is the same passion that I feel like continue my adventure. what do I do?

Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 21-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
If is woman, is not possible but if is man, very possible.  Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MEND at 21-02-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-02-2012 09:32 AM
     I'm a GEMINI and one of my feature is FLIRTATIOUS, but I'm not gonna hold on to that because It's not every GEMINI that FLIRTS. But Then, I love my Fiancee yet I feel attracted to any woman that tickles my fancy. This is my longest commited relationship (1.5yrs), but I feel lonely and bored already. I fell like I'm being tied down to one channel because this is not the real me. To make matters worst, She's a jealous type and doesn't want me to accomodate female friend. With the same passion that I love her is the same passion that I feel like continue my adventure. what do I do?

emotional problem
Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-02-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Brb

Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MEND at 21-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is high level of mental case... KOLOMENTAL!
Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 21-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Ur not ready for marriage yet
Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
No body has said something serious yet apart from Flymamacinta

Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 21-02-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
watch and pray, you might be under some demonic influence
Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin b demonic for dis guy now ? He's not ready for marriage yet and thank God he realise dat
now then later....... There is nottin wrong wit dat,, if d gal is for u she will still marry u whn ur time comes
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-02-2012 12:35 PM
Wetin b demonic for dis guy now ? He's not ready for marriage yet and thank God he realise dat
now then later....... There is nottin wrong wit dat,, if d gal is for u she will still marry u whn ur time comes

Kiss Kiss thank you dearie!  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-02-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
U welcome  Wink
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
U make small federal sense with this post, One thing with most of us is, we don't admit our fault and crook ways,,, to be straight and honest, every living creature has got this sense of cheat in them, is not about Gemini, pieces, taraus, scorpion or whatever, is human nature just like animals do, If a goat will give birth to a male goat and that male goat will grow someday and still climb the mum's back and whoop her dumphty humptey so bad  Grin Grin , so are most human in character when it comes to cheat.

Every human got little instinct of cheat in them or let me crown it better the spirit of swerving to many things when they set their two eyes on him/her, we're all guilty joor  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-02-2012 04:39 PM
U make small federal sense with this post, One thing with most of us is, we don't admit our fault and crook ways,,, to be straight and honest, every living creature has got this sense of cheat in them, is not about Gemini, pieces, taraus, scorpion or whatever, is human nature just like animals do, If a goat will give birth to a male goat and that male goat will grow someday and still climb the mum's back and whoop her dumphty humptey so bad  Grin Grin , so are most human in character when it comes to cheat.

Every human got little instinct of cheat in them or let me crown it better the spirit of swerving to many things when they set their two eyes on him/her, we're all guilty joor  Grin Grin

Thank you brother. I feel say na only me dey guilty of this act. So, To ladies in the house It's been concluded that cheating is part of love

Posted: at 21-02-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joanna_joanna at 21-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
no, it is not normal except if you have spent a life with her/him and your feelings are more like brother+sister. You better go from the relationship. Imagine how will you feel if she tells you that she really loves you BUT she is cheating on you.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm!

Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 21-02-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
make i de go
Posted: at 21-02-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 3-09-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
U don't love him or her
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero